0203 848 3612

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483612

Norwegian Pearl Reviews

A great range of Norwegian Pearl reviews written by our customers. To write your own Norwegian Pearl review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 6 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (2)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (3)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (1)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (0)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (0)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (0)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Norwegian Pearl Reviews

1
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 15 Aug 2019
Summary:  Sailed with NCL several times and on several of their ships. The Pearl is a smaller ship but that does not detract from the fact that there is an abundance of dining options, bars and so much to do. Staff/Crew are second to non and the fabric of the ship is well looked after. Found no issues with quality of food or drinks or entertainment. Embarking and Disembarking wasn't too strenuous and we chase to "carry off" our own cases at end of the cruise as this enabled us to finish packing next morning and not previous night. One negative is that whilst we had a drinks package which included premium coffee, you can not have premium coffee in the Atrium!
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 05 Aug 2019
Summary:  Enjoyable Med Cruise on the Norwegian Pearl. Pros - Good Value - Clean - Not too busy - Nice food - Informal - Family friendly - International cruisers Cons - Staff inconsistent - Entertainment - Indirect flights - Sunbed policing non-existent
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 17 Jun 2019
Summary:  Great cruise , great ship great food cabin good , inside great destinations , Baltic , 10 countries - st . Petersburg , the high light staff excellent schedule on time , excellent. entertainment - 27th may to 7th june - below par - no Asian shows , their were a lot of Asians on board. alcoholic drinks , excessively expensive money - poor , only usd when travelling Europe - what about the EURO no tv schedule of programmes , had to ask the main desk !! European soccer cup final was a may be on tv , half the ship wanted to watch this , not American ? when in rome do as the romans do . worst art auctions I have seen , a lot of screaming , even for paintings not sold . note; when travelling Europe , try accommodate the passengers you have , ie non American
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 16 Jun 2019
Summary:  OK bad news first - as expected, things on board are expensive and there will be people trying to persuade you to part with lots of money for goods or services. It can also be difficult to get coffee in the very early hours of the morning.That said the ship was great, the facilities were excellent and as described. The staff (particularly cabin , bar and dining room) were fantastic, The entertainment was varied and interesting (and included Funky Roots, the best band I have seen in a long time) and the itinerary was excellent. Yes, it isn't cheap but this cruise was worth every penny we paid and we thoroughly enjoyed it and can definitely recommend Norwegian Cruise Lines, The Norwegian Pearl and the Baltic cruise.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 08 Jan 2015
Summary:  We did the Carribean 11 night cruise from Miami over Christmas and New Year. Throughly enjoyed our cruise and the ports we visited.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 19 Nov 2011
Summary:  The Norwegian Pearl is a newer ship and now it is our favourite. I was very impressed with all aspects of the ship and its employees. Upon entering our balcony stateroom we were pleased, the room was bright, sleek and with modern looking. The restrooms of the ship were extremely clean as well as the entire ship. The restaurants are very nice and the food was wonderful with very high quality. Even the buffet was amazing. The entertainment on board was also very good. I love the shows. I believed that it was the best value for the money that I could have spent anywhere.
1

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback