0203 848 3618
02038483618
Good morning, we have expert advice,
cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0203 848 3618
We're Closed

Rhapsody of the Seas Reviews

A great range of Rhapsody of the Seas reviews written by our customers. To write your own Rhapsody of the Seas review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 4.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 6 (from 26 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (8)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (8)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (5)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (3)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (2)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (0)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Rhapsody of the Seas Reviews

123>
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 04 Nov 2018
Summary:  The only negative was every time i went to see if i could become a Crown & anchor member there was no staff there to advise ( even though I was there at the correct time, no staff showed up) Have tried online to become a member but website keeps taking me back to the beginning. Loved the multi nationalities onboard. Staff faultless.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 21 Oct 2018
Summary:  She may be an older ship but it's a well kept and clean ship by a dedicated and polite crew. Great food and service, plus very good entertainment. You are made to feel at home for sure! My tip....Make sure if possible to have a drinks package included in your price. Otherwise you may find the drinks plus an 18% surcharge somewhat expensive.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 21 Oct 2018
Summary:  Exellent cruise. Fantastic crew. Great food.Drinks to expensive.
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  I feel Rhapsody of the Seas would benefit from a refurbishment. It is rather tired in places. Staff, entertainment and food were excellent but I was rather disappointed with the boat itself.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 15 Oct 2018
Summary:  everything was great apart from the evening menu in the main dining room the menu was the same every night and only one starter and one mains changed daily. this was disappointing
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 14 Oct 2018
Summary:  Second cruise with Royal Caribbean and enjoyed it very much. Very little to fault - food excellent and staff very pleasant and welcoming. Ports visited were very good - some amazing viz. Kotor in Montenegro Having 18% added to almost everything by way of gratuities is a bit much and was the only thing to detract from an otherwise very good week.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 07 Oct 2018
Summary:  Although the ship amenities was really good as in food/drink and entertainment but it was let down on its cleanliness and customer service staff, when we booked we advised the rep this trip was for multi birthday celebrations for a group of 5 women over 70 years old, we wasn’t advised that one person would have to climb up a ladder to get in bed so when we complained to ship they did move us but to still a room with bunk beds in which was on other side of ship away from rest of our group which really spoilt our experience considering was out first trip with both Iglu and Royal Caribbean, which we doubt we would be reusing again.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 06 Oct 2018
Summary:  Everything from start to finish was GREATLY
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 06 Oct 2018
Summary:  Everything from start to finish was GREATLY
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 01 Oct 2018
Summary:  I was told before I boarded that this ship she was known for been the friendliest in the RCL fleet, well yes she was! The staff we’re amazing. Okay she doesn’t have slides, ice rinks or the razzmatazz of the larger RCL ships but personally I think she’s just perfect the way she is. Personally I think if you had children you may think twice. But for adults I felt she was lovely. The staff can’t do enough. Would definitely recommend!!
123>

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I think your company is exceptionally good at looking after the interest of passengers both before and after their holidays and your help has been very much appreciated. I have sung your praises to my friends and I hope this will lead to many more bookings for you including more from me."

Ethel
(March 2018)

"I just want to thank you for making the changes to our upcoming cruise. You have enabled us to achieve exactly what we wanted."

Michael
(January 2018)


Read more feedback