Sapphire Princess
star star star star half star

Sapphire Princess Reviews

View Cruise Deals
4.2
star star star star half star
Based on 83 reviews
Cabin
4.2
Service
4.2
Excursions
4.2
Dining
4.2
Activities
4.2
Value for money
4.2
Entertainment
4.2
star star star star no star

Nice ship. Ideal for anyone celebrating their Sapphire Wedding (45 years) anniversary.

Verified customer
1 cruise
27 Jul 2019
star star star star no star

Very nice cruise. Staff were fantastic

Verified customer
1 cruise
26 Jul 2019
star star star star no star

Everything went smoothly from the day of booking the cruise and landing home.Excellent food and service and the beds were so comfortable. Lovely relaxing holiday just what we needed.

Verified customer
1 cruise
13 Jul 2019
star star star star no star

Excellent ship. More stable than Diamond sister ship despite high winds. Could not berth at Skagen because of gales. A very big disappointment as visiting here was an important factor. Apart from this all very good except there was a distinct reluctance to allow us to share dining tables in the Pacific Moon restaurant, so we used other. I have reported this when reviewing the cruise for Princess. The entertainment was first class; the show boys and girls were the best of all our cruises.

Verified customer
1 cruise
13 Jul 2019
star star star star no star

Great cruise the only issue we have is the service charge on drinks. We unable to dock in Skagen due to the weather. The food and staff were excellent.

Verified customer
1 cruise
13 Jul 2019
star star star star no star

Baltic cruise that had a good mix of sea days and port visits. The entertainment and general service on the ship was excellent. The crew were anxious to make the best of our voyage. The restaurant service was good and we never had to wait for seating as we were 'Anytime Diners'. The was always room in the Horizon buffet whenever we chose to use it.

Verified customer
1 cruise
25 Jun 2019
star star star star no star

Cruise 7 days North Spain , west coast France and Guernsey very good cruise, room better than expected , shower could have been slightly larger. Food good. Service charge gratuities at 18% is too excessive.

Verified customer
1 cruise
8 Jun 2019
star star star star no star

Very good service and excellent food

Verified customer
1 cruise
8 Jun 2019
star star star star no star

Well run ship with excellent food and entertainment drinks are expensive compared with some other cruise lines. Organization of shuttles and Tenders was excellent. Ship is ageing but well looked after. Probably a good ship for families but not entirely to my taste.

Verified customer
1 cruise
8 Jun 2019
star star star star star

Excellent Cruise Went to see the Fjords in Norway, had an excellent time, check in was smooth, the state room was spacious, clean and all the essensials were there. Breakfast lunch and dinner were superb. plenty of activities to do. All crew and fellow passengers were polite and friendly. There were plenty of competitions on board, the shops were reasonably priced, I did spend a bit of money in the shops. There were also lots of complimentary things being given away. Excursions went smoothly. All in all stupendous Best Cruise ship i have been on

Verified customer
1 cruise
2 Jun 2019