0203 848 3603

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483603

Celebrity Constellation Reviews

A great range of Celebrity Constellation reviews written by our customers. To write your own Celebrity Constellation review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 4.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 6 (from 55 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (14)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (21)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (14)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (3)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (1)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (2)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Celebrity Constellation Reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 22 Sep 2019
Summary:  Excellent experience Good vale for money Very well organised
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 20 Sep 2019
Summary:  9 night Mediterranean cruise: customer service by Celebrity staff was best in class - all staff were friendly and helpful and all contributed to making our time aboard special. The food was really good quality and the menus were varied and changed daily. The ship was spotlessly clean, entertainment was good, pools were good. Really couldn’t fault it at all and would absolutely book with Celebrity again. We had a Concierge Class room with balcony, which was a lovely place to sit and enjoy the view as we arrived or left ports especially.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 14 Sep 2019
Summary:  If your looking for any nightlife eg, dancing, comedians, late bars, disco don’t go on this ship, everything finishes at 11.30 the band stops and everything closes, they have a silent disco which is ridiculous just an easy evening for the DJ to go home. People are on holiday and they need to realise that the entertainment on the ship needs to go on, not put on a cd and go to bed! The food was very good the rooms a bit dated but very clean the ship needs to be up dated as it’s old but very clean. The staff are very helpful as per usual, never saw the captain at any given time. The ports were lovely around the Mediterranean but Celebrity charge huge prices to tender passengers from some ports to the mainland which is madness, if we paid for the cruise we expect to be close to amenities, it’s cheaper for the ship to go miles away and then charge passengers to come closer to ports it’s unfair and greedy. The spa is lovely but again the prices are sky high over £120 for a massage and then they expect you to add 18% gratuity and a tip! The girls hang around trying to sell overpriced products and treatments if they dropped the price they wouldn’t have a problem but they keep it high and don’t get too many customers? I have used Celebrity for over 20 years the ships are lovely but they need to be on the button with prices and I feel they have overpriced everything.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 22 Aug 2019
Summary:  9 night Greek isles cruise travelled 6th August 19. Firstly the good points: excellent entertainment team headed by Alejxandro who put his heart and soul into keeping us entertained. Fantastic theatre acts including Vox Fourtura, Steve Womack, and violinist Craig. Our cabin steward Ahmed was polite, unobtrusive, did a good job keeping the cabin clean and fresh towels etc. What let it down for us was the bland, poor quality food served in the dining room. Waiting staff good but slow service, maybe too few staff looking after too many tables. Drinks package costs at $69 per day per person prohibitive - which showed in empty bars each evening! Those that had taken the drinks package were caught up in trying to drink their daily allowance to get their money's worth! We would not travel with Celebrity again or recommend to friends as too much of a big sell culture.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 10 Aug 2019
Summary:  Just had a fabulous cruise with celebrity yet again’ cannot fault them. aqua class well worth the expense for the blu restaurant,,, every cruise had with celebrity spot on, spotless everywhere get up deck 11 aqua class, stunning.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 31 Jul 2019
Summary:  every thing was perfect,the travel conections were excelent and the cruise was enjoyable.
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 17 Jul 2019
Summary:  We very much enjoyed our Dalmatian cruise! The cities we stopped at along the Dalmatian coast were beautiful and each was different in its own way. A special highlight was sailing out of Venice. We did a combination of our own walks and ship arranged excursions, both of which worked out well. The ship itself felt a little bit tired. Our room, a standard state room with window, was a bit on the small side but sufficient. The bathroom was fine and the shower was a good size with plenty of hot water! We didn't eat in any of the speciality restaurants but the food in the buffet and main restaurant was fine, but not spectacular. The food at the poolside would have been better if it was freshly cooked to order. Service was acceptable - all the staff were very pleasant but it didn't have that element of making us feel special. At times, notably at the coffee bar, it took a while to get served at the tables which seemed to be down to the fact the staff weren't very organised. We were always able to get a sun bed and a place in the pool. The evening entertainment was good - a great Phil Collins tribute singer and a variety of other singers but the highlight was the Circe de Soleil + pantoesque show. All in all though we had a great time and that is what a holiday is all about!
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 13 Jul 2019
Summary:  Back to back sailing from Venice to Barcelona via Rome. Wonderful cruise with such attentive staff. Food was consistently good and varied. Matre D Walden inSan Marco Resturant was extremely helpful in helping to decide what to choose from the menus each night. Entertainment in the theatre was exceptional with a variety of professionals included aerial acrobatic, magician and singers. Celebrity always delivers an enjoyable vacation.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 07 Jul 2019
Summary:  Lived up to what I would expect from Celebrity
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 06 Jul 2019
Summary:  The last day completely spoilt the cruise for me. Our suitcases were taken from us at 8pm the night before. Breakfast was from 6.30 to 8.30 where as normally breakfast was served untill 10.30. You can imagine 2000 + people trying to get breakfast, we were there at 7.15 and there was no where to sit. Our room had to be vacated by 8.00am and we left the ship at an allocated time of 9.15. Only to be directed to a terminal building where we had to collect our suitcases. We were then told to go down a ramp turn left to where the coach would pick us up. All we could see were people with suitcases no buses. We were then told the coach would come at 1.30pm to take us to the airport. I couldn't stand in 35 degrees for almost 4 hours so we took a taxi to the airport. We were hoping that as we had already checked in we could drop our bags off and at least then we would be bag free and could wander about and maybe get a meal. But no we couldn't drop the bags off untill 2pm so we sat waiting for the bag drop to open for 4hrs. Unfortunately our flight was also delayed from 4.30pm to 5.45pm. On landing at Luton I then had to drive on the M1 for a hundred miles. So to sum up the cruise the staff were excellent the ports visited were lovely apart from Naples. It was my first cruise and I thought the ship was ok the food was good but not hot enough for me. As I said my biggest disappointment was the last day to think I was in Venice for 12 hours and didn't see any of it. If this is a regular happening on the final day it should be made clearer. Had I have known I would have made other arrangements.

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback