Anthem of the Seas
star star star star half star

Anthem of the Seas Reviews

View Cruise Deals
4.4
star star star star half star
Based on 132 reviews
Cabin
4.6
Service
4.7
Excursions
3.8
Dining
4.5
Activities
4.4
Value for money
4.4
Entertainment
4.3
star star star star star

Anthem is a fantastic ship. So much to do with great food and entertainment.

couple
couple
10+ cruises Ocean View Balcony
1 Nov 2023
star star star star half star

It was a fantastic cruise from quick check into the whole experience onboard the Ship. Friendly staff and wonderful surroundings through out Anthem of the Seas. Our cabin was exactly what we wanted, and lived up to our expectations. Thoroughly enjoyed this cruise, and thank you to Iglu cruises for helping us find it. It will probably be our last, but what a cruise to finish with.

couple
couple
2-5 cruises Spacious Ocean View
17 Oct 2023
star star star star half star

Staff professional and polite. Cabin steward excellent as was dining attendant in Coastal Kitchen. Food great in all venues.

family
family
6-10 cruises Suite Guarantee
17 Oct 2023
star star star star half star

I would have to say it’s rated as one of our top holidays, could not fault a thing.

couple
couple
1 cruise Ocean View Guarantee
17 Oct 2023
star star star star half star

Second time on anthem, hope to sail this ship again one day.

family
family
2-5 cruises Ocean View Balcony
17 Oct 2023
star star star star no star

Modern, beautifully kept ship. Very friendly staff.

group
group
10+ cruises Balcony Guarantee
6 Oct 2023
star star star star half star

Excellent staff and service. Food and staff in the dining room excellent.

group
group
2-5 cruises Balcony Guarantee
5 Oct 2023
star star star star star

WOW. Great to be back on board this ship. At over 8 years old it's still a great looking vessel and a destination in it's own right. The activities, food, entertainment and crew were all first rate. The selection of varied destinations were excellent so we got off at every port. We were lucky with some fantastic late September weather but there was so much going on on-board that even if it had rained every day I think we would have had plenty to occupy our time. Well done Royal Caribbean, keep up the excellent job.

couple
couple
10+ cruises Interior with Virtual Balcony
5 Oct 2023
star star star star star

Entertainment excellent. Food very good and service very good. Ship looking a little tired in places and not ideal in some areas for seating, Music hall for example.

couple
couple
2-5 cruises Connecting Ocean View Balcony
5 Oct 2023
star star star star half star

Absolutely fantastic first time experience with Royal Caribbean. Quick and easy embarkation. Fantastic service. Fantastic food options in MDR. Didn't use the Windjammer buffet as I went once, and found it far to busy and crowded, which I can't deal with. I would say just one complaint is, is the "bath" towels in the cabin. Very, very small. I'm only a size 16, and the towels didn't cover anything 🤣🤣. My husband is a larger guy, and looked like he was using a face cloth 🤣. This is definitely one thing that needs to be looked into. Problems with lifts too. Never enough of them, or just far too small.

group
group
10+ cruises Balcony Guarantee
24 Sep 2023