0203 848 3600
  • Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

  • Rated Excellent
  • ATOL Protected
02038483600

P&O Cruises Reviews

A great range of P&O Cruises reviews written by our customers. To write your own P&O Cruises review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 1475 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (551)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (483)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (227)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (122)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (53)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (39)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest P&O Cruises Reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 04 Jan 2020
Summary:  Sailed 17th November first time with P&O on Ventura. We had an inside cabin which felt very spacious with all the mirrors in the room. Food was good, staff pleasant and our entertainment was excellent. The Stephen Mullhern illusion show was amazing. If I had to have one negative comment it would be how rude some of the older passengers were about children on the cruise, we were a family of six my grandaughters being 5 and 8 in one of the pools a older person said to my daughter why aren't those kids in school I come at this time so I don't have to see them, there were other comments made or the kids were just ignored and I can assure you my grandaughters are very well behaved. Would I recommend this ship a definite yes! Planning a trip for later this year in a balcony cabin and really looking forward to it.
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 02 Jan 2020
Summary:  First time aboard Ventura. You can not fault the staff, they are amazing. Always on hand for your every need. The entertainment is a lot to be desired. The comedian was really bad even though we were promised a ‘risqué evening. Not sure he knew what ‘risqué meant. The Ed Sheehan tribute act was similar in content. He really needed to practice more. However if you were into keep fit, aerobics, yoga,Pilates, cycling etc there was plenty of early morning events for you. Also if you were into health information on wrinkle free skin, back pain, acupuncture, how to look after your feet, maintain a flat stomach and how you can improve health with diet then this is the Cruise for you. Small ship with not much to do!!! A missed docking into Lanzarote also extended our ‘at sea’ days which was disappointing. Would nor recommend 35 days on this ship if this is all the entertainment they can provide. !!!!!!
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 01 Jan 2020
Summary:  It makes me laugh when some people put bad reviews about p & o and yet their cruises are very good, and I don't listen to what people write, I cannot fault them as they are clean and food and entertainment js very good, it's that good that we are going on another cruise on ventura in April 2020.
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 30 Dec 2019
Summary:  Just back a week from a 35 night cruise around the Caribbean It was fantastic not a enough hours in every day
P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 23 Dec 2019
Summary:  I'm reading some of the reviews below. Cannot believe what I'm reading. Think I must have been on a different ship. My friend and I flew to Barbados on 1st. November. Visited 9islands. Our cabin on Australia deck was superb for the two of us. No complaints whatsoever. Our cabin steward Lourdes was excellent. Not only was the cabin spotless but she herself was too. Food excellent in all areas. All staff very pleasant asxwere the passengers. Except one couple at very beginning of cruise. Who ran the ship down and it's free and the Carribbean sad. We had a lovely 2 weeks. Thankyou Azura thankyou P and O.
P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews
User Rating: 2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6
Date: 11 Dec 2019
Summary:  Would never sail on arcadia again. small and stuffy Spa treatment room was freezing cold Both swimming pools empty. Whirl pools didn't work... when they were full. Flooring buckled in several places Water pouring through light fittings and down walls. Water soaked carpet. Not uncommon to see towels mopping up drips Heating/ ventilation very un reliable. Staff were polite and always smart. Captain gave us daily doom n gloom. Not great for nervous passengers.
P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 06 Dec 2019
Summary:  Just returned from the Caribbean on this ship.would definitely not use. this ship again.standard of hygiene dreadful and majority of staff very unsociable.this ship could definitely do with a refit!
P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 26 Nov 2019
Summary:  Just got back from a Caribbean cruise on Britannia ship in top class condition excellent staff nothing to much trouble food and choice was excellent shows in the theatre fantastic booked to go again next year.
P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 19 Nov 2019
Summary:  Went on the Caribbean Transatlantic October 2019 on this ship. Have travelled with P&O a few times but was the first time on this ship. The first week was good, embarkation good, cabin steward very helpful also in the restaurant staff were good. Food good. As there wasn't a smoking area near the pool, people were having to walk through the buffet to the smoking area, which, as the buffet can get crowded anyway was making it worse. Absence of stairs in the middle made it awkward sometimes. Entertainment was good the first week but if you wanted to see anything in the live lounge that was any good you needed to be there a couple of hours before. The second week entertainment went downhill and there was quite a lack of it. A lot of the staff looked very down and not as happy and helpful as usual, but I heard a remark to say that they were a lot of crew short. The smoking area on deck 16 was the dirtiest place I have ever seen and there was a lot of swearing on the ship. I hope this isn't a sign that P&O are going downhill. I won't try this ship again but I may still go with P&O as had no problem with any other ship.
P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews
Ship: Iona
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 11 Nov 2019
Summary:  I also suffer with multiple sclerosis and am making my second trip to the ffords on Iona and I know that I will be looked after by p&o with the greatest of care
Iona reviews Iona reviews Iona reviews Iona reviews Iona reviews Iona reviews Iona reviews Iona reviews Iona reviews Iona reviews

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback