0203 848 3628

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

9 out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483628

Marella Spirit Reviews

A great range of Marella Spirit reviews written by our customers. To write your own Marella Spirit review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 58 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (28)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (15)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (4)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (6)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (1)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (4)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Marella Spirit Reviews

User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 14 Oct 2018
Summary:  could not fault the ship or the crew. had a great holiday. shame the ship will not be used again by marella.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 14 Oct 2018
Summary:  Excellent holiday. Food and entertainment very good. Excellent service from cabin stewards to bar staff. Think the premium drinks package should be scrapped and the all inclusive drinks package should include sparkling wine and water. A la carte restaurant very good value. A shame marella is saying goodbye to the spirit.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 14 Oct 2018
Summary:  Sailed several timeson the Spirit around the Canaries. also the Newcastle -Norweigen Ffords and also The Red Sea. Fantastic ship, just the right size,clean and comfy with amaizing facilities and staff
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 09 Oct 2018
Summary:  Tired and old but friendly and great staff
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 08 Oct 2018
Summary:  We enjoyed this cruise very much. Spacious cabin, lovely and plentiful food. Staff were friendly and attentive. Entertainment was excellent. We were very lucky with the weather and itinery. What more can we ask?
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 07 Oct 2018
Summary:  This was our first cruise. We had a wonderful time. The ship was finished next month snd we were worried. The staff were amazing the food and service excellent. The ship was spotless and we liked the character of the ship. Yes the bathrooms needed updating bug I have been in worse hotel and no where as clean as this. We will go with Thompson’s again as could not fault it.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 04 Oct 2018
Summary:  I was on this ship out of Majorca in it's first season so it's only fitting I should be on her to say goodbye on her last voyage. In 17 years of cruising g I have never met a better crew everyone of them is there to make your holiday special and that is exactly what they do. Spirit is a special ship with a special crew. Chef Oscar once wrote his amazing curry recipi by his own hand even though he is so busy, that deserved a good tip, I was so impressed. I don't remember everyone name but Shine is a crew member who has looked after us, within a day she remembered our names as she probably does with most cruisers but it's a service that makes your holiday memorable. We will miss you Spirit. Looking forward to the 21st when I celebrated yet another birthday on my favourite cruise ship. Marilyn
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 02 Oct 2018
Summary:  Been on this previously, It didnt dissapoint this time either,Small ship and more friendly,
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 30 Sep 2018
Summary:  Hi great cruise staff very good, food ok not anything special,. Iglu cruise did what was said they would do very well. Mark
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 14 Sep 2018
Summary:  Very enjoyable 7 day cruise. All staff were very courteous and obliging. Food was good and plentiful. Entertainment was good. No complaints whatsoever.

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I think your company is exceptionally good at looking after the interest of passengers both before and after their holidays and your help has been very much appreciated. I have sung your praises to my friends and I hope this will lead to many more bookings for you including more from me."

Ethel
(March 2018)

"I just want to thank you for making the changes to our upcoming cruise. You have enabled us to achieve exactly what we wanted."

Michael
(January 2018)


Read more feedback