0203 848 3615

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

9 out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483615

Sapphire Princess Reviews

A great range of Sapphire Princess reviews written by our customers. To write your own Sapphire Princess review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 6 (from 43 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (21)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (15)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (6)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (1)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (0)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (0)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Sapphire Princess Reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 08 Mar 2019
Summary:  The ship was ok need some small amount of refurbishment in places ie. Seating area on decks they look tired , a more better choice of menu for the main dining room otherwise food was ok
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 05 Mar 2019
Summary:  South east Asia with Singapore stopover. We have just returned, this was our first cruise and we were unsure about cruising, we were not dissapointed, we had such an amazing time visiting Singapore and lots of new countries in south east Asia, Iglu cruises made everything so easy for us from advising us on stopover Hotels, the best cabin positions, flights and organising upgrades & transfers. We cannot praise Iglu highly enough for making our cruise a holiday of a lifetime or us. Princess cruises was a very high standard we could not fault a thing except cost of wi fi on board ship, I think it could be offered at a more reasonable price. No other complaints everything else was wonderful.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 05 Mar 2019
Summary:  This was a first cruise for me and the wife so we chose a small cruise as a taster. The cruise check in procedure was excellent and very quick and smoothly run. On board we found it to be a little difficult at first finding our way around but soon got to grips with it. Everything about the experience was excellent, the food, the entertainment etc but if i did have one small complaint it would be that not all the bars stocked up regular enough and the bars regularly run out of the not so popular drinks. Overall an excellent choice and we will be booking again for next year.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 13 Feb 2019
Summary:  Nothing was too much trouble.....enjoyed the cabin (tho inside) enjoyed the entertainment, the wonderful dining, the crew so polite and cheerful. All facilities were first class
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 25 Jan 2019
Summary:  Overall a very good cruise. And Iglu's organisation of transport and hotels was excellent. BUT THE CONFUSION OVER THE NEED FOR CHINESE VISAS WAS UNNECESSARY. WE PAID FOR VISAS WHICH WERE NOT NEEDED. I understand that one family contacted the BBC travel expert who confirmed that they were not needed for the short period between landing,staying overnight and transfer to the ship. Iglu as travel experts should have known and advised myself and others who rang customer services about this instead of telling us to contact visa firms whose main aim is to sell visas.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 29 Oct 2018
Summary:  We have just returned from a Canary isles cruiseOn 9th Oct 12 nights the cruise was fine except we could not call in to Madeira because of bad weather also I am an amputee and I came aboard with my small scooter our stateroom was B300 the only problem being the balcony was very narrow and I was not able to use it on my scooter my steward said that the balcony cabins on the deck below were a lot bigger than our stateroom. Should I not been made aware of this when I made my booking? it would have been much cheaper if I had booked an inside cabin We have booked another cruise on June 6th British Isles on the Crown Princess Kind regards Stuart
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  We had a lovely time on this ship, just wish it was longer.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  good size of cruise.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  Great ship friendly staff had a great time thinking about another cruise next.year. Cabin was lovely
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 16 Oct 2018
Summary:  Had a fantastic time on the cruise and the help I received from igiu cruise was second to non the ship food and the comfort of the cabins was excellent and everyone made it easy for me being in a wheelchair also the staff at Southampton were also excellent I will definitely be going on a cruise again thank you all

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I think your company is exceptionally good at looking after the interest of passengers both before and after their holidays and your help has been very much appreciated. I have sung your praises to my friends and I hope this will lead to many more bookings for you including more from me."

Ethel
(March 2018)

"I just want to thank you for making the changes to our upcoming cruise. You have enabled us to achieve exactly what we wanted."

Michael
(January 2018)


Read more feedback