0203 848 3600

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483600

P&O Cruises Reviews

A great range of P&O Cruises reviews written by our customers. To write your own P&O Cruises review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 1310 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (495)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (429)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (189)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (110)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (48)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (39)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest P&O Cruises Reviews

User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 16 Oct 2019
Summary:  Only our second cruise, far superior to our first with msc. Very efficiently run yet very laid back, food was fantastic. Highly recommend. The cabin Steward Albano could"nt have been more thoughtful. Would highly recommend.
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 10 Oct 2019
Summary:  My 2nd cruise on Ventura . Exceptional for us were : Headliners , who delivered West End calibre shows . In particular the male singers , who also conducted the choir sessions , were both talented and entertaining in equal measure . On one night , a male singer had gone off sick , 10 minutes before curtain up . The Headliners received a deserved standing ovation for re-blocking the show in 10 minutes ,and delivering a seamless performance. Dóra and Chris , the dance hosts , were absolutely phenomenal . It was a real privilege to learn from them . Nothing was too much trouble , and they went the extra mile to ensure that everyone was offered an opportunity to dance . Their demonstrations were outstanding , and they also received a standing ovation. Without a doubt , the best dance hosts on any cruise that I have experienced . Looking forward to my 3rd voyage on Ventura
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 29 Sep 2019
Summary:  Enjoyed the cruise but did find some things have changed with P&O. Standard of food not so good and not very hot. Either in buffet or restaurant. Also went for afternoon tea in restaurant and found we were very hurried obviously needed to set up for dinner but not very relaxing. Also went for lunch in the restaurant and was told they didn’t have time to cook what I had ordered off the menu so had to have something else. Vouchers for spa sent to cabin but when I went to attend my booked appointment was told could not use for that. Had checked with staff and they had said there were no restrictions and nothing on voucher suggested there were. Staff were as always polite and helpful. Shows were fantastic! Did have a good time
P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 24 Sep 2019
Summary:  Excellent service from all staff. I have coeliac. Which means I have to be extremely careful about what food I can eat and how this is prepared. My food was cooked specially for me by The amazing staff aboard oceana. Can not thank them enough. Our holiday was fantastic from the moment we booked with iglu travel to our return journey home I would like to award both Iglu and P&O 5*
P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 24 Sep 2019
Summary:  The first week of the cruise the weather was not what we ordered. The second week it improved so we where able to enjoy things a lot better. We booked the cruise to celebrate our 50th Wedding Anniversary I guess we will just have to wait another 50 years.
P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 23 Sep 2019
Summary:  Just returned from our first cruise to the norweigan fjords on the venture very nice. Staff were excellent couldn't fault anything
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 23 Sep 2019
Summary:  Just returned from our first cruise to the norweigan fjords on the venture very nice. Staff were excellent couldn't fault anything
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 21 Sep 2019
Summary:  This was our first cruise and what a wonderful experience it was from start to finish. The staff were helpful and kind and Susan who attended to our cabin couldn't have been more helpful. The shows were done with the utmost professionalism and were very entertaining. The only downside if we can call it that is that the Black Tie nights took over all the restaurants and we felt that anyone who didn't wish to take part in the event were somewhat penalised as these guests could only use the buffet style restaurant. Hence 5 stars but overall BRILLIANT
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 20 Sep 2019
Summary:  This was my first cruise, have to say I was really impressed from start to finish. All staff were approachable and friendly, the ship was lovely and lots to do on board. The Restaurants were a pleasure to go to, food was amazing.
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 20 Sep 2019
Summary:  Lovely cruise to the fjords in early September (7 nights). We had an inside cabin on deck 12 (Australia deck). Pleased with the quality of the cabin and lay out of the room. Beds and bedding very good and comfy and we slept well. Better quality than the last 2 cruises I have taken on Royal Caribbean. The entertainment shows were of a very high standard and much enjoyed (west end theme show, Tucker comedian, two step brothers).. Good cabin steward and the added benefit of a kettle in the room. Breakfast in the room was free so we booked this several times and found it good. We had early dinning at 6.30 on a shared table of 10. We became a core of 6. The food was good enough but not oustanding and the table service very good. The buffet was small and the food limited and unimpressive so we avoided it as much as possible. Pleasantly surprised that there was no pressure to tip (as on RC) and the drink prices were not unreasonable. We took excurions in Stavanger and Olden (needed in Olden as there is nothing there). But did Bergen and Allesund by ourselves and found this easy to do. 2 days at sea was enough. The gym was great but running tricky when the sea was choppy. Sad that all gym classes carried a fee so we just used the gym ourselves. Tricky to do much walking on deck without climbing stairs etc which was a pity as it is nice to get fresh air.
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews


Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback