0203 848 3600

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483600
96% of our customers give us good ratings (30800 reviews)
Date Product Score Comment
31 Hour(s) ago

French Festive Getaway from Tilbury cruise on Magellan.

Had to call twice to correct paper work

13-Dec-2019

Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura.

Fantastic service great price very friendly and knowledgeable staff would highly recommended iglu

13-Dec-2019

Malta to Crete, Oman & Dubai cruise on Oceana.

They explained every thing well

13-Dec-2019

Festive Honfleur Getaway from Southampton cruise on Balmoral.

Appalling, poor information, won't be using iglu again.

Our response:
Thank you for your comment. I am sorry to hear that you have not been happy with the service that you have received from Iglu Cruise.
We aim to provide an excellent level of service to all of our customers. And have an experienced Customer Care Team, on hand to answer any questions after you have booked your cruise with us, and to deal with any issues. Please let us know if there is anything further that we can assist you with.
Kind regards.

On 13-Dec-2019 the customer changed their rating and added:
I think it's unfair when when we are not fully informed on the cruise details and are unable to cancel without losing our full payment. And on top of this your want to charge us an extra £75.

Our response:
I am sorry to hear that you feel you wont fully informed at the time of booking. Embarkation times are often not confirmed until after the booking has been made, and certainly this information is not provided by the cruise line to our sales agents at the time that they are booking a cruise. The embarkation times are down to the cruise lines discretion, and often won't be confirmed until you have your travel documents.
I am afraid that once you make a holiday booking, you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of the tour operator and the travel agent. And cancellation charges will always be on a sliding scale. Therefore much higher the closer you get to the travel date.

12-Dec-2019

Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Iona.

Highly recommend and have already booked again 😊

12-Dec-2019

Canary Islands & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Queen Victoria.

After reporting a problem I was having booking online to an Iglu adviser I was told she would look into it but I never had a call back to give me advise about my booking.

Our response:
Thank you for your comment. I am very sorry to hear that your promise of a call back, did not happen. Customer service is our priority and we aim to provide all of our clients with a high level of service.
I hope that our telephone conversation has ironed out any issues that you have had. I have resent your booking confirmation, which will confirm all of the details on your booking. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

11-Dec-2019

Bermuda, New Orleans & Caribbean from Southampton cruise on Ventura.

No issues would use agian

10-Dec-2019

Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Iona.

The staff were very helpful and patient with all our questions

10-Dec-2019

Atlantic Coast & Iberia from Southampton cruise on Oceana.

The service we received was excellent. It was very efficient and the person I spoke to was courteous and friendly. Documentation was provided promptly.

10-Dec-2019

Dubai, Muscat & Abu Dhabi cruise on Jewel of the Seas.

Very helpfull agent, pleased with the way he delt with our request & the outcome

10-Dec-2019

Scandinavia & Russia from Southampton cruise on MSC Magnifica.

It was satisfactory

10-Dec-2019

Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Britannia.

It was a smooth booking process with very little information required and got the cruise booked. However, disappointed to realise discount already included in price and that choice was limited when booking and realise now that there are things that it says I cannot change at present. So good, but not perfect!

09-Dec-2019

Caribbean from Bridgetown cruise on Seabourn Odyssey.

Lovely girl to deal with. Over the weekend we booked three holidays £9700, £2600, £2500.
Excellent service thank you Kelly

08-Dec-2019

Canarian Flavours from Tenerife cruise on Marella Explorer.

Great professional service first class guys keep it up 😎

08-Dec-2019

British Isles from Southampton cruise on Queen Victoria.

Simply, easy, straightforward, light-touch with a disabled 70 year old,
Used many times before so a known quantity.
Efficient and almost instant.
Trust the reminders.

08-Dec-2019

Canary Islands & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Iona.

I phoned your offices to check on something about the cabins on Iona. During out discussion the online price cropped up. Your employee was adamant that the price in-line was incorrect and when I completed the transaction the price would change. It didn’t so I booked on line only to get an email back confirming a different price. It was only when I sent a copy of my online invoice that you decided to send me a new invoice with the correct price. This is not the first time this or other problems have arisen when dealing with your company. My opinion of your after sales survive is appalling, and I’m not the only one in my family who thinks so.

Our response:
Thank you for your feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you have had an issue with our online pricing. I can see from the notes on the booking, that our online discount had not been applied to your booking. I do apologise for the inconvenience that this has caused. However I am pleased to see from the details on your booking, that we have rectified this and that the discount has now been applied.

Customer service is our main priority and I am sorry to hear that you have been less than impressed in the service that you have received from us. We do aim to provide all of our customers with a high level of service.

I trust that you have received all of the correct paperwork through from us? However if you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards.

08-Dec-2019

Ancient Affair from Limassol, Cyprus cruise on Marella Dream.

We use Iglu a lot because they are very efficient, friendly and very good value. It does what it says on the tin !!!

07-Dec-2019

Portugal & Spain from Southampton cruise on Arcadia.

Second time we have booked with Iglu, first time went well and second time information was not correct we had to call and waited and waited and waited for a response and then was put forward t0 call P & O, what a waste of our unpaid time.

07-Dec-2019

Eastern Caribbean Islands from Barbados cruise on Braemar.

Excellent helpful and friendly service - would definitely use them again.

07-Dec-2019

Lands of the Midnight Sun from Reykjavik cruise on Star Legend.

The representative (Robin) was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs! Great service!!

07-Dec-2019

Bermuda, New Orleans & Caribbean from Southampton cruise on Ventura.

i have booked with iglu many many times; never think of dealing with another company------perfectly satisfied

07-Dec-2019

Christmas Northern Lights - Norway South Voyage & Oslo stay cruise on MS Nordnorge.

Excellent booking service and very helpful.

07-Dec-2019

Iceland with Reykjavik Overnight from Southampton cruise on Queen Victoria.

Very helpful and suggestions were made to make it more enjoyable. Always prefer to speak to someone.

06-Dec-2019

Baltic Cities & St. Petersburg from Tilbury cruise on Columbus.

Very efficient and friendly service

06-Dec-2019

Easter Italy, Corsica & Croatia from Malta cruise on Oceana.

Really good service from Kash. He supplied all my requests.

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback