0203 848 3618

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483618

Symphony of the Seas Reviews

A great range of Symphony of the Seas reviews written by our customers. To write your own Symphony of the Seas review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 6 (from 10 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (7)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (0)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (3)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (0)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (0)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (0)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Symphony of the Seas Reviews

1
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 18 Aug 2019
Summary:  Second time on time on the Symphony of the Seas - it's a phenomenal boat with wonderful, committed staff and a huge variety of things to do on board. Accommodation is excellent and the table of excursions for the Caribbean was outstanding. My only issue with the vessel was the food choices for Vegetarians both on the boat and on the two Islands where Royal Caribbean operate the kitchens.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 17 Aug 2019
Summary:  Excellent
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 09 Nov 2018
Summary:  Wow, what a ship. Me and mom have been on some cruises, but can honestly say thus was our best ever cruise. Fabulous. Loved it.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 02 Nov 2018
Summary:  MASSIVE SHIP.Everything brand new. Too Big for us. Have decided to STICK TO RC SMALLER SHIPS Food in Main dining room superb,food in the Windjammer sooo much choice,make sure you try the cheese fountain with Nachos Delish. Staff throughout the whole ship,very pleasant,kind friendly,all with happy faces. Our cabin attendant ,what a lovely man,our cabin was topped up all the time.The waiters in main dining room,were lovely,and could not do enough for you. The training for staff is done well.This my 3rd cruise with RC and have booked again for 2019. Ship had everything you could want,a small city on the sea.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 17 Sep 2018
Summary:  A beautiful ship and lovely staff. We had AI and it was great. Few wee things which could have made our holiday absolutely excellent were 1. Paying to get out of the ports on two occasions (I believe there should be no costs to passengers as we pay enough to go on the cruise anyway!). 2. the meals at the buffet were not kept as hot as they could be (constantly warm food instead of hot). Apart from this, our holiday was excellent and thoroughly enjoyed.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 12 Sep 2018
Summary:  The ship was excellent. Clean, tidy and laid out great. The room was excellent too. The goods on sale were very pricey especially with extra 20% tax on top. The staff were great apart from a few times in the sports bar where the staff there were not very pleasant but the Manager was great. The food in the Windjammer quite often wasn't hot enough.....we know there is a lot of people to cater for but perhaps the trays for food could be hotter and also the plates too. But the selection of food was first class. We were well catered for and the staff were terrific. The welcoming man with the top hat at the Windjammer brightened our days with his fun. Overall we were happy with the cruise and will return.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 05 Sep 2018
Summary:  Great ship. Good food and entertainment. Good service too. Ports were not so good. Often berthed in a container port and transfers not free.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 05 Sep 2018
Summary:  On the Symphony at the moment sailing from Barcelona on a weeks cruise, the ship is fantastic but with one serious problem “ drink prices “ if you don’t get a drinks package included in the price of your cruise you are going to get stung at the bar, bottle of Bud Light over 9 dollars and a glass of standard white wine just under 13 dollars. Come on RC brilliant ship but stop ripping people off Glenn Hitchen
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 27 Aug 2018
Summary:  We have nothing but praises for our Holiday via Iglu - from the flights to and fro our destination to the booked excursions. The cruising experience itself was out of this world and made complete by the ever polite crew. All in all, this was a very positive experience.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 24 Aug 2018
Summary:  thanks for asking for this review. food--very good. Lots of variety to choose from Accomodation-Good entertainment-good Shio crew-Nice wifi and telephone service-poor. felt prize of connection was very high. could not connect to friends and family for a wk.Also we came as a group and communication was difficult excursion-Need mmore organisation. i think passengers need more hrlp in this area much is left for individuals to arrange,we found it difficult to locate our excursion buses in all occasios photo with the captain--need a better background. like picture of the cruise ship finally i found a lot of similarities with the oasis of the seas which we sailed in 2016. the deco and even the names given to places i.e WINJERMAR ETC iN all it was a nice experience but no waoo factor for me
1

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback