0203 848 3605
02038483605
Good afternoon, we have expert advice,
cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0203 848 3605
We're Open

Cunard Queen Victoria Reviews

A great range of Queen Victoria reviews written by our customers. To write your own Queen Victoria review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 6 (from 118 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (70)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (32)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (9)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (3)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (3)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (1)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Queen Victoria Reviews

Line: Cunard
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 24 Nov 2018
Summary:  Good check in system. Very friendly staff. If you like to go back to 1930 travel this is the ship for you. Much to formal for my husband and myself. Dinner suit and long evening dress to watch a show in the theatre just not our style. Set dining time on same table means you can not work your meal time around the days activites and you do not get to mix with lots of people. Very small portions and poor desserts. Lido buffet much better choice. Drinks very expensive plus 15% service charge. On this ship there is no indoor pool which would have been nice to use on sea days.Sorry Cunard, you are not for us.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 24 Nov 2018
Summary:  very good except disaster when disembarkig took forever trying to get off. suite we booked was not much bigger than normal room,apart from that very good.Isthere any different sizing in prinsess suites? as ours seemed small?
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 13 Nov 2018
Summary:  The cruise did not get off to the best of starts as air conditioning did not work in our room and the customer service dept weren’t very helpful in the first instance. In addition we were due a credit refund from them and over a week after the cruise we are still waiting for the refund! As a result have sent a letter of complaint to them today.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 13 Nov 2018
Summary:  Cunard suits us very well - comfort , space , food quality type of activities and entertainment , - but the management of dining is haphazard to say the least. Try as you will, it seems to be impossible to register a preference that is taken any notice of. Once again we were obliged to line up like Dickens " Olivers " and begging - " please sir can I change my dining time and table size ?? This only results in having the more suited time at the wrong size table - think of it - seven women and me !!! The next table was as bad , being adjacent to a serving station where the dilligent waiters had to keep apologising for interfering twith our table !! All this while there were acceptable tables remaining vacant . The first two evenings of our nine night cruise were a disaster !!!
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 12 Nov 2018
Summary:  Amazing value for money All good ship beautiful Everything as expected Very high standard Even room was good we had an outside for a change as we usually book balcony Will definitely go again on this cruise and through iglu Thank you
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 12 Nov 2018
Summary:  Beautiful ship, impeccable service. Excellent food, the only downside of the cruise was that the drinks were very expensive.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 12 Nov 2018
Summary:  Yet another wonderful cruise onboard the elegant Queen Victoria. Everything was fabulous as always we do love this ship she just has a timeless elegance. Will be booking again very soon.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 11 Nov 2018
Summary:  Great trip from citavecchia to Southampton. Highest Cunard quality. Iglu made the arrangements for a 3 day stay in Rome before the cruise. Great arrangements and a smooth transition to the ship. Perfect.
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 11 Nov 2018
Summary:  Excellent as always on this ship
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 30 Oct 2018
Summary:  Had a wonderful cruise with great weather and a fabulous itinerary including an overnight stay in Venice. It was slightly less formal than usual and the dress code wasn't enforced so passengers were wandering about in the evening in casual clothes. i like the formality of Cunard cruises and I would like the standard to be maintained.

All Other Cunard Ships

Cunard Queen Elizabeth Queen Mary 2

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I think your company is exceptionally good at looking after the interest of passengers both before and after their holidays and your help has been very much appreciated. I have sung your praises to my friends and I hope this will lead to many more bookings for you including more from me."

Ethel
(March 2018)

"I just want to thank you for making the changes to our upcoming cruise. You have enabled us to achieve exactly what we wanted."

Michael
(January 2018)


Read more feedback