0203 848 3601

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483601

Azamara Pursuit Reviews

A great range of Azamara Pursuit reviews written by our customers. To write your own Azamara Pursuit review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 23 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (9)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (9)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (4)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (0)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (0)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (1)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Azamara Pursuit Reviews

123>
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 24 Sep 2019
Summary:  We had a wonderful cruise on Azamara Pursuit round the Mediterranean Islands. It was our second time with Azamara and it didn't disappoint. We chose it partly for the destinations and enjoyed them all. We only had one day at sea in the 10 days so it was fairly full on. This time the Azamazing evening was a little disappointing and the only other thing we were slightly unhappy with was the size of the bathroom - especially the shower with a plastic curtain. Overall, the service was superb and we loved everything else about the ship and the staff.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 01 Sep 2019
Summary:  Everything that we expected & more. Luxurious ship, friendly staff & excellent service. Azamara know how to do things well including their Azamazing Evening ashore & White Night dinner evening. Only adverse comment is that Azamara's shore excursions tend to be very expensive & as a consequence we preferred to make our own independent arrangements.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 14 Jul 2019
Summary:  This smaller sized ship is very friendly and has all the facilities that we could wish for. Having sailed on Azamara Journey twice in the past we were gratified that the Pursuit was as well appointed and of similar ethos. A welcome improvement for us was that the casino has been replaced by a large bar area. The AzAmazing Evening event with Ana Rucner, the cellist was absolutely great we really enjoyed the performance. All the shop’s tours were well organised and executed.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 13 Jul 2019
Summary:  Excellent staff, superb food and smaller ship allowing access to differing interesting ports of call. Would recommend to anyone wanting less razzmatazz and hubbub. Definitely more peaceful.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 10 Jul 2019
Summary:  We thoroughly enjoyed our 'Greece Intensive' cruise on Azamara Pursuit. The crew were superb, always polite, helpful and attentive. We felt the 'included' drinks were a bit restrictive and could have included a few more brands. The ships excursions were ridiculously expensive and very poor value for money. We went on 2 excursions purely because we had on-board credit to use otherwise we would not have considered them at all. The cabin was confortable and kept very clean by our steward. However the table on the balcony was far too big and left very little room to move around. Inside the cabin there was an poccasional table which was also far too big and just got in the way.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 10 Jul 2019
Summary:  - very stylish ship - very clean - spacious enough cabin - - very attentive and friendly staff - lots of effort, invention, creativity and thoughtfulness has been put in the preparing and presentation of food - too much for my liking - very good all inclusive value for money - very ell organised
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 11 Jun 2019
Summary:  This cruise was by far the best we have taken! The crew were always helpful and cheerful. Food and wine were very good. We were sad to leave the ship to to go home. We are telling our friends how much we enjoyed this cruise and recommend Azamara to them. Definitely worth the 5.5 ranking!
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 08 Jun 2019
Summary:  It was 4 days into our cruise we found out we had 2 reps from Iglu on board because they were in charge of our trip to the Gran Prix We were supposed to leave at 8am but they arranged for us to be last to be tendered and then we had to walk up a steep hill because the coach would not come down to pick us up .We arrived late and missed half of the first race It was the same story coming back.The rep got lost and had to ask directions to the coach park .out of approx 50 coaches we were last to leave and arrived back on board at 8.25pm. just in time for dinner. On our day of leaving we left the boat at 9am but our taxi to Rome never arrived.We called the emergency number for over an hour but there was no answer.We tried to find the Iglu reps but were told they had left on one of the coaches.Out of 700 people there were 7 of us left waiting for our lift All Iglu customers.Eventually someone answered the emergency and our lift arrived at 10.45am The Azamara ship and easyjet were both good
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 04 Jun 2019
Summary:  Excellent ship,food,drinks and service especially Roy (our butler)
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 30 May 2019
Summary:  Ship great, staff helpful and friendly . Home from home.
123>

All Other Azamara Cruises Ships

Azamara Journey Azamara Quest

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback