Royal Caribbean cruise reviews | Cruise line reviews for Royal Caribbean | IgluCruise
0203 848 3600

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

9 out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483600

Royal Caribbean Reviews

A great range of Royal Caribbean reviews written by our customers. To write your own Royal Caribbean review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 730 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (316)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (212)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (97)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (58)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (24)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (23)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Royal Caribbean Reviews

User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 18 May 2019
Summary:  Our cruise was amazing, we had a great time. The staff were fantastic.
Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews Jewel of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 23 Apr 2019
Summary:  Best cruise yet Great ship
Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6
Date: 22 Apr 2019
Summary:  Already booked. What should be done next.
Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 08 Mar 2019
Summary:  excellent ship, superb facilities, food and bars first class. there was something to do for everyone on board. our only criticism is that we did "not get" the humour of the headline comedian, probably because we are british and he was American the ports of call were excellent. all staff on board were very professional , courteous and helpful, especially Pawan," our local football correspondent" in the Windjammer !
Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 08 Mar 2019
Summary:  Ship is very nice but abit dated needs a complete refurbishment
Radiance of the Seas reviews Radiance of the Seas reviews Radiance of the Seas reviews Radiance of the Seas reviews Radiance of the Seas reviews Radiance of the Seas reviews Radiance of the Seas reviews Radiance of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 05 Mar 2019
Summary:  Enjoyed our cruise sailing from Sydney around New Zealand. Staff looked after us very well & we enjoyed the beautiful ship. Two seventy was our favourite space both day & night. North Star was a treat in Sydney & Auckland harbour then out at sea Dolphin spotting. Food & entertainment both excellent will definitely be trying for another cruise next year.
Ovation of the Seas reviews Ovation of the Seas reviews Ovation of the Seas reviews Ovation of the Seas reviews Ovation of the Seas reviews Ovation of the Seas reviews Ovation of the Seas reviews Ovation of the Seas reviews Ovation of the Seas reviews Ovation of the Seas reviews Ovation of the Seas reviews Ovation of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 13 Jan 2019
Summary:  We’ve been on independent of the seas 4times fantastic we’re going again July 13 an while we’re on board it’s my birthday I will be 81 I only wish we’d started cruising earlier I know we will have a great time food very good entertainment good it beats waiting at airports an lugging cases if you’ve not tried do so you won’t regret it
Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 09 Jan 2019
Summary:  We were initially disappointed that our sea pass card was not loaded with our drinks package. This caused a number of embarrassing occasions when we were refused drinks, it was only when I insisted on being taken to someone who could address this issue that the problem was delete with by the head waiter. Also getting meals in the restaurant at a sensible time for my grandsons was only resolved after my son in-laws intervention with the restaurant manager. After this we could only speak highly of all of the members of the crew.
Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews Serenade of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 08 Jan 2019
Summary:  Just got back from the December 2018 Transatlantic Cruise, all the staff who do the jobs were brilliant but some of the Senior Officers were simply rude. The ship is unfortunately showing her age and really needs a major refit.
Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 08 Dec 2018
Summary:  Embarcation was easy although we found the ship to be very large the staff were excellent always very attentive, facilities plentiful and you could always find a quite spot to relax, plenty sun lounger. The cabin was clean and spacious . The food in the windjammer buffet was very good and plenty choice, main dinning room although food was fine we found the choice of menu for us restrictive also thought there should have been a choice of second restaurant that you did not need to pay extra for for th e size of the ship. Although we loved San Juan by choice we would not sail from there again as the ship seemed to be full of Puerto Ricans which we found to be a bit intimidating. But on the whole we loved our vacation .
Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews


Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback