02038483605
Good evening, we have expert advice,
cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0203 848 3605
We're Closed

Cunard Queen Victoria Reviews

A great range of Queen Victoria reviews written by our customers. To write your own Queen Victoria review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 6 (from 97 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (59)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (25)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (7)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (2)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (3)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (1)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Queen Victoria Reviews

Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 18 Sep 2018
Summary:  Would just like to say, (in spite of some negative views on a certain review site),I have been booking with Iglu for the past 10 years, sometimes 1 or twice a year. I have only twice had a small problem with my bookings but Iglu have always solved the situation promptly and without fuss. I would like to thank Iglu and am looking forward to the next two cruises I currently have booked with them. We also returned from a 16 day cruise this year to the Med including Dubrovnick and Venice SUPERB. As long as I continue to receive the great service to which I have become used to, usually from Louise Gale, (sometimes from other Iglu Cruise Personal), then I shall continue to book. I would like to personally say THANK YOU especially to Louise. Regards to all J. Jelfs.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 17 Sep 2018
Summary:  A very enjoyable cruise to Spain and Italy. Staff were extremely helpful and polite. Highly recommend to anyone thinking of cruising.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 17 Sep 2018
Summary:  Our Cruise on Queen Victoria, was great . It is A beautiful ship , staff were very helpful and Friendly. All the entertainment was very good. Food choice and quality was amazing.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 17 Sep 2018
Summary:  Our Cruise on Queen Victoria, was great . It is A beautiful ship , staff were very helpful and Friendly. All the entertainment was very good. Food choice and quality was amazing.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 17 Sep 2018
Summary:  Wonderful ship. Fantastic staff, as always. Itinerary suited us well. Only niggle, thought drink on-board was a little pricey. Even the house wine was more expensive than other options on the wine menu. No 'house' specials. Also got charged for a shuttle bus that I believed was complimentary, however it was only a small charge, but it was a charge I wasn't aware of.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 16 Sep 2018
Summary:  We had a most enjoyable 8 day cruise around the Med starting in Southampton and flying back from Rome. The weather was excellent and the Queen Victoria lived up to her usual high standard of service, food and entertainment. We were unexpectedly chauffeur driven to the airport 30 mins before the coaches set off for the airport and were fast tract through as my husband is disabled. This made the journey home less stressful, so thank you Iglu for arranging this.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 15 Sep 2018
Summary:  Excellent staff and service. Food outstanding.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 15 Sep 2018
Summary:  Great Cruise again with Cunard lovley staff, food, tours, hope to travn again in the near future, just a shame they did not make our 60th wedding anniversary special for us
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 14 Sep 2018
Summary:  The service is good. Food ok.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 12 Sep 2018
Summary:  This was an amazing ship , very friendly and helpful. We had a lovely time .

All Other Cunard Ships

Cunard Queen Elizabeth Queen Mary 2

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I think your company is exceptionally good at looking after the interest of passengers both before and after their holidays and your help has been very much appreciated. I have sung your praises to my friends and I hope this will lead to many more bookings for you including more from me."

Ethel
(March 2018)

"I just want to thank you for making the changes to our upcoming cruise. You have enabled us to achieve exactly what we wanted."

Michael
(January 2018)


Read more feedback