Harmony of the Seas reviews | IgluCruise
0203 848 3618

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483618

Harmony of the Seas Reviews

A great range of Harmony of the Seas reviews written by our customers. To write your own Harmony of the Seas review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 4.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 6 (from 32 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (19)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (3)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (1)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (0)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (7)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (2)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Harmony of the Seas Reviews

1234>
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 17 Jun 2019
Summary:  First class ship and holiday. Amazing service, amazing entertainment and activities, some great ports (Cococay is heaven!) and staterooms were immaculate and comfortable. I would absolutely go again in a heartbeat, and the friend I travelled with (first time cruiser) is now a major cruise convert after this lovely experience.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 04 Jun 2019
Summary:  Ship and cruise was great. Very good overall experience. Everything well organised ie. Air travel, transfers, hotel, time spent on the ship and at ports. This was my 4th cruise with Royal Caribbean and I have always enjoyed their ships and cruises. It was my family's first cruise and they enjoyed the experience. Rating for ship 6
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 23 Apr 2019
Summary:  Best cruise yet Great ship
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 20 Nov 2018
Summary:  Had the best time of my life!!! This was my first cruise and already booked another one to the Western Caribbean. The staff of RCI were incredible and any issue you may have, they will make it right; I promise you ! If you’ve never been on a cruise or have been on many, this is one you don’t want to miss. Seriously, I had the best time ever
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  We are fully satisfied with iglu from the start of booking till journey end. We were very happy with Harmony so much. The service and food was excellent. The staff from dining hall were so friendly and gave us good service. We would like to travrl every year.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 21 Jul 2016
Summary:  THIS HAS TO BE THE GREATEST SHIP IN THE WORLD! Harmony of the seas went above and beyond my expectations. I stayed in a Boardwalk balcony stateroom with great views over some of the eateries, Abyys slide (I wasn't brave enough to take that challenge on) and views over the Aqua theatre and ocean. The stateroom came well equipped, the bed was a very good size and was so comfortable which is a bonus after discovering the on board facilities. The cabin had a great amount of clothes space, it had a double wardrobe plus other areas to store all of your items. Plugs in the cabin are European and they also have USB ports to charge all your electronic devices - simple but great idea. The cabin had a great vanity area and a very comfortable sofa that could convert into a bed, Plus the large TV was a great feature with great channels plus all the latest movies (You can also order your free room service from the TV ) The cabins were great and were ideal for all. Life on board personally i really enjoyed the casino venue very on point to being in Las Vegas, The comedy club featured some great entertainment and the night club made me feel like i was some where in New York city. The pool, water slides and Jacuzzi were all well maintained and also features adult only areas. The entertainment was just out of this world i went to the Ice show which literally took my breath away and went to see GREASE the musical-No expense spared with the set and even features a full size GREASE LIGHTENING CAR!! The theatre is just spectacular. I Would highly recommend up grading to the drinks package, great value - try the Miami vice cocktail it is amazing :) Food on board was beautiful and plentiful all topped off by amazing service. This cruise ship has just WOWED ME and i would say its for all ages ,families, friends and couples. I can't wait to go on board this ship again next year in the Caribbean. Try it - It won't disappoint!!
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 16 Jul 2016
Summary:  Had a 2 night sailing on this ship and it was my 1st sailing with Royal. The evening entertainment and atmosphere was just amazing. Everyone dancing in the street. I would definately recommend a drinks packge that covers cocktails etc so you can enjoy yourself without having to worry about the bills. The Balcony stateroom on deck 14 with an oceanview was gorgeous and really spacious. I would love to take the kids with me next time.
User Rating: 1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6
Date: 14 Jun 2016
Summary:  What can you say ! disharmony of the seas ! it was just awful, no where near ready for paying customers. And who wants to share their holiday with hundreds of scruffy workmen ? not me. The food in the paid for resturants i.e Jamies, Chops Grill and Wonderlands was fantastic, otherwise cold and tasteless. Such a shame rccl let us down badly!!
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 13 Jun 2016
Summary:  We sailed on 26th May 2016. Amazing, outstanding ship, we all had a great time (party of 6). Checking was quick, No queuing for dinner, we enjoyed shows in theatre, Toni Warne singing, Grease which we loved and the Journey in time ice show. The Aqua theatre show was cancelled due to bad weather, email was sent to us before we sailed on 26/5/16. It was replaced with fantastic game Puzzle Break - Escape The Rubicon (group of 12 people put in in room to work together to escape from Rubicon in one hour, it was great Fun, well done to producer), we really enjoyed it. There was street party, silent disco and a disco every night my boys enjoyed. There was a Flow rider, Zip Line, Rock Climbing, gym (my boys used everyday, basketball pitch, spa was amazing so colourful, Central Park with real plants, Carousal and Abyss Slide). Wow what an experience, you have to try it! We also enjoyed the Bionic and Rising Tide bars. There is so much to do, with lots of restaurants to choose from. The service was good from all staff. There was a point we kept saying where is the crowd, we could not believe there was five thousand people on board. We did not see lots of workman and unfinished ship covered in dust! Where! We will definitely sail again on Harmony of the Seas! Well done!!! P.S We had fantastic weather
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 11 Jun 2016
Summary:  We sailed on the maiden voyage between Southampton and Barcelona on the 29th May 2016 and it was perfection! The ship is awesome, the staff were brilliant, entertainment was fantastic and the food was great, all rounded off with perfect weather. We cannot fault anything at all.
1234>

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback