Cruise with Confidence - Covid-19 Updates - Flexible Cancellations - Future Cruise Credits
0203 848 3600
  • Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

  • Rated Great
  • ATOL Protected
02038483600

P&O Cruises Reviews

A great range of P&O Cruises reviews written by our customers. To write your own P&O Cruises review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 1170 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (436)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (370)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (182)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (106)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (45)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (31)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest P&O Cruises Reviews

User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 14 Mar 2020
Summary:  My wife and I, and Grandaughter Cerys have just returned from Sydney after doing half the world tour. We're Baltic members who've done a few cruises and I have to say we loved every moment. The Staff, the choir, the brilliant Headliners, and must mention the Eagles Tribute band Paradiso, what more could you want? We don't like the buffet much but used it when it suited us but really enjoyed the restaurant and the terrific staff therein. I know the trip's itinerary has changed due to the Coronavirus but am envious of the new route around the Cape. We made many friends on this trip and hope everyone will make the most of what's left of it. There are many who'd like to be where you are!! Happy Cruising everyone.
P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 12 Feb 2020
Summary:  We went for new year on Azura from Barbados, first cruise and won’t be my last, absolutely fantastic. The food was out of this world, entertainment a bit cheesy but isn’t it always now on holidays!? The staff were brilliant and the ship itself was lovely and clean. Our room was a superior deluxe balcony and absolutely perfect. Looking to book another already, I’m hooked!
P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 21 Jan 2020
Summary:  Returned from P&O caribbean cruise on Sunday 19 January. Very disappointed this year as I think standards have dropped. Staff and crew hard working as ever, but some passengers spoiled it for others, no effort at all to dress up in evening, not just talking about black and white evenings, seen so many dressed in swimwear walking about in shopping area in evening, hadn't bothered to change. One bar in particular (Brodies) every night Bingo, Karaoke or some quiz on, and so many people the worst for wear. Like Benidorm on water.. Only did one excursion this trip, way over priced £70.00 each for Schooner trip to St. Vincent. Caribbean Islands as beautiful as ever. Just wonder who P&O are trying to attract for their cruises. Won't be using them again...
P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 12 Jan 2020
Summary:  Just back from Christmas/New Year cruising the Caribbean on Britannia for the first time and what a great time the family had. The ship was almost full but the standards never slipped, food in the dining rooms excellent, entertainment first class and staff as professional and courteous as always. This is our third ship cruising with P&O along with Azura and Ventura and in comparison found it too big and a little "empty" regarding the onboard atmosphere but not that bad to stop me from going again.
P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 04 Jan 2020
Summary:  Sailed 17th November first time with P&O on Ventura. We had an inside cabin which felt very spacious with all the mirrors in the room. Food was good, staff pleasant and our entertainment was excellent. The Stephen Mullhern illusion show was amazing. If I had to have one negative comment it would be how rude some of the older passengers were about children on the cruise, we were a family of six my grandaughters being 5 and 8 in one of the pools a older person said to my daughter why aren't those kids in school I come at this time so I don't have to see them, there were other comments made or the kids were just ignored and I can assure you my grandaughters are very well behaved. Would I recommend this ship a definite yes! Planning a trip for later this year in a balcony cabin and really looking forward to it.
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 02 Jan 2020
Summary:  First time aboard Ventura. You can not fault the staff, they are amazing. Always on hand for your every need. The entertainment is a lot to be desired. The comedian was really bad even though we were promised a ‘risqué evening. Not sure he knew what ‘risqué meant. The Ed Sheehan tribute act was similar in content. He really needed to practice more. However if you were into keep fit, aerobics, yoga,Pilates, cycling etc there was plenty of early morning events for you. Also if you were into health information on wrinkle free skin, back pain, acupuncture, how to look after your feet, maintain a flat stomach and how you can improve health with diet then this is the Cruise for you. Small ship with not much to do!!! A missed docking into Lanzarote also extended our ‘at sea’ days which was disappointing. Would nor recommend 35 days on this ship if this is all the entertainment they can provide. !!!!!!
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 01 Jan 2020
Summary:  It makes me laugh when some people put bad reviews about p & o and yet their cruises are very good, and I don't listen to what people write, I cannot fault them as they are clean and food and entertainment js very good, it's that good that we are going on another cruise on ventura in April 2020.
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 23 Dec 2019
Summary:  I'm reading some of the reviews below. Cannot believe what I'm reading. Think I must have been on a different ship. My friend and I flew to Barbados on 1st. November. Visited 9islands. Our cabin on Australia deck was superb for the two of us. No complaints whatsoever. Our cabin steward Lourdes was excellent. Not only was the cabin spotless but she herself was too. Food excellent in all areas. All staff very pleasant asxwere the passengers. Except one couple at very beginning of cruise. Who ran the ship down and it's free and the Carribbean sad. We had a lovely 2 weeks. Thankyou Azura thankyou P and O.
P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews
User Rating: 2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6
Date: 11 Dec 2019
Summary:  Would never sail on arcadia again. small and stuffy Spa treatment room was freezing cold Both swimming pools empty. Whirl pools didn't work... when they were full. Flooring buckled in several places Water pouring through light fittings and down walls. Water soaked carpet. Not uncommon to see towels mopping up drips Heating/ ventilation very un reliable. Staff were polite and always smart. Captain gave us daily doom n gloom. Not great for nervous passengers.
P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews P&O Arcadia reviews
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 06 Dec 2019
Summary:  Just returned from the Caribbean on this ship.would definitely not use. this ship again.standard of hygiene dreadful and majority of staff very unsociable.this ship could definitely do with a refit!
P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback


Are you rebooking a cancelled cruise due to Covid-19?