0203 848 3600
02038483600
Good morning, we have expert advice,
cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0203 848 3600
We're Closed

Royal Caribbean Reviews

A great range of Royal Caribbean reviews written by our customers. To write your own Royal Caribbean review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 721 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (312)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (209)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (96)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (58)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (24)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (22)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Royal Caribbean Reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 08 Dec 2018
Summary:  Embarcation was easy although we found the ship to be very large the staff were excellent always very attentive, facilities plentiful and you could always find a quite spot to relax, plenty sun lounger. The cabin was clean and spacious . The food in the windjammer buffet was very good and plenty choice, main dinning room although food was fine we found the choice of menu for us restrictive also thought there should have been a choice of second restaurant that you did not need to pay extra for for th e size of the ship. Although we loved San Juan by choice we would not sail from there again as the ship seemed to be full of Puerto Ricans which we found to be a bit intimidating. But on the whole we loved our vacation .
Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 08 Dec 2018
Summary:  Very good value for money, very friendly and obliging staff. Cabin on deck 7 was perfect. We prefer small ships so were somewhat daunted to hear that this one was only just over half full as it seemed very busy! Food, cleanliness very good. We also had thought we were going to be near Phuket town, not Patong, and that our excursion would visit Phuket town so that particular excursion was not to our taste - we only enjoyed the cashew nut tasting part of it really. However, the excursion to Kuala Lumpur was super with an excellent guide. It couldn't be helped that there were horrendous traffic problems that day.
Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 03 Dec 2018
Summary:  This ship is very aged and tired and needs a lot of renovation Some public areas like jacuzzi did not work and were closed for most of the cruise hence over crowding the Remaining jacuzzi Lack of staff meant many guests were going inside the jacuzzi fullly clothed making it very unhygienic Lots if rusty areas on the ship deck
Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 01 Dec 2018
Summary:  We traveled to the Canaries in October 2018 and were pleased with ease of embarkation and, later, disembarkation. Our cabin was comfortable, clean and well maintained by our steward. The intinerary was excellent with few sea days and most days in port where we like to get off and explore on foot. The ship travelled speedily and smoothly from one destination to another but the internal design means everywhere feels really crowded, most especially the street with its shops and bars where noise from one area overlaps with sound from another often creating a cacophony. There is a shortage of decent sized lounges for relaxing or dancing to music as those areas that do exist are quite small and demand for seats exceeds supply. Dining was good with attentive staff and the evening shows were of an entertaining standard, we particularly enjoyed the ice shows. But would we cruise on her again? No. Much too crowded for us!
Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 26 Nov 2018
Summary:  Fabulous ship ! Wonderful food on board and the crew were just marvellous.
Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6
Date: 24 Nov 2018
Summary:  Unfortunately it was a ship wreck, the stabiliser snapped, went through the hull, the ship took on water, we never made it to most of the ports and limped around the canaries.. we had to find out in google what had really gone wrong with the ship and why we had to do an emergency dick in Vigo for two days !! Holiday ruined
Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews Navigator of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 21 Nov 2018
Summary:  We have cruised with RC since 2004. The last few cruises have been with other lines, but we were frankly disappointed. So many of the niceties have long disappeared, & this ship is tired. Sad to say RC are moving to bigger ships, and the standards are going. The Windjammer was like school dinners, and the Sapphire dining, was ok but nothing special. RC need to decide whether they wish quality or just numbers. In the future we will go with a smaller line with more care for the paying public.
Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 20 Nov 2018
Summary:  Had the best time of my life!!! This was my first cruise and already booked another one to the Western Caribbean. The staff of RCI were incredible and any issue you may have, they will make it right; I promise you ! If you’ve never been on a cruise or have been on many, this is one you don’t want to miss. Seriously, I had the best time ever
Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 19 Nov 2018
Summary:  Cruise ship was first class from the ship to the staff,very friendly crew and other ocean goers. food fantastic , clean cabins , and great fun for all the family with good night life from shows to bars could ask for any more . already looking to book another cruise.
Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 19 Nov 2018
Summary:  Great Cruise, Great ship & ports.The only serious down side was the disembarkation at FL What a disgrace, left the ship then waiting for nearly 3 hours for a coach to Miami AP, Nobody from RCI about to help just left with crowds of passengers in the same position including disabled people who could sit down.
Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews


Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I think your company is exceptionally good at looking after the interest of passengers both before and after their holidays and your help has been very much appreciated. I have sung your praises to my friends and I hope this will lead to many more bookings for you including more from me."

Ethel
(March 2018)

"I just want to thank you for making the changes to our upcoming cruise. You have enabled us to achieve exactly what we wanted."

Michael
(January 2018)


Read more feedback