0203 848 3614

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483614

P&O Azura Reviews

A great range of Azura reviews written by our customers. To write your own Azura review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 260 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (99)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (81)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (41)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (28)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (8)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (3)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Azura Reviews

Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 30 Jun 2019
Summary:  We have always cruised with P&O and are perfectly happy, however we did feel that The Azura was in need of a refurbishment.
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 29 Jun 2019
Summary:  Can't fault Iglu's efficiency. Azura ready for its imminent refit. Cabin steward - Godhan - excellent. Food and entertainment excellent All the cities on the itinerary were interesting and St. Petersburg was Phenomenal.
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 29 Jun 2019
Summary:  the cruise was everything expected had a great time no complaints at all
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 18 Jun 2019
Summary:  This was our second consecutive year cruising on Azura and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The only down side was that the cabin toilet failed twice, filling the pan on two occasions and requiring the attention of a plumber to sort out a problem caused by "lack of vacuum over a wide area". Food and service were excellent in all of the restaurants that we tried. We went on four shore adventures which were very enjoyable but were slightly let down on one of them which had promised toilet facilities which turned out to be unavailable. I would thoroughly recommend this cruise to anyone with a strong bladder.
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 16 Jun 2019
Summary:  Very nice ship and entertainment was good most important was the lovely and efficient staff and crew. My very first cruise it was lovely
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 16 Jun 2019
Summary:  First ever cruise.Not going to the last!!! Loved every minute of it....Want to go to Naples and Amalfi Coast. A ny suggestions?? Food on board very good.A wide selection and well cooked.Service excellent.only moan..cold toast. Drinks package very reasonable. Entertainment very very good, with the exception of a comic who had it in for all minority's groups. Staff polite, helpful and very polite. Bar staff very efficient and good fun. Entertainment staff very well organised and a real good laugh. All in all FAB !!!
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 12 Jun 2019
Summary:  Sailed on Acura last week to Norway first time but not the last with P&O fabulous cruise ,entertainment,staff,cabin,and food,first class,and the standard of cleanliness couldn't be beaten by any line we've been on.
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 10 Jun 2019
Summary:  We have just returned (1/6/19) on a western Mediterranean cruise on Azura, we are regular cruisers using a number of different companies depending upon the destination we require. I can give this 2-week’s holiday 99 out of 100. The ship was very clean, it certainly did not look tired, we paid extra for an outside cabin and freedom dining. The food was excellent and the waiting staff very attentive with nothing being too much trouble, the cabin was good plus the cabin steward was brilliant. Entertainment was also first class The only reason we could not give 100 out of 100 was the steam driven television system Looking forward to our next cruise on Azura.
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 09 Jun 2019
Summary:  Ship is looking tired Could be a lot cleaner.Ladies toilets in the main areas were running with urine every evening.Simply not good enough
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 08 Jun 2019
Summary:  Excellent cruise, good food, polite and helpful staff,good entertainment, only beef is to. Many black tie events ,4 in two weeks ,the events take over two restaurants and one entertainment venue, we ended up having to pay for evening meals in another restaurant four times, this black tie event is very dated,and needs to be scaled back,

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback