0203 848 3618

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483618

Oasis of the Seas Reviews

A great range of Oasis of the Seas reviews written by our customers. To write your own Oasis of the Seas review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 21 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (11)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (6)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (2)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (0)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (0)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (2)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Oasis of the Seas Reviews

123>
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 22 Sep 2019
Summary:  We had an amazing week weathernot always kind but all in all a good trip
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 18 Aug 2019
Summary:  Lovely ship. So many activities for families. We loved the food in the buffet. We did try one specialty restaurant but personally felt it wasn’t worth it especially compared to the choice and quality in the main buffet. I was also impressed at how easily we got on and off the ship. We have sailed before and usually had to wait a few hrs to board the ship for the first time. Would definitely recommend
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 11 Aug 2019
Summary:  Excellent cruise. Took about 10 minutes to board the ship really smooth embarkation. Very nice staff wonderful food. We found the windjammer food excellent so only went to main dining room once. The kids facilities were very good, we only saw our teen boy at bedtime. And the 9-11 age was very well organised. Entertainment was 1st class and the activities were very good. Loved the whole ambiance of the ship. Would definitely sail on it again. It is going to be amazing after it gets it upgrade in the autumn. Would definitely recommend.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 16 Jul 2019
Summary:  Excellent food & services. But drinks are over priced. Even with packages. Lot of hard selling on the ship. Eg for drinks, internet or photo packages . Which are all over priced.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 12 Jul 2019
Summary:  we had an excellent holiday. Well planned and everything went on time. luxury travel from airport to hotel, hotel to cruise ship and back to airport. the excursions while on holiday were good and a third of the price that would have been paid had we booked through RC. the ship was lovely and we would recommend it.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 09 Jul 2019
Summary:  Room was small for four people, I also expected four chairs on the balcony so that we could sit out together but only had two so had to take turns. Drinks etc were very expensive. Trips were also expensive and I had to complain about one trip that I was on that was supposed to be a 10 1/2 hour trip but was only 9 1/2 and had to spend over 30 mins looking for a couple who had got separated form the group. I mentioned prior to departure that I needed a sharps box in my cabin but this was not provided.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 27 Jun 2019
Summary:  This was our first cruise for my husband & myself. Happy with our choice. Beautiful huge ship, entire staff/crew were very polite, attentive and helpful. We had chosen the stateroom with balcony facing the boardwalk, for claustrophobic people like myself, this was just perfect where we could see the sky, sea and the well lit parts of the ship! From start to finish, everything is very well organized with no delays waiting for baggage etc. Would definately recommend this cruise to others-old & young- there are plenty of activities for every age group. Alternatively, one can make the trip as relaxing as one chooses to!
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 26 May 2019
Summary:  Great cruise on Lady O, excellent service as always with RC , This ship is Amazing, facilities brilliant!
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 21 May 2019
Summary:  Excellent cruise and two days in Barcelona afterwards but transfers from airport to ship and ship to Grand Prix left a lot to be desired. These were organised by Iglu Cruise.
User Rating: 1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6
Date: 02 Nov 2018
Summary:  My wife and I went on a great cruise on the oasis of the seas and also booked another cruise while we were still on a cruise. I called to see if we could change the date because of a death in the family and they can't. So I'm out 1000 dollars. I'll never cruise with them again.
123>

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback