0203 848 3605

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483605

Cunard Queen Victoria Reviews

A great range of Queen Victoria reviews written by our customers. To write your own Queen Victoria review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 6 (from 154 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (91)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (42)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (10)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (6)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (3)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (2)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Queen Victoria Reviews

Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 14 Sep 2019
Summary:  We have just completed a Baltic cruise on the queen victoria and had a wonderful time. I enjoyed the art classes and deck games while my husband enjoyed the lectures on sea days. The formal nights were great as was the food and the people we made friends with in the quizzes. The weather was very good and the ports of call all very good especially as we did ports we haven't visited before. These included Oslo, Klaipeda Lithuania, Visby Gotland Sweden, Tallin, overnight in St Petersburg and finally Gdansk Glynia Poland. A great cruise I would recommend it to anyone who wants to see some great Baltic countries.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 14 Sep 2019
Summary:  The cruise took us to some places I had never heard of - Klaipeda and Visby, but both were beautiful. We were fortunate to have perfect weather throughout the cruise. We went mainly to go on the Queen Victoria, but all the stops were wonderful. Cunard service was superb as usual and the ship was magnificent. We can't wait to go on another Baltic cruise.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 01 Sep 2019
Summary:  The cruise was very good.T^he food excellent,the staff were very helpful and attentive. However the cost of the trips were very expensive and the drinks on board were astronomical.Just about every person we spoke to felt the same way.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 23 Aug 2019
Summary:  Lovely cruise and places to visit - Iceland, Lerwick, Glasgow, Dublin. As always ship elegant and genteel. Lots to do and excellent speakers, shows and general entertainment. I would say that the alcohol is expensive. In general though, nothing is too much trouble. Our booking was arranged for us by Kerri McCauley who is a tower of strength, and gets everything sorted, even when we have after-thoughts or change our mind about something. We have been using Iglu and dear Kerri now for 8 years and would highly recommend them. Thank you
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 19 Aug 2019
Summary:  Excellent cruise to Shetlands, Iceland etc. Ship was excellent, cleaniness of cabins etc was of a high standard. Shows were very good.Britannia restaurant was excellent and food of a high standard with a wide choice. Only one slight quibble wine packages were too expensive which meant we limited our comsumption.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 18 Aug 2019
Summary:  Formal but good!
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 18 Aug 2019
Summary:  We had a very good holiday.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 04 Aug 2019
Summary:  I took my husband on a 3 day surprise cruise and as always Cunard were excellent. The food was delicious, which clean and tidy. Our room was lovingly looked after by our cabin steward. Once again the entertainment was on top form. My only criticism was the internet. I paid for the 3 days but every time I logged in it would not always connect. Feel that I wasted my money on this.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 03 Aug 2019
Summary:  Our recent cruise to Norway and Iceland on Queen Victoria was excellent - as it always is when we travel with Cunard. All was up to our expectations. Booking with IGLU is very easy and staff are efficient. Booking directly with Cunard is equally as good. i would rate the ship as a 6.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 08 Jul 2019
Summary:  Lovely cruise ship. Loads of fun. Well organized. The Stateroom was as expected.

All Other Cunard Ships

Cunard Queen Elizabeth Queen Mary 2

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback