02038483605
Good morning, we have expert advice,
cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0203 848 3605
We're Closed

Cunard Queen Elizabeth Reviews

A great range of Queen Elizabeth reviews written by our customers. To write your own Queen Elizabeth review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 6 (from 121 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (67)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (33)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (14)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (6)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (0)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (1)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Queen Elizabeth Reviews

Line: Cunard
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 10 Oct 2018
Summary:  I was disappointed with the cabins view We have never had to look at the tops of grubby lifeboats before.You could have mentioned that when i booked. The food was not very good. My fault I know when you have had the best it is hard to come down. In my opinion It's worth paying more for good food. We would never go with Cunard again.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 09 Oct 2018
Summary:  A wonderful 3 day cruise. We cruised around the English coast and the scilly isles, before docking in Guernsey. Our princess grill room was lovely. Amenities on the liner were excellent.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 09 Oct 2018
Summary:  It was a short trip three nights but good value and the usual Cunard service. There was always something to do and the weather was clement enough to allow a swim in the outside pool The outdoor jacuzzi was an opportunity to meet some fellow travellers for a chat. The outing to St Peters port was managed well the tender enclosed and mit too difficult to manage. The entertainment first class as usual. The whole experience leaving you looking forward to the next Cunard adventure.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 08 Oct 2018
Summary:  I took my first cruise. A 3 day Cunard sampler cruise. The ship, staff and everything were superb. My only complaint and that of a number of other passengers that spoke with me was the compulsory charge of $15.00 a day. Now on a 3 day cruise that is manageable, but on a 2 week cruise, that is a lot extra to find. To add insult to injury, there was a further compulsory 15% service charge for every drink you took. As I have said the cruise, ship and staff were all superb, but Cunard, if you read these reviews, please take a look at your charges. You have a fabulous offering but think you are milking it somewhat.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 08 Oct 2018
Summary:  This was a lovely cruise. QE is a wonderful ship as were the crew, all reslendent in thier immaculate uniforms at dinner. Great service, staterooms and cuisine. Congratulations to Cunard.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 08 Oct 2018
Summary:  All too short, but enjoyable in every way. A lovely ship, great service, food and entertainment.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 06 Oct 2018
Summary:  Had a wonderful cruise, beautiful ship, couldn't fault anything. Embarked on the Friday, paid my on-board account, no problem at all. Then I found out from my bank account that Cunard had a sum of money pending on my account which meant that I had to top up my bank account from my savings in order to meet my everyday expenses. This caused me a great deal of worry as to where my money was, and after contacting Cunard they said I had to get my bank to release my funds. The entry on my account clearly stated that it was Cunard responsible for the pending notification. I would like this explained to me. The money is now back in my account after 1 week, but this did not happen to my travelling companion - why me!!
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 06 Oct 2018
Summary:  Fantatic holiday lots of entertainment and much to do on board. We had a window cabin this year which was much better we felt than our inside cabin last year with just a small cost. The excursions were very good and catered for all abilities, we chose the coach tours as neither of us walk distances and this was suitable for us. We would have liked to have stayed at some of the sites but we chose half days which did not cater for long stays. The entertainment was top class and thoroughly enjoyed each evening with a choice of other entertainment throughout the ship. The food on board was really good with a great choice of amazing fruit, meats and fish and the stewards in the lido were friendly and attentive. We had a lovely table with some lovely people and the stewards were just lovely and very attentive. We love Cunard they very much care about Customer satisfaction and have a high standard throughout their voyages. We are looking forward to our fourth cruise next year.
Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 06 Oct 2018
Summary:  Fabulous ship, great food, wonderful staff. Thoroughly enjoyed our cruise around the Mediterranean. Well done Cunard.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 05 Oct 2018
Summary:  Truly lovely holiday, the best med cruise I have ever had. Great ship, as always, itinerary excellent, two ports I haven't done before, Angela Rippon lecturing, she was brilliant. Weather perfect. No negatives at all, travelled with a girlfriend so great company. My experience with iglu never fails to provide value and service, and Cunard is always my cruiseline of choice. Thank you.

All Other Cunard Ships

Cunard Queen Victoria Queen Mary 2

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I think your company is exceptionally good at looking after the interest of passengers both before and after their holidays and your help has been very much appreciated. I have sung your praises to my friends and I hope this will lead to many more bookings for you including more from me."

Ethel
(March 2018)

"I just want to thank you for making the changes to our upcoming cruise. You have enabled us to achieve exactly what we wanted."

Michael
(January 2018)


Read more feedback