Harmony of the Seas

Harmony of the Seas Reviews

View Cruise Deals
4
Based on 34 reviews
Cabin
4
Service
4
Excursions
4
Dining
4
Activities
4
Value for money
4
Entertainment
4

Amazing service from Iglu from start to finish. Even with Hurricane Dorian taking place while me and my family were away, Iglu kept me informed, re-booked our flights and even arranged a complimentary airport transfer. 1000% recommend booking a Royal Carribean Cruise, The Harmony of the seas was incredible.

Verified customer
1 cruise
9 Sep 2019

First class ship and holiday. Amazing service, amazing entertainment and activities, some great ports (Cococay is heaven!) and staterooms were immaculate and comfortable. I would absolutely go again in a heartbeat, and the friend I travelled with (first time cruiser) is now a major cruise convert after this lovely experience.

Verified customer
1 cruise
17 Jun 2019

Ship and cruise was great. Very good overall experience. Everything well organised ie. Air travel, transfers, hotel, time spent on the ship and at ports. This was my 4th cruise with Royal Caribbean and I have always enjoyed their ships and cruises. It was my family's first cruise and they enjoyed the experience. Rating for ship 6

Verified customer
1 cruise
4 Jun 2019

my first cruise and I have to say I loved every minute of it. I quite often forgot that I was on board a ship. I barely felt it move and the couple of times I did feel it move it was more of a very gentle rocking. most mornings I would wake up and check to see if the ship had docked as I could not feel it moving at all and I'd always be pleasantly surprised to see that we was still sailing! the food was absolutely amazing, I was spoilt for choice. the difficult decision was where to eat and what to choose from the menu. Hygiene is top priority which I was very impressed with. there is plenty to do on the ship, central park is fantastic and you can easily sit there and feel you are the only person around, it is the place to go for a little peace and quiet, why not grab a glass of wine from Vintage tapas bar, central park and chill while admiring the view. the entertainment is plentiful, and the best. the jazz orchestra are brilliant too, and often popped up on the balcony above Kate Spade, and with the Schooner bar nearby on the same level you can chill with a glass or two of wine or a cocktail and listen to the music while also affording a view over the boardwalk people watching. you'd think a ship this size you'd get lost, but it is well signposted so virtually impossible to lose yourself. I absolutely loved the idea of the pop up piano player who just so happens to push his piano into one of the elevators so that when the elevator doors open to let passengers in people are entertained on their travels.... I enjoyed a great sing along and loved to see peoples faces as the elevator stopped on their deck and the doors opened to see them standing there with their mouths open in surprise...... GET IT BOOKED YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!

Verified customer
1 cruise
9 May 2019

Best cruise yet Great ship

Verified customer
1 cruise
23 Apr 2019

Had the best time of my life!!! This was my first cruise and already booked another one to the Western Caribbean. The staff of RCI were incredible and any issue you may have, they will make it right; I promise you ! If you’ve never been on a cruise or have been on many, this is one you don’t want to miss. Seriously, I had the best time ever

Verified customer
1 cruise
20 Nov 2018

We are fully satisfied with iglu from the start of booking till journey end. We were very happy with Harmony so much. The service and food was excellent. The staff from dining hall were so friendly and gave us good service. We would like to travrl every year.

Verified customer
1 cruise
17 Oct 2018

THIS HAS TO BE THE GREATEST SHIP IN THE WORLD! Harmony of the seas went above and beyond my expectations. I stayed in a Boardwalk balcony stateroom with great views over some of the eateries, Abyys slide (I wasn't brave enough to take that challenge on) and views over the Aqua theatre and ocean. The stateroom came well equipped, the bed was a very good size and was so comfortable which is a bonus after discovering the on board facilities. The cabin had a great amount of clothes space, it had a double wardrobe plus other areas to store all of your items. Plugs in the cabin are European and they also have USB ports to charge all your electronic devices - simple but great idea. The cabin had a great vanity area and a very comfortable sofa that could convert into a bed, Plus the large TV was a great feature with great channels plus all the latest movies (You can also order your free room service from the TV ) The cabins were great and were ideal for all. Life on board personally i really enjoyed the casino venue very on point to being in Las Vegas, The comedy club featured some great entertainment and the night club made me feel like i was some where in New York city. The pool, water slides and Jacuzzi were all well maintained and also features adult only areas. The entertainment was just out of this world i went to the Ice show which literally took my breath away and went to see GREASE the musical-No expense spared with the set and even features a full size GREASE LIGHTENING CAR!! The theatre is just spectacular. I Would highly recommend up grading to the drinks package, great value - try the Miami vice cocktail it is amazing :) Food on board was beautiful and plentiful all topped off by amazing service. This cruise ship has just WOWED ME and i would say its for all ages ,families, friends and couples. I can't wait to go on board this ship again next year in the Caribbean. Try it - It won't disappoint!!

Verified customer
1 cruise
21 Jul 2016

Had a 2 night sailing on this ship and it was my 1st sailing with Royal. The evening entertainment and atmosphere was just amazing. Everyone dancing in the street. I would definately recommend a drinks packge that covers cocktails etc so you can enjoy yourself without having to worry about the bills. The Balcony stateroom on deck 14 with an oceanview was gorgeous and really spacious. I would love to take the kids with me next time.

Verified customer
1 cruise
16 Jul 2016

What can you say ! disharmony of the seas ! it was just awful, no where near ready for paying customers. And who wants to share their holiday with hundreds of scruffy workmen ? not me. The food in the paid for resturants i.e Jamies, Chops Grill and Wonderlands was fantastic, otherwise cold and tasteless. Such a shame rccl let us down badly!!

Verified customer
1 cruise
14 Jun 2016