0203 848 3615

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483615

Sapphire Princess Reviews

A great range of Sapphire Princess reviews written by our customers. To write your own Sapphire Princess review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 82 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (23)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (38)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (15)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (5)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (1)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (0)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Sapphire Princess Reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 07 Oct 2019
Summary:  Baltic Cruise was excellent. Loved that they went to Gdansk as it was charming and a complete surprise. Need to make Hop on Hop Off options clear - ie - which line is actually picking you up from the ship/ working with Princess Ship older but still good. Love the Rotunda area. Excursions expensive and need to be chosen selectively. Entertainment and food excellent.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 21 Sep 2019
Summary:  A wonderful trip.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 17 Sep 2019
Summary:  Good holiday. First time I have booked through Iglu Cruises but was very satisfied with the booking and arrangements. Will certainly use Iglu in the future. Being an Elite passenger with Princess Cruises I was not disappointed. Everything went smoothly thanks to Iglu.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 30 Aug 2019
Summary:  Very nice ship. Great deck to have a cabin on. Balcony was a good size but unfortunately the weather wasn't kind to us so we couldn't use it.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 29 Aug 2019
Summary:  Very pleased and great deck/balcony. Accomodation was great, thank you. I found Sapphire Princess a lovely ship but I wouldn't travel with them again as it is too expensive when it comes to excursions, and drinks. I was surprised that there was no supervision around the inside pool, where a lot of youngsters all congregated (because weather was awful) and in groups which ignored notices and dived/jumped into pool, spoiling it for everyone else.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 24 Aug 2019
Summary:  Lovely cruise, lovely itinerary but food is just ok and wine is extortionately expensive at over $14 for a small glass! Photos are also expensive at $25 each.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 19 Aug 2019
Summary:  This is the third time I have been on Sapphire Princess. I think this is brilliant place to have good food ,excellent entertainment nice ports of call,looked after well by staff.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 18 Aug 2019
Summary:  We had an enjoyable holiday and particularly enjoyed new ports of Cueta and Sete. Portimao is OK but the long tendering process caused long waits both going and coming back to ship.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 18 Aug 2019
Summary:  We had an enjoyable holiday and particularly enjoyed new ports of Cueta and Sete. Portimao is OK but the long tendering process caused long waits both going and coming back to ship.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 18 Aug 2019
Summary:  Fantastic organisation throughout cruise right from check in. Lovely spacious cabin. Swimming pools were nice temperature but very deep, as some people can't swim it was a shame that they were deep, one pool was 7 foot! Great food, steak every night if wanted. Mostly great entertainment, enjoyed movies under the stars-blankets, pillows and popcorn all available. Free ice cream bar. We bought soft drink package very reasonably but there was always access to lemon squash, orange and apple juices and water too.

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback