0203 848 3600
02038483600

P&O Cruises Reviews

A great range of P&O Cruises reviews written by our customers. To write your own P&O Cruises review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 1072 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (401)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (344)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (153)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (96)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (41)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (37)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest P&O Cruises Reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 13 Feb 2019
Summary:  The person who wrote about Oriana breaking down, forgot to mention we were all compensated £100 each AND given free champagne with dinner. HOT FOOD WAS available ( we had ckkoed breakfast) and a Arbeque was provided on deck 13. As the lifts were out crew carried anyone who could not walk up to 13 if they wished to go. The power was off for 6 hours on many decks and 8 hours on others.Yes we went to a port we had already visited, but surely that was better than breaking down again. It was a major problem and was resolved. Stop whining and get on with life.
P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 13 Feb 2019
Summary:  Why do people moan about noises in cabins. You are on a ship, it’s metal it’s ploughing through the ocean, you will get noise. The Oriana is an old ship, but we had the best entertainment ever, the food as always was good, the crew as always were helpful and polite. Forus tge only downside was the Captain didn’t seem to join in. For Instance hristmas evem crew choir and Captain came to watch ( although he stood at back) he was invited to join the crew, and quickly scuttled off. Even if he couldn’t sing he could have mimed. Most captains move around tge ship but he wasn’t seen. I know there were one or two problems but onlyeffected a couple of days at end of cruise, and again crew were marvellous. We sail all the time with P&O and prefer adult only ships, but as for age ,you should have seen them dancing tge nights away on the decks . No age problems there. Will miss the Oriana when she goes.
P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 21 Jan 2019
Summary:  Had an absolute wonderful Time. This was our 3rd time on this ship. 10 out of 10 P&O and 10 out of 10 to All The Azura Crew.
P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 21 Jan 2019
Summary:  Very disappointed with your company re mobility issues ,when at the procurement stage ,I was passes from pillar to post by your company. Contacted PO Direct and they arranged all professionally Bob Taylor
P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 20 Jan 2019
Summary:  Just completed a two week cruise on the Brittania, not the best if I am honest, average food, average cleanliness, lots of disgruntled staff, poor announcement quality. Not a patch on my previous cruise with celebrity, ship was big and promised much, the inner workings were found wanting.
P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 20 Jan 2019
Summary:  In my opinion it seems like p and o are putting profit ahead of passenger enjoyment, sadly this is reflected with demoralising the staff who are expected to contribute more. Work longer and no extra pay. The staff are limited to the bare minimum in terms of WiFi. Reluctant to book any more with p and O. Ship looks tired and in need of refit.
P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6
Date: 20 Jan 2019
Summary:  We were looking forward to our First Caribbean cruise but start was not the best. Thomas Cook flight was delayed more than one hour, however, once we left Gatwick things got better. Got to the ship OK albeit nearly 2 hours delayed, went exploring the ship. Ship's tannoy system was not satisfactory and we were told to attend the Life Jacket Drill by our steward only half an hour before. Drill was not very well organised (lasting more than an hour), no one checked passenger's IDs. After dinner we got back to cabin to find a letter to say that ship's captain was disappointed that we failed to attend the Drill. Things were getting from bad to worse as our Luggage arrived 5 hours later which did not help. Got ready for dinner and had Buffet meal, extremely disappointing as the choices were more like British rail rather than a cruise ship. From next day we had meals at Peninsular restaurant which was OK. Staff were excellent but Food was not always Great. Once we had Tempura which was terrible as it was shoggy inside instead of being crispy. We had almost all our meals at Peninsular except New years eve dinner. There was confusions as we did not get the notification of the selected restaurant. However, thanks to staff's help we were directed to Meridian (one floor down) There were choices in food but many of them lacked taste and therefore, often chose the same item for quality. Soups were of very poor quality and many people complained about the watery Tomato soup. Shore Excursions were OK but had much better choices when organised locally.Ships activities were not very creative and found Gym use restricted before 8 am for noise. Must compliment the staff at each department , they all worked very hard. For comfort & convenience we wanted to book window seats for our return journey , however, we were told that we have to pay £30 each. We spoke to several people with window seats during the journey and many did'nt pay the surcahrge while some did. I am not sure the basis of Decisions there. This was our second P & O cruise and surely will be the last one.
P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 19 Jan 2019
Summary:  Very much in need of refurb, disappointing service/ staff, Lack of Handwash around ship ie eating area, lots of people Ill , coughs colds, came home very poorly. Will try different cruise line next year.
P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 18 Jan 2019
Summary:  Good value excellent entertainment
P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 17 Jan 2019
Summary:  Went on a cruise to France, Holland and Belgium at the beginning of January 2019. Ship itself was good, food was excellent, staff were excellent, embarkation and disembarkation went smoothly. Entertainment was good, I would have liked more talks / presentations during 'at sea' days but that is just personal preference. Only hand sanitizers were at the entrance to restaurants / buffet area. I would have liked to have seem more spread around the ship as on other cruises that I have been on. Would recommend the ship to others.
P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews


Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I think your company is exceptionally good at looking after the interest of passengers both before and after their holidays and your help has been very much appreciated. I have sung your praises to my friends and I hope this will lead to many more bookings for you including more from me."

Ethel
(March 2018)

"I just want to thank you for making the changes to our upcoming cruise. You have enabled us to achieve exactly what we wanted."

Michael
(January 2018)


Read more feedback