0203 848 3615

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

9 out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483615

Sapphire Princess Reviews

A great range of Sapphire Princess reviews written by our customers. To write your own Sapphire Princess review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 6 (from 38 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (20)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (12)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (5)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (1)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (0)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (0)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Sapphire Princess Reviews

1234>
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 29 Oct 2018
Summary:  We have just returned from a Canary isles cruiseOn 9th Oct 12 nights the cruise was fine except we could not call in to Madeira because of bad weather also I am an amputee and I came aboard with my small scooter our stateroom was B300 the only problem being the balcony was very narrow and I was not able to use it on my scooter my steward said that the balcony cabins on the deck below were a lot bigger than our stateroom. Should I not been made aware of this when I made my booking? it would have been much cheaper if I had booked an inside cabin We have booked another cruise on June 6th British Isles on the Crown Princess Kind regards Stuart
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  We had a lovely time on this ship, just wish it was longer.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  good size of cruise.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  Great ship friendly staff had a great time thinking about another cruise next.year. Cabin was lovely
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 16 Oct 2018
Summary:  Had a fantastic time on the cruise and the help I received from igiu cruise was second to non the ship food and the comfort of the cabins was excellent and everyone made it easy for me being in a wheelchair also the staff at Southampton were also excellent I will definitely be going on a cruise again thank you all
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 16 Oct 2018
Summary:  Excellent short break. Food very goid. Roll on next one
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 16 Oct 2018
Summary:  this ship is quite nice, the fault we had was with the dining, we chose open dining and the food was not like it used to be. Service not the same, we were not offered coffee or tea after our meals. If we were on normal dining would it have been the same? This lets the cruise down. We did not see any of the cruise staff, only the serving staff, thought Princess would have been better, but I am afraid its not.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 16 Oct 2018
Summary:  Ship and staff excellent ,disappointed Guernsey call was cancelled and found Brest the replacement port of call very disappointing.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 14 Oct 2018
Summary:  We both enjoyed our cruise on the Sappire Princess, so much so that we have booked a trip around Britain next year whilst on board. The crew were excellent, but special mention with first class service in the International Dining Room, to both waiters on table 87 and especially the Head Waiter for his help. We feel unable to rate the ship a 6 as there are overall improvements that could be made. In particular there is not enough seating in the Piazza but we could see ways of improving the number of places without interfering with movement. Sadly the evening shows were either brilliant or disappointing. In addition two shows were not enough and we could not stand throughout a performance as it would be too long. The entertainment team worked hard but special mention goes to Holly.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 13 Oct 2018
Summary:  This was our 18th cruise in total, and our first having achieved ‘Elite’ status with Princess. There was little that wasn’t absolutely first class and Sapphire Princess was the best of the fleet, so far.
1234>

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I think your company is exceptionally good at looking after the interest of passengers both before and after their holidays and your help has been very much appreciated. I have sung your praises to my friends and I hope this will lead to many more bookings for you including more from me."

Ethel
(March 2018)

"I just want to thank you for making the changes to our upcoming cruise. You have enabled us to achieve exactly what we wanted."

Michael
(January 2018)


Read more feedback