0203 848 3605

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483605

Cunard Queen Victoria Reviews

A great range of Queen Victoria reviews written by our customers. To write your own Queen Victoria review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 6 (from 145 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (85)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (39)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (10)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (6)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (3)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (2)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Queen Victoria Reviews

Line: Cunard
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 08 Jul 2019
Summary:  Lovely cruise ship. Loads of fun. Well organized. The Stateroom was as expected.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 07 Jul 2019
Summary:  Beautiful ship. Great staff. Great food.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 07 Jul 2019
Summary:  A very pleasant cruise in all aspects. Good was excellent as we're the evening shows. All crew were ectreml5 polite and helpful. Would definitely cross with Cunard again
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 07 Jul 2019
Summary:  Easier than expected to book on line. Queries sorted out efficiently. Will used again
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 04 Jul 2019
Summary:  We have just returned from a weeks cruise to Guernsey, Bruges, Cherbourg and Rotterdam This was simply a great holiday Our cabin on deck one was spacious and comfortable and we were well looked after by Ray an exceptional steward. We ate in the Britannia Restaurant with excellent food and service and we were never rushed! Yes the drinks are expensive but there is always water. The shows were most enjoyable, there were always plenty of sunbeds and the absence of noise and the generally quiet atmosphere was most commendable. On a cruise such as this we explored ashore on our own and covered similar ground to the otherwise very expensive excursions available from the ship. We loved the Queen Victoria and I really cannot understand the negative comments by some passengers. Incidentally we travelled by the organised coach from Newcastle upon Tyne...a long journey but the time went quickly and we did not see our cases until they appeared in the cabin THe return journey was equally smooth A lovely holiday David
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 30 Jun 2019
Summary:  Lovely ship and excellent staff, food was superb, only thing that let it down was the entertainment, but overall a great experience. Definitely would sail with Cunard again. Iglu where superb with simple booking and upto date progress reports. Thanks to both for a fantastic service.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 28 Jun 2019
Summary:  We are currently on the Queen Victoria and as a first time Cunard cruiser we have to say how fabulous the ship and service have been. It’s lovely but we would have to add not “more outstanding” that the P&O Britannia or Marella discovery that we have cruises on. There are certain things that Cunard do differently but on the whole, the experience has been exceptional. The ship is lovely and food fabulous. We found entertainment fine, but have to say we have seen better and more varied entertainment on P&O and Marella. People should NOT be put off by the advertising of Dress Code formality. It’s been no different really than the other cruise lines....you can join in if you want to and not join in if you don’t. Rather excessive that they charge a service charge on all bar drinks as well as a daily service charge- so budget for this!
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 25 Jun 2019
Summary:  Have tried many ships for cruising & have found Cunard gives us everything we want from a cruise. We don’t want that laid back casual approach to everything Cunard gives you a first class trip with all the trimmings you would expect from five star ship. Love the dress code along with everything else about their ships. Cunard gives exactly what it promises to do.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 25 Jun 2019
Summary:  Our cruise aboard this ship was everything we could have wanted. Everything worked like clockwork no problems. We could not dock at one port due to local weather conditions but we expected that might be the case. There was a sense of space on this ship, it never seemed overcrowded. The pillows were too hard but that's being very very picky. I would go on this ship again
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 24 Jun 2019
Summary:  My wife and I had a most enjoyable time on Queen Victoria. It was all as we expected from Cunard. From booking the cruise with you to the end of the holiday. Thank you Dave Matthews.

All Other Cunard Ships

Cunard Queen Elizabeth Queen Mary 2

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback