0203 848 3600

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483600

Royal Caribbean Reviews

A great range of Royal Caribbean reviews written by our customers. To write your own Royal Caribbean review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 807 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (345)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (229)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (109)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (69)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (30)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (25)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Royal Caribbean Reviews

User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 11 Jul 2019
Summary:  Just returned from a fantastic first cruise. Staff were excellent from the minute we parked in the car park to the minute we stepped back off at Southampton. The staff made us feel exceptionally welcome and nothing was too much trouble. Excellent 5 star service at dinner from our dedicated waiter's, excellent stateroom attendant and overall fantastic staff. Whilst Explorer of the Seas is a ship from early 2000's, we thoroughly enjoyed the cruise, the experience, the service, the food and entertainment and the ship itself. We are now hooked on cruising and have one booked already for 2020 and another in the pipeline.
Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 09 Jul 2019
Summary:  Room was small for four people, I also expected four chairs on the balcony so that we could sit out together but only had two so had to take turns. Drinks etc were very expensive. Trips were also expensive and I had to complain about one trip that I was on that was supposed to be a 10 1/2 hour trip but was only 9 1/2 and had to spend over 30 mins looking for a couple who had got separated form the group. I mentioned prior to departure that I needed a sharps box in my cabin but this was not provided.
Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews Oasis of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 08 Jul 2019
Summary:  Having never cruised before I didn't know what to expect but it was amazing. You could dress as you wished but wish I had taken some special outfits. All the staff could not do enough for you, entertainment was great from bands, theatre like shows, quizzes, comedians. Plenty for all ages and I was amazed how many young people(under 30) were on board. Great range of excursions. Glad we took out the drinks package but did not realise tips would be added to your final bill so I wish I had added these on to package. Food was great which changed daily, so much choice. You don't need cash on board as it just goes on your seapass card which is linked to your credit card. Would definitely cruise again in a few years when we've saved up!
Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 08 Jul 2019
Summary:  Ship very busy,all public places very inviting and accessible, cabins very nice, some aspects within the cabins not so good poor closing balcony doors bathroom sink cracked,
Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 08 Jul 2019
Summary:  15 cruises this is the worst , felt sorry for the first time cruisers. over crowded, food in windjammer awfull, if you could get in restaurant. never seen so many drunks and scruffy people on a ship. football shirts being worn in main dining room. at least 20 gypsies on board, that's a first RC Need to sort over crowding rating 3
Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 07 Jul 2019
Summary:  Great cruise to Norway
Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 07 Jul 2019
Summary:  This was our first cruise to celebrate my wife's milestone birthday. The cruise its self being new to me was very professional. All the staff were very polite an courteous. The food was excellent and the service was superb. My only criticism on the staff was the photograper were very pushy. To the extent that one night in the restaurant a photographer took a picture of my wife without our consent. And then took a picture of my self while I was telling him we didn't want our pictures taken. This I had to complain about the following morning. I saw the pictures they looked like passport photos. The main thing that put me off ever taking another cruise was the vibration that I could feel on the ship while moving. After speaking to other people who took regular cruises saying this was unusual. I can only presume that after 2 late departures they must have had mechanical problems.
Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 07 Jul 2019
Summary:  I rate IGLU and Planet Cruise highly, so am reviewing the ship. I did a Canaries cruise on Indy about 10 years ago. The ship is returning to Florida to become a family-oriented venue. This time, June 2019 to the Med., I felt the extra 125 passengers they can now accommodate made a difference to things like lifts and the Windjammer and My Time Dining. Bearing in mind that in recent years many more wheel chair and walker users are on board and affecting the capacity and speed of use, not to mention the full-size pushchairs (where are the travel ones?), those extra 125 passengers sure made a difference. In the My Time Dining we were told it is better to book, particularly if you don't want to share tables, because the kitchens are finding it hard to cope. We love My Time idea and people would be queuing outside when the "reserved" tables were empty around us. The games room is gone, sharing with the library and computer area, meaning jig saw, card nuts have to (try) to be quiet. RCaribbean's tour prices have gone through the roof, with no better convenience or content. We used many RC trips 2 years ago from Perto Rico on Adventurer, but were grateful we didn't need to do many with RC this time. Although it was school holidays, there were plenty of young children on board and the family entertainment was well organised and fun, getting ready for the Caribbean family cruises I suppose. I will be careful about going RC again: shame.
Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 07 Jul 2019
Summary:  This was our first cruise to celebrate my wife's milestone birthday. The cruise its self being new to me was very professional. All the staff were very polite an courteous. The food was excellent and the service was superb. My only criticism on the staff was the photograper were very pushy. To the extent that one night in the restaurant a photographer took a picture of my wife without our consent. And then took a picture of my self while I was telling him we didn't want our pictures taken. This I had to complain about the following morning. I saw the pictures they looked like passport photos. The main thing that put me off ever taking another cruise was the vibration that I could feel on the ship while moving. After speaking to other people who took regular cruises saying this was unusual. I can only presume that after 2 late departures they must have had mechanical problems.
Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 07 Jul 2019
Summary:  Our first cruise, wow, from start to finish. Iglu did everthing to perfection, they booked our cabin which was, we were told, the best place to have cabin on the ship. We did not have to worry about anything. Thanks Iglu
Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews


Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback