Covid-19 Travel Updates and FAQ's - Flexible Booking Conditions - Future Cruise Credits
0203 848 3605
  • Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

  • Rated Excellent
  • ATOL Protected
02038483605

Queen Mary 2 Reviews

A great range of Queen Mary 2 reviews written by our customers. To write your own Queen Mary 2 review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 6 (from 236 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (143)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (53)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (25)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (10)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (2)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (3)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Queen Mary 2 Reviews

Line: Cunard
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 05 Mar 2020
Summary:  Lovely ship great service but the drinks are a ridiculous cost to which they add a further 15 percent so be prepared to drink water and tea! Trips very expensive also much better to do your own itinerary with a few friends at a fraction of the cost.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 14 Feb 2020
Summary:  I actually went on this cruise in 2019. It was amazing. In fact I’ve booked the 2020 one. Lots to do on the Atlantic crossing, so you won’t be bored.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 14 Feb 2020
Summary:  I actually went on this cruise in 2019. It was amazing. In fact I’ve booked the 2020 one. Lots to do on the Atlantic crossing, so you won’t be bored.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 03 Sep 2019
Summary:  The ship , cruise, staff where brilliant . The organisation At Southampton and NY ports was faultless, Unfortunately taxis that did not arrive both inward and outward , And flights booked by Iglu waisted us a day of our break.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 02 Sep 2019
Summary:  Everything was Excellent. My one criticism is the price of buying Drinks on board - They are far to expensive.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 31 Aug 2019
Summary:  Recently returned from a Transatlantic voyage from Southampton to New York. From the word go the experience was fantastic. We were met from our cab by a porter who whisked away our luggage, then the check in process was smooth and expertly carried out. Lovely comfortable and well-equipped stateroom. All staff we encountered were courteous and helpful. Fantastic food and entertainment and we arrived on schedule even though we had a small diversion for a passenger to be airlifted to hospital. Disembarkation was smoothly carried out for a quick exit through immigration. Would absolutely recommend the service received by both Cunard and indeed the helpful staff at Iglu (especially Maggie who explained everything to me). We are already planning our next cruise with Iglu!
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 30 Aug 2019
Summary:  We have just completed the westbound Transatlantic, which was fantastic. We were blessed with a smooth crossing. The staff, food, accommodation and entertainment were excellent and we had the benefit of experiencing the English National Ballet, which made the whole experience that much more memorable.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 29 Aug 2019
Summary:  The ship, cruise, and staff were brilliant. The organisation at Southampton and NY ports was faultless. Unfortunately taxis did not arrive both inward and outward, and flights booked by Iglu waisted us a day of our break,
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 19 Aug 2019
Summary:  Fantastic cruise but I was not expecting so many children - despite it being the school holidays. Don't feel the itinerary or the ship could cope with the so many youngsters and it really spoiled the dining experience!
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 18 Aug 2019
Summary:  Good Cruise except for couple of Service issues.

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback


Are you rebooking a cancelled cruise due to Covid-19?

Enter your cancelled booking reference to use your future cruise credit

Are you rebooking a cancelled cruise due to Covid-19?