0203 848 3600
02038483600

Royal Caribbean Reviews

A great range of Royal Caribbean reviews written by our customers. To write your own Royal Caribbean review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 724 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (313)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (210)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (97)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (58)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (24)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (22)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Royal Caribbean Reviews

User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 13 Jan 2019
Summary:  We’ve been on independent of the seas 4times fantastic we’re going again July 13 an while we’re on board it’s my birthday I will be 81 I only wish we’d started cruising earlier I know we will have a great time food very good entertainment good it beats waiting at airports an lugging cases if you’ve not tried do so you won’t regret it
Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 09 Jan 2019
Summary:  We were initially disappointed that our sea pass card was not loaded with our drinks package. This caused a number of embarrassing occasions when we were refused drinks, it was only when I insisted on being taken to someone who could address this issue that the problem was delete with by the head waiter. Also getting meals in the restaurant at a sensible time for my grandsons was only resolved after my son in-laws intervention with the restaurant manager. After this we could only speak highly of all of the members of the crew.
Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 08 Jan 2019
Summary:  Just got back from the December 2018 Transatlantic Cruise, all the staff who do the jobs were brilliant but some of the Senior Officers were simply rude. The ship is unfortunately showing her age and really needs a major refit.
Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 08 Dec 2018
Summary:  Embarcation was easy although we found the ship to be very large the staff were excellent always very attentive, facilities plentiful and you could always find a quite spot to relax, plenty sun lounger. The cabin was clean and spacious . The food in the windjammer buffet was very good and plenty choice, main dinning room although food was fine we found the choice of menu for us restrictive also thought there should have been a choice of second restaurant that you did not need to pay extra for for th e size of the ship. Although we loved San Juan by choice we would not sail from there again as the ship seemed to be full of Puerto Ricans which we found to be a bit intimidating. But on the whole we loved our vacation .
Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 08 Dec 2018
Summary:  Very good value for money, very friendly and obliging staff. Cabin on deck 7 was perfect. We prefer small ships so were somewhat daunted to hear that this one was only just over half full as it seemed very busy! Food, cleanliness very good. We also had thought we were going to be near Phuket town, not Patong, and that our excursion would visit Phuket town so that particular excursion was not to our taste - we only enjoyed the cashew nut tasting part of it really. However, the excursion to Kuala Lumpur was super with an excellent guide. It couldn't be helped that there were horrendous traffic problems that day.
Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 03 Dec 2018
Summary:  This ship is very aged and tired and needs a lot of renovation Some public areas like jacuzzi did not work and were closed for most of the cruise hence over crowding the Remaining jacuzzi Lack of staff meant many guests were going inside the jacuzzi fullly clothed making it very unhygienic Lots if rusty areas on the ship deck
Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 01 Dec 2018
Summary:  We traveled to the Canaries in October 2018 and were pleased with ease of embarkation and, later, disembarkation. Our cabin was comfortable, clean and well maintained by our steward. The intinerary was excellent with few sea days and most days in port where we like to get off and explore on foot. The ship travelled speedily and smoothly from one destination to another but the internal design means everywhere feels really crowded, most especially the street with its shops and bars where noise from one area overlaps with sound from another often creating a cacophony. There is a shortage of decent sized lounges for relaxing or dancing to music as those areas that do exist are quite small and demand for seats exceeds supply. Dining was good with attentive staff and the evening shows were of an entertaining standard, we particularly enjoyed the ice shows. But would we cruise on her again? No. Much too crowded for us!
Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 26 Nov 2018
Summary:  Fabulous ship ! Wonderful food on board and the crew were just marvellous.
Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6
Date: 24 Nov 2018
Summary:  Unfortunately it was a ship wreck, the stabiliser snapped, went through the hull, the ship took on water, we never made it to most of the ports and limped around the canaries.. we had to find out in google what had really gone wrong with the ship and why we had to do an emergency dick in Vigo for two days !! Holiday ruined
Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 21 Nov 2018
Summary:  We have cruised with RC since 2004. The last few cruises have been with other lines, but we were frankly disappointed. So many of the niceties have long disappeared, & this ship is tired. Sad to say RC are moving to bigger ships, and the standards are going. The Windjammer was like school dinners, and the Sapphire dining, was ok but nothing special. RC need to decide whether they wish quality or just numbers. In the future we will go with a smaller line with more care for the paying public.
Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews


Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I think your company is exceptionally good at looking after the interest of passengers both before and after their holidays and your help has been very much appreciated. I have sung your praises to my friends and I hope this will lead to many more bookings for you including more from me."

Ethel
(March 2018)

"I just want to thank you for making the changes to our upcoming cruise. You have enabled us to achieve exactly what we wanted."

Michael
(January 2018)


Read more feedback