02038483615
Good evening, we have expert advice,
cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0203 848 3615
We're Open

Sapphire Princess Reviews

A great range of Sapphire Princess reviews written by our customers. To write your own Sapphire Princess review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 6 (from 28 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (16)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (9)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (3)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (0)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (0)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (0)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Sapphire Princess Reviews

123>
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  We had a lovely time on this ship, just wish it was longer.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  good size of cruise.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  Great ship friendly staff had a great time thinking about another cruise next.year. Cabin was lovely
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 16 Oct 2018
Summary:  Had a fantastic time on the cruise and the help I received from igiu cruise was second to non the ship food and the comfort of the cabins was excellent and everyone made it easy for me being in a wheelchair also the staff at Southampton were also excellent I will definitely be going on a cruise again thank you all
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 16 Oct 2018
Summary:  Excellent short break. Food very goid. Roll on next one
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 16 Oct 2018
Summary:  this ship is quite nice, the fault we had was with the dining, we chose open dining and the food was not like it used to be. Service not the same, we were not offered coffee or tea after our meals. If we were on normal dining would it have been the same? This lets the cruise down. We did not see any of the cruise staff, only the serving staff, thought Princess would have been better, but I am afraid its not.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 16 Oct 2018
Summary:  Ship and staff excellent ,disappointed Guernsey call was cancelled and found Brest the replacement port of call very disappointing.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 16 Sep 2018
Summary:  lovely ship. cabins good. food excellent. entertainment excellent. had a wonderful cruise. restful and relaxing. will use time anf time again.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 15 Sep 2018
Summary:  Very nice ship, mid size, easy to navigate around.food good, plent6 of tables, little queuing. Buffet was more than acceptable again not overcrowded. Cabins were good, with exceptionally comfy beds.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 10 Sep 2018
Summary:  Lovely ship. Staff very friendly, had a great week. Only negative was the theatre productions, they were painful to watch and listen to, otherwise all the other entertainment was great.
123>

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I think your company is exceptionally good at looking after the interest of passengers both before and after their holidays and your help has been very much appreciated. I have sung your praises to my friends and I hope this will lead to many more bookings for you including more from me."

Ethel
(March 2018)

"I just want to thank you for making the changes to our upcoming cruise. You have enabled us to achieve exactly what we wanted."

Michael
(January 2018)


Read more feedback