0203 848 3600

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483600

Royal Caribbean Reviews

A great range of Royal Caribbean reviews written by our customers. To write your own Royal Caribbean review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 865 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (368)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (251)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (115)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (72)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (31)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (28)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Royal Caribbean Reviews

User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 07 Oct 2019
Summary:  Overall the cruise was fantastic. However we booked this cruise in Sept/Oct 2018 and where travelling as part of a large group, all on different bookings and all who booked after us but also with Iglu. We did not receive any time dining as apparently 'its first come first served'. Considering we booked a good 8 months before the rest of our group surely we should of had this? Staff were not very helpful with this issue except Ben the restaurant manager who tried to accommodate us best he could. In the end we had to stick with 6pm dining which was not ideal and if we wanted to dine with our group they then had to come and sit with us.
Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 06 Oct 2019
Summary:  Just did a 12 night cruise and absolutely loved everything about it as I've done many cruises now,crew amazing,itinerary amazing for the money,drinks package absolutely shocking and the food was amazingly,pity about the drinks packages for us normal working people,where else would you pay $8 for a beer,NOWHERE
Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 03 Oct 2019
Summary:  Just back from a great cruise new aditions since refit great,staff fantastic as always but our junior suite was very tired looking and the evening meal was sadly very poor and after doing over 30 cruises this was the first time we have had to go to the buffet for evening meals but the food was a lot better than the main restaurant which is a shame.
Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 29 Sep 2019
Summary:  Fantastic time on recent cruise from Venice down the Adriatic to Santorini. Cabin was quite spacious. Ship was very clean and lots to do. Not a great experience at the Speciality steak house and Asian restaurants. Not very impressed with having an 8 hour wait at Venice airport on return home and not being allowed to drop bag off for 8 hours.
Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 22 Sep 2019
Summary:  We had an amazing week weathernot always kind but all in all a good trip
Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 22 Sep 2019
Summary:  We had a fantastic holiday visiting Hong Kong, Vietnam and Singapore. The flights, transfers, hotels, locations, ship, staff and excursions where all top class. Would not hesitate in recommending IGLU Cruises for booking a holiday
Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 22 Sep 2019
Summary:  Great time very good staff always friendly and helpful lovely ship and great ports of calls
Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 21 Sep 2019
Summary:  We were lucky to go on her maiden voyage - and to have sailed on her another 6 times but! I am afraid to say the Indy is not the ship she used to be. The staff are still great but the whole concept is now focused on selling! Nearly every talk or seminar is aimed at selling something, from the expensive excursions to the never ending spa treatments. The specialised dining has increased in price as well as the drinks packages. We also found that the ship docked much further away from the usual places forcing everyone to have to pay for shuttles etc. Very disappointing. On the plus side, the staff are still great and the food was excellent! We are however now going to try another cruise line.
Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 21 Sep 2019
Summary:  For an older ship this was in excellent condition. Apart from a few damaged chairs in the star lounge and light bulbs out in the theatre it was top class. Entertainment was excellent and cruise director was one of the best. Crew were right on it and and any minor problems were fixed immediately. Painting and cleaning went on at every port. Voyager class is a large ship with shopping centre promenade plenty of panoramic lifts and ice ring mini golf climbing wall kids centre etc. Approximately 4000 passengers. We prefer freedom dining but this isn’t preferred by Royal Caribbean who try to get you to set a time. We understand this is required for most things on the larger RC ships. Theatre lounges etc where entertainment is on. We normally cruise with princess but this is the third time with RC and overall I would say excellent.
Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6
Date: 20 Sep 2019
Summary:  Ship in need of maintenance, rust on paintwork wood on the balcony railing very bad, more bare wood than varnish, food in the main dining room poor, never seen the main dining room so empty, prices for everything very expensive, certain places on the ship were overcrowded could not get seats would not recommend this ship for a cruise.
Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews


Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback