Coronavirus Travel Updates
0203 848 3628
  • Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

  • Rated Excellent
  • ATOL Protected
02038483628

Marella Dream Reviews

A great range of Marella Dream reviews written by our customers. To write your own Marella Dream review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 254 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (98)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (84)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (44)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (18)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (7)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (3)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Marella Dream Reviews

User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 30 Nov 2019
Summary:  Would like to let you know what a wonderful time we had on our first cruise. We set sail on 6th november 2019. It was everything and more totally amazing. Our cabin was 7178 Marjun looked after us for 7 days and he was amazing kind considerate and very caring. Secondly Putu looked after us every day totally spoiling us by being at our beck and call. Please can you pass our thanks on to them. Also all staff were amazing nothing was to much trouble. We hope to return again. Best wishes paula and garry edwards xxx
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 27 Nov 2019
Summary:  Just got back from the Ancient Affair cruise. We were a group of 16 and what a fabulous cruise experience this was. Six of the group had never cruised and they were very impressed with the Marella Dream ship. Every aspect of the cruise was excellent - and we were lucky with the November weather. We will be booking again - all of us I expect!
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 25 Nov 2019
Summary:  My grandson who is 8 years old and I spent a lovely week from 22 till 29 th October on the Marella Dream. I would like to thank the waiters at the dining room as they were very kind and helpful during dinner. 10 out of 10 for Yudi. Waiter Jerry Abhay Mary Ann Head waiter. Thank you all very much as Tibault wanted to dine with just me as he didn’t want to share a table with other guests.So we sat together on a table for 2 at a special corner of the room.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 25 Nov 2019
Summary:  My grandson who is 8 years old and I spent a lovely week from 22 till 29 th October on the Marella Dream. I would like to thank the waiters at the dining room as they were very kind and helpful during dinner. 10 out of 10 for Yudi. Waiter Jerry Abhay Mary Ann Head waiter. Thank you all very much as Tibault wanted to dine with just me as he didn’t want to share a table with other guests.So we sat together on a table for 2 at a special corner of the room.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 21 Nov 2019
Summary:  Just back from the eastern med cruise with Marella dream celebrating our 57th wedding an anniversary.Our 1st port call excursion was a disaster visiting a waterfall which was an excuse for one,Due to very heavy rain we were unable to visit Side or the ruins due to the cold and rain all the other passengers were also dressed Inappropriately, they carried on ,we decided not to continue so headed back to the meeting point,nowhere for us to go.Waited for the coach which eventually came back,sat in it for 2 hours without a drink or food since breakfast,eating at 6 PM.eventually. Last day was a Farewell Cyprus tour which was great apart from being encouraged to purchase Olive oil and wine on our way to the airport where they confiscated our purchases ,€25 down the drain.Apparently they should ha e been put in the hold luggage,Where is there the facility to open your suitcases in a very busy airport to put the purchases in.?that might make the suitcases go over the 20 kgs. So Cruisers be very careful at these shops where these guides take you.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 31 Oct 2019
Summary:  Just come back from a 7night cruise on Marella dream, this was our first cruise and we were unsure of what to expect but it was absolutely fantastic. Staff were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble, food in the orion restaurant was absolutely delicious and they were so attentive. Food in the self service restaurants was also good but we preferred to be waited on. The entertainment was brilliant and there was nothing we did not like. We have now got the cruise bug and we are looking for our next one cannot wait.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 31 Oct 2019
Summary:  Just come back from a 7night cruise on Marella dream, this was our first cruise and we were unsure of what to expect but it was absolutely fantastic. Staff were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble, food in the orion restaurant was absolutely delicious and they were so attentive. Food in the self service restaurants was also good but we preferred to be waited on. The entertainment was brilliant and there was nothing we did not like. We have now got the cruise bug and we are looking for our next one cannot wait.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 07 Oct 2019
Summary:  We had a Fantastic time on this cruise 17th Sept,The staff,food,& entertainment were 1st class, we've been on 9 cruises but this was the best value by far & we will certainly be booking again. Thank you Marella.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 07 Oct 2019
Summary:  We had a Fantastic time on this cruise 17th Sept,The staff,food,& entertainment were 1st class, we've been on 9 cruises but this was the best value by far & we will certainly be booking again. Thank you Marella.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 29 Sep 2019
Summary:  We had a great holiday staff are so friendly and work so hard we had our sale away party cancelled as there were a lot of late flights but we still enjoyed it . The entertainment staff work so hard

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback