0203 848 3600

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483600

P&O Cruises Reviews

A great range of P&O Cruises reviews written by our customers. To write your own P&O Cruises review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 1156 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (430)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (375)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (168)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (101)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (44)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (38)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest P&O Cruises Reviews

User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 10 Jul 2019
Summary:  An excellent cruise as one would expect from P&O. Arcadia as always did not disappoint. We received impressive service from the iglu team, it being the first time we have booked with you. Many thanks.
P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 06 Jul 2019
Summary:  First ship we sailed on so sad to be saying goodbye to her. Beautiful ship., fantastic crew ( shame about the captain on last cruise she was noticeable by her absence, rude and uncommunicative) fortunately didn’t spoil the cruise in fact booked for final one. Looking forward to saying hi and bye to many of the crew, but sad too. Sure we will meet again. We usually do. Keep cruising P&O, but let’s become British Cruising again, with better dress code. Dropcasual night and bring back smart. That’s what cruising is about.
P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 06 Jul 2019
Summary:  We have cruised with P & O before and this cruise was on a par with previous ones. You know what to expect from P & O. It's an essentially British experience. Food and drink are excellent (never yet had a problem finding something to choose). Staff obliging, but some restaurant staff a bit surly at times. Entertainment a bit mixed. We'd seen several acts before and they weren't that good the first time. Comedian was racist towards some British Asian passengers which was embarrassing. Ship itself is a good size for us and the layout is basically the same as others from Princess so we don't have a problem finding our way round.we've always found ballroom dancing on P&O ships which suits us as this is something we enjoy doing. Transfers on and off the ship were the quickest and smoothest we have ever had. We went from our hotel outside Southampton to our cabin in under an hour and our cases were there 5 minutes later. Disembarking was just as quick. Best thing about this cruise was the itinerary. Not been to the fjords before and was blown away by the stunning scenery, spotlessly clean towns and friendly locals keen to show us the sights. I often try to book excursions from alternative providers to save a few pounds but found that there weren't many alternatives available in this part of Norway. The ones we did through the ship were excellent, particularly the beach walk in Stavanger and the town walk Alosund. Of course,this itinerary is a common one, so really it comes down to how much you want to pay and which company you prefer. For a Black Friday deal we were happy with what we had at a reasonable price and came away with lots of good memories.
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 05 Jul 2019
Summary:  Lovely cruise a bit miffed as bad weather stopped us from using the tenders at Guernsey for some of the guests it was their third or fourth time they couldn’t get off the boat maybe look at going somewhere else instead
P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 04 Jul 2019
Summary:  Just returned from a excellent cruise on P&O Oceana Departing from Malta and visiting the Greek Islands. Embarkation - Transfer by P&O to ship by coach effortless following a good flight by Tui airways. Embarkation very easy taking about 20 mins,. Only problem regarding the cruise was having to attend the muster drill only 5 minutes after gettingetting on the ship. Yes do agree that you must attend this but you would think flights would be arranged to accomadate these. Ports of call Valetta, Excellent, Athens booked a local tour guide excellent value for money. Santorini highlight of the trip beutiful place. Chania Creete, good, & Rhodes very good in thold town , small tip do not go on the hop on hop off bus its a waste of 12 Euros just walk to the Old Town walled city .
P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 02 Jul 2019
Summary:  The Ventura was a very nice ship and the food, entertainment, theatre, bars and pools were all very good, my only complaint was that it was too large for a cruise to the fjords and also it was difficult to find your way around, there did not seem to be a direct route to get from one part of the ship to another. I would not go on such a large ship again. Also the cabin I had was one that could accommodate more people and there were beds at each side on the wall which could be pulled down, I was a single occupant and found it quite difficult to get into bed because of the beds on each side you could not stand up because you would bang your head. I think when occupied by one person the bed should be positioned better.
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 02 Jul 2019
Summary:  My husband is disabled but everything was amazing! All the staff couldn’t be more helpful... I’d like to particularly thank Georgia on Reception and the chap in charge of security. They went over and above what was expected and helped make our holiday. Thanks to you all and we will book again soon
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 01 Jul 2019
Summary:  Ship was good but didn't have the same wow factor as Ociana. The restaurants were better but, the bars seemed less intimate. Overall a very satisfying cruise.
P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews
User Rating: 2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6
Date: 01 Jul 2019
Summary:  Booked a 3 night short cruise for a well earned Chill Out. No chance of that the ship was full of Hen parties and Stag parties. Drunken Lewd behaviour. Mostly single sex parties not many couples on board . Rubbish entertainment. Sullen staff (perhaps they were fed up with the antics) Never again. Ship needs a little TLC
P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 30 Jun 2019
Summary:  Our first ever cruise.....FABULOUS Waited on, polite staff, great room with balcony, very comfy beds. Food all over ship available pretty much 24/7..... Sail away parties great fun...
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews


Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback