0203 848 3603

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483603

Celebrity Eclipse Reviews

A great range of Celebrity Eclipse reviews written by our customers. To write your own Celebrity Eclipse review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 93 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (55)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (21)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (5)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (9)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (3)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (0)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Celebrity Eclipse Reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 23 Sep 2019
Summary:  All aspects of the holiday was great and well organised by iglu
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 20 Aug 2019
Summary:  We looked at other cruises but couldn't find what we wanted when a friend recommended Iglu. We enjoyed the cruise and would go with Iglu again. When we enquired about the cruise and spoke to Danielle she was very helpful with all points we raised . Both the cruise and Rocky Mountaineer was great .
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 22 Jul 2019
Summary:  Fabulous cruise and intinerary the only thing I would say is to have more days i Time in Banff less in Vancouver, whole trip was amazing with a brilliant tour represenative who took care of everything to ensure all ran smoothly,from transport to luggage transportation,well done.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 21 Jul 2019
Summary:  Cruise ship was nice, some good features such as grass on top deck with bar. Cabin we had with balcony was comfortable albeit a little smaller than we had on a previous cruise. Dissapoint was the was lack of quiet bars on an evening if you didn't want noisy music, and lack of restaurants if not wanting to pay speciality. Felt it was wrong to have to buy bottles of water and alcohol in mini bar in cabin when paid for drinks package. Bottles water in restaurants and bars were included! Chic night and dress code in Main resturant was not followed by many but no one seemed to address flip flops and shorts. Cruise its was lovely with beautiful scenery but a lack of professionalism and luxury would put me off this cruise line in future.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 11 Jul 2019
Summary:  Cruise to Alaska was excellent, staff courteous, food good, timings perfect
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 08 Jul 2019
Summary:  Excellent staff, really clean, not sailed with Celebrity before but it won't be the last.
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 10 Jun 2019
Summary:  Ship okay and trip around Inside Passage of Alaska was great, but we were hoping for a bit more on the wild life. The expert was okay but didn't really engage and spent more time joking about things than actually telling us anything interesting or useful. One Korean person walked out of his talk saying she expected something about the wild life, but he was very dismissive and pretended not to understand! We were disappointed as we had heard some of the other cruise lines had much more in the way of wild life experts available. I guess it doesn't fit in with Celebrity's image. We only used Celebrity as we had vouchers to use from a previous disastrous cruise experience with them. We won't be going with them again. Nor will we be using Iglu as we are not happy with their organisation and treatment of our requests. Hey ho, you live and learn.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 08 Mar 2019
Summary:  Great holiday, I thoroughly enjoyed it. All arrangements went to plan. Don't want to be negative at all but you need feedback on the flight to Rio arriving around 2100 and the next flight to Iguazu not leaving until 0700 the following morning. I did ask you on several occasions about this but didn't get any help from you. I discovered a free shuttle bus to the Lynx hotel nearby but when I got there they were fully booked. You could have easily booked this hotel for me for one night, instead of which I was wandering around until after midnight on my own. The details are too long to tell but if you want to contact me I can enlighten you, although I think it's your job not mine to know these things. I'm not encouraged to use you again, even though all other details were perfect.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 04 Mar 2019
Summary:  We thought this was an excellent cruise. We had a very good cabin and were well looked after by everyone on board. We have travelled with Celebrity before, but thought this was the better ship. It seemed more light and spacious somehow. The food was very good and the entertainment was exceptional. Also there was a good cross section of passengers in terms of ages, etc. The arrangements that IGLU made for us, taxis, etc.,were excellent and went like clockwork. The whole holiday was carefree. We enjoyed the destinations, although there was a lot of cautionary advice about Rio which alarmed people. We hired a private taxi to take us round all day and this was one of the highlights of our holiday. We loved Buenos Aires too & the hotel IGLU arranged was perfect for us. It was very central. We will certainly use IGLU again and will recommend them to anyone thinking of a cruise. .
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 16 Dec 2018
Summary:  An excellent and exhilarating 21 day cruise and stay holiday from Barcelona to South America. Well arranged pick up transfers to ship and afterwards to hotels. Would recommend Iglu to friends again.

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback