02038483614
Good morning, we have expert advice,
cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0203 848 3614
We're Open

P&O Azura Reviews

A great range of Azura reviews written by our customers. To write your own Azura review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 213 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (82)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (70)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (32)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (21)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (6)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (2)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Azura Reviews

Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 09 Oct 2018
Summary:  Just returned from a 13 night Canaries cruise on the Azura. Fabulous Ship, 5 star food and good entertainment. Very clean And the staff were brilliant. Been on 4 P and O ships now and booked the Iona whilst on board Since being home we have also booked the Oceana Dubai cruise for 1 March 2019. Extremely good value, Everything First class
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 08 Oct 2018
Summary:  Went to the Canary Islands on the Azura in September The ship was good the staff very good we met some smashing people unfortunately the entertainment was not up to the usual standard which was very disappointing.The trips were quite expensive for what they were so not the greatest P&O cruise we have had but still enjoyable.
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 07 Oct 2018
Summary:  The cruise was great and the ship was amazing exceptional food and entertainment the only problem was our cabin it had a rather large lifeboat so we had no view
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 07 Oct 2018
Summary:  Amazing ship , brilliant intensive staff all happy and always helpful . The food was lovely entertainment fantastic . We haven’t laughed that much for ages . Great family times and memories . The only thing that was a problem was leaving the ship at the same time , the lifts where packed and also everyone trying to get breakfast at the same time which made lots of queuing . Which was a shame has everything else were fab .
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 06 Oct 2018
Summary:  Lovely holiday, ship was clean, staff were very friendly and couldn’t do enough for us, food very varied and plentiful, different entertainment every night would think something for everyone. One bug bear with all ladies is the queuing for toilets, some very roomy, extra toilet in some rooms
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 06 Oct 2018
Summary:  Helo iglu the cruise was fantastic could not fault it we were well looked after crew were brilliant all good kind regards from Barrington and wife
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 06 Oct 2018
Summary:  The ship and its facilities were very good. The food was excellent. Plenty of space to relax and good entertainment. The crew were very helpful at all times. The two areas that could be improved are the organised shore trips which can be over priced for what they offer. Often cheaper to get a local taxi to take you round the sights at a fixed pre-agreed price. The second is the evening dining arrangements. If you get allocated to Club dining at a fixed table on second sitting you are at a disadvantage when it comes to entertainment as the sitting clashes with the first show. You can get to see the second show but you are competing for seats with first sitting diners who have also opted to see the second show. The Freedom dining option where you can choose to eat at any time within a particular restaurant is a far better option although you can have to wait for a table to become available. The wait is not usually too long though. The self-service restaurant serveries are a bit cramped and seating can be a problem at busy times.
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 06 Oct 2018
Summary:  excellent cruise but entertainment staff should learn when amps. are too loud - also on the ship's tannoy. only pax who know the difference between an up arrow and a down arrow should be allowed to use the lifts.
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 05 Oct 2018
Summary:  Lovely ship ,great entertainment especially the comedians .Staff very helpful and our cabin stewardess Liner was wonderful . Only a couple of criticisms, food not at all good in Peninsula restaurant had to send food back a few times as it was cold .Found buffet menu better in the evening . The other thing was the toilets around the ship were often out of order , and had to walk from one end to the other to find a working one .
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 05 Oct 2018
Summary:  Love the ship staff are so friendly and helpful! Unfortunately I contracted Noravirious so was isolated to my cabin 24hoursso missed Madeira such a shame! My husband then also had it and unfortunately he developed a bad foot caused by the walking up and down the stairs as he hates lifts being an ex fireman! Apart from those issues loved the whole ship and itinerary! food is absolutely exquisite especially the Sindhu ! Whole experience was wonderful for us especially as it was our honeymoon! Thank you would book again and again and again!????????

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I think your company is exceptionally good at looking after the interest of passengers both before and after their holidays and your help has been very much appreciated. I have sung your praises to my friends and I hope this will lead to many more bookings for you including more from me."

Ethel
(March 2018)

"I just want to thank you for making the changes to our upcoming cruise. You have enabled us to achieve exactly what we wanted."

Michael
(January 2018)


Read more feedback