0203 848 3603
  • Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

  • Rated Excellent
  • ATOL Protected
02038483603

Celebrity Reflection Reviews

A great range of Celebrity Reflection reviews written by our customers. To write your own Celebrity Reflection review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 6 (from 30 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (19)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (7)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (1)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (2)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (0)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (1)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Celebrity Reflection Reviews

123>
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 16 Jul 2019
Summary:  This was my first cruise. I was surprise and amazed by all the organisation that goes around us to give us a good time. Plenty beds on the pool area, very good food, entertainment, staff(most very friendly and kind) others not so much but you just have to go along the same as in life. You don't meet people every day all the time happy! I can't fault them. Our waiter was amazing and made sure we were well sorted. I highly recommend.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 03 May 2019
Summary:  Another excellent cruise from Celebrity Cruises. Everything from booking the cruise through Iglu at the start through to the transfers at each end of the cruise and of course, the cruise itself was smoothly executed. The ship was excellent and the dining and services onboard were exactly as previously experienced on another Celebrity cruise. The staff onboard were outstanding and always portrayed a happy disposition and were willing to go the extra mile to make our experience memorable. The only slight disappointment was that many of the Caribbean islands were very similar especially around the port area so once you had seen one, you had seen them all. Overall, Iglu were an excellent choice of company to book through and I would definitely use them again. There were no hidden costs and it was very easy to book online - even down to requesting a specific cabin number.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 02 May 2019
Summary:  Couldn’t ask for any better. Cabin, staff, food and organisation all beyond reproach!
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 11 Apr 2019
Summary:  fab time which we did not want it to end
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 08 Apr 2019
Summary:  We are not new to cruising but this was our first time on Celebrity. POSITIVES Configuration of staterooms - creative use of standard sq footage. Layout of bathroom - good use of space with cupboards & drawers with glass partition for shower enclosure. Entertainment better than most. Officers are high visibility. Staff appear happy! CONCERNS: NO sugar free food - apparently gluten free is the new sugar free - for those cruisers who look forward to the usual selection of sugar free deserts in particular should brace themselves for the information that gluten free with no added sugar is just the same as sugar free ?? Some issues accessing bars as they have specific opening hours - not too bad for us but it was mentioned.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 24 Jan 2019
Summary:  Ship -Fantastic, Staff -Excellent, Caribbean Islands-Spectacular. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff on this ship. The daily programme was impressive, the shows stunning and the food plentiful and enjoyable. Cant think of any more expletives to say except our first cruise was brilliant.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 31 Oct 2018
Summary:  Excellent cruise. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was excellent throughout our 10 days on board
User Rating: 1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6
Date: 15 Oct 2018
Summary:  Very disappointed after only ever cruised with RCI for our special occasion we expected our trip to be slightly more upmarket In no way was it a patch on RCI service,food,or drinks packages and would most certainly never go with the company or recommend them to anyone Staff not as professional or as dedicated We had a problem with our account and it took us 5 attempts to get it sorted Sorry celebrity very poor throughout
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 17 Sep 2018
Summary:  Amazing ship with first class facilities. Beautiful indoor spa area for Adults only. Staff couldn’t be more helpful. Spotlessly clean. Top shows every night. Main restaurant and buffet with delicious food. Only down side is the speciality restaurants being very expensive. When you pay a lot of money for a cruise you do not want to pay double to eat in a speciality restaurant. A small supplement would have been acceptable but not $59 a head. The speciality restaurants were sold to you all the time as well. Would go with Celebrity again and use the ship, however not the other restaurants.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 26 Aug 2018
Summary:  This was our second ever cruise, our first being on a Holland America Line ship. We really enjoyed this 6 night cruise around the Mediterranean. The decor is quite modern and airy. The cabin was very clean but a little worn in places, the rest of the ship was spotless. The food was fab, especially the main dining room, and the service in there was 5 star. The buffet restaurant food was good for breakfast, lunch and snacks. There were daytime activities listed but we didn't notice whether they were going on or not. The evening entertainment was great, a good mix of relaxed and party depending on what you felt like, e.g. there was a silent disco, pool party and nightclub but then there were also bars with live classical or jazz music. We enjoyed both types of evenings. We saw the two main shows which were very good, but there were also comedians and singers which we didn't see. The casino was fun but the roulette tables were always so busy. The only real downside was the children/teenagers who were allowed to run riot! They were like gangs roaming the ship, shouting at each other and hanging around everywhere. They even joined in the evening activities that were supposed to be adults only, like the silent disco. We'd definitely choose Celebrity again, but we'd also still like another HAL cruise, they're almost the same in terms of food and service (HAL slightly better) but Celebrity's choice of evening entertainment was better.

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback