0203 848 3618

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

9 out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483618

Rhapsody of the Seas Reviews

A great range of Rhapsody of the Seas reviews written by our customers. To write your own Rhapsody of the Seas review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 4.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 6 (from 27 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (8)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (8)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (6)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (3)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (2)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (0)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Rhapsody of the Seas Reviews

123>
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 08 Jan 2019
Summary:  Just got back from the December 2018 Transatlantic Cruise, all the staff who do the jobs were brilliant but some of the Senior Officers were simply rude. The ship is unfortunately showing her age and really needs a major refit.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 04 Nov 2018
Summary:  The only negative was every time i went to see if i could become a Crown & anchor member there was no staff there to advise ( even though I was there at the correct time, no staff showed up) Have tried online to become a member but website keeps taking me back to the beginning. Loved the multi nationalities onboard. Staff faultless.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 21 Oct 2018
Summary:  She may be an older ship but it's a well kept and clean ship by a dedicated and polite crew. Great food and service, plus very good entertainment. You are made to feel at home for sure! My tip....Make sure if possible to have a drinks package included in your price. Otherwise you may find the drinks plus an 18% surcharge somewhat expensive.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 21 Oct 2018
Summary:  Exellent cruise. Fantastic crew. Great food.Drinks to expensive.
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  I feel Rhapsody of the Seas would benefit from a refurbishment. It is rather tired in places. Staff, entertainment and food were excellent but I was rather disappointed with the boat itself.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 15 Oct 2018
Summary:  everything was great apart from the evening menu in the main dining room the menu was the same every night and only one starter and one mains changed daily. this was disappointing
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 14 Oct 2018
Summary:  Second cruise with Royal Caribbean and enjoyed it very much. Very little to fault - food excellent and staff very pleasant and welcoming. Ports visited were very good - some amazing viz. Kotor in Montenegro Having 18% added to almost everything by way of gratuities is a bit much and was the only thing to detract from an otherwise very good week.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 07 Oct 2018
Summary:  Although the ship amenities was really good as in food/drink and entertainment but it was let down on its cleanliness and customer service staff, when we booked we advised the rep this trip was for multi birthday celebrations for a group of 5 women over 70 years old, we wasn’t advised that one person would have to climb up a ladder to get in bed so when we complained to ship they did move us but to still a room with bunk beds in which was on other side of ship away from rest of our group which really spoilt our experience considering was out first trip with both Iglu and Royal Caribbean, which we doubt we would be reusing again.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 06 Oct 2018
Summary:  Everything from start to finish was GREATLY
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 06 Oct 2018
Summary:  Everything from start to finish was GREATLY
123>

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback