0203 848 3600

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483600

Cruise Reviews Centre

We have 6107 genuine unbiased reviews for 283 cruise ships. Our reviews are from our customers and visitors to our site who have been on a cruise.
You can also share your wonderful cruise experience or pictures on our Facebook and Twitter page.

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Top Rated Ships

1.   Regent Se... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(6 Reviews)

2.   MS Polarlys 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(5 Reviews)

3.   Scenic Ja... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(4 Reviews)

4.   Viking Star 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(4 Reviews)

5.   Disney Dr... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

Top Rated Ports

1.   Rome (Civitavecch... 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

2.   Monte Carlo 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

3.   Rhodes Town, Rhodes 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

4.   Southampton 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

5.   Florence & Pisa (... 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Latest Cruise Reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 13 Sep 2019
Read more Oceana reviews
Summary:  The cruise was very good, the places we visited, the sights we saw etc. were first class, however, the ship was in need of a little TLC in places. It appeared that there was a shortage of staff in the restaurants, there was often a long wait to get a table, I and other passengers noticed that the staff moral seemed to be very low. In the bars and on deck the waiters didn't go out of their way to serve drinks and there were often glasses and pots left about on the deck that passengers were too lazy to return!! When I travelled previously with P&O on Azura, all the staff went above and beyond to make you feel special. The Captain announced, several times, how he valued each and every member of staff, as Captain he needs to take responsibility for the low moral and take this up if required with P&O and if he doesn't know he needs to find out. I will travel again with P&O but will not repeat this if these issues are still the same.
P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews
User Rating: 1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6
Date: 12 Sep 2019
Read more Marco Polo reviews
Summary:  I wanted to express my disappointment of the Marco Polo cruise we took from Rosyth on the 23rd Aug 19. The ship while kept clean is in need of a full refurb. The service in the bars and for coffee is excruciatingly slow. We waited for over an hour in the Captain's Lounge just to get a coffee, and had to chase it 3 times before we got 2 cups...getting drinks was equally as slow for the whole week. The crew were not easy to engage with and some downright rude. Very happy to talk and laugh between themselves, but as customers we felt like an inconvenience. Breakfast was a farce most mornings, and we tried different times -food had run out leading to long queues, no toast, no mugs to get tea and coffee. It was just a joke, and set the day off on the wrong note every morning. Scots bar was closed one evening for a staff party! But the ship was heading to Newcastle when we came home then to Tilbury with perhaps very few passengers, could the staff party have been then? Not a pleasant trip, and many of our travellers we ate with in the evening had complained onboard about the service. I would be very reluctant to recommend the Marco Polo or Cruise & Maritime after our experience and it’s unlikely we would want to travel with you again, which is disappointing as you will be sailing from Aberdeen in 2020. You need to review your management of the catering areas for breakfast and lunch, train your crew to be customer focused, and look to refresh the ship if you hope to get return clients, and that is where your business focus should be. Not what we were looking forward to on the cruise. To let you understand how disappointed we were, in 40 years of travel and holidays this is the 1st time we have complained.
Marco Polo reviews Marco Polo reviews Marco Polo reviews Marco Polo reviews Marco Polo reviews Marco Polo reviews Marco Polo reviews
Line: Carnival
User Rating: 1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6
Date: 12 Sep 2019
Summary:  I would not recommend this ship.
Carnival Breeze reviews Carnival Breeze reviews Carnival Breeze reviews Carnival Breeze reviews Carnival Breeze reviews Carnival Breeze reviews Carnival Breeze reviews Carnival Breeze reviews Carnival Breeze reviews Carnival Breeze reviews Carnival Breeze reviews Carnival Breeze reviews
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6
Date: 12 Sep 2019
Read more Azura reviews
Summary:  I went on a mini cruise to Guernsey on the 31st August to 2nd Sept. but I was on a cruise to nowhere as no one set foot on the island and we returned to Southampton. After complaining to P&O they were not interested, they take your money and don't care about anything else. My cabin was shabby, stained and frayed carpet, grubby and stained curtains and paint on the balcony furniture. I will never again book a holiday with P&O ever.
P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 12 Sep 2019
Summary:  We had a wonderful time cruising from Venice to Barcelona from 24/8-5/9. The staff were incredibly attentive and hard working, the food was truly superb and the ship a grand old lady of the seas.
Celebrity Infinity reviews Celebrity Infinity reviews Celebrity Infinity reviews Celebrity Infinity reviews Celebrity Infinity reviews Celebrity Infinity reviews Celebrity Infinity reviews Celebrity Infinity reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 12 Sep 2019
Summary:  Alaska Glacier Discovery from Vancouver, just returned. We chose H&A because things appear a little more laid back, the food is good and there is not much noise after midnight on their ships. We had a great week around Alaska. We pre-booked the whale watching tour which was first class, or perhaps we were lucky with the company of whales we saw. Bad bit, the crew were perhaps not as focused as on previous cruises. There was no sign of the ship's dance crew, without their performances on the main stage, the main stage offering was poor. The food portion sizes were reduced. Which leads me into the good bits. You could always ask for a bit more which does save on waste and some were still receiving more than they could eat. The Lincoln Centre Stage provided a good area for classical music. The music selection was a not from a top 100 list of most popular but made up for a lack of quality activity on the main stage. Our intention was to view whales and that was achieved. Would I book H&A again? yes.
Nieuw Amsterdam reviews Nieuw Amsterdam reviews Nieuw Amsterdam reviews Nieuw Amsterdam reviews Nieuw Amsterdam reviews Nieuw Amsterdam reviews Nieuw Amsterdam reviews Nieuw Amsterdam reviews Nieuw Amsterdam reviews Nieuw Amsterdam reviews Nieuw Amsterdam reviews Nieuw Amsterdam reviews Nieuw Amsterdam reviews Nieuw Amsterdam reviews Nieuw Amsterdam reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 12 Sep 2019
Summary:  A mid-sized ship with not too many passengers. Communal areas are well-maintained offering an impression of quality. The balcony cabin was in good condition but could be a little larger.The queen-sized bed was very comfortable and well looked after by the stateroom attendant. Food in the Trellis restaurant is of high quality with plenty of choice, but the starters were mainly soup or salad. The service was fine and as I had a nut allergy well-managed by the restaurant staff, by allowing me to see and order my food the night before so the chef could make sure it was totally nut free. My main concern was the entertainment in the theatre. The ship's own cast were not up to the job and very disappointing. The guest performers were good and well received. Overall an enjoyable cruise which I would take again.
Celebrity Infinity reviews Celebrity Infinity reviews Celebrity Infinity reviews Celebrity Infinity reviews Celebrity Infinity reviews Celebrity Infinity reviews Celebrity Infinity reviews Celebrity Infinity reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 12 Sep 2019
Summary:  Very good
Marella Explorer 2 reviews Marella Explorer 2 reviews Marella Explorer 2 reviews Marella Explorer 2 reviews Marella Explorer 2 reviews Marella Explorer 2 reviews Marella Explorer 2 reviews Marella Explorer 2 reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 12 Sep 2019
Summary:  Can’t praise Iglu and Marella highly enough. From booking with Iglu to walking into our balcony cabin everything was perfect. There were plenty of Marella staff to welcome us at the airport and the organisation at port was excellent. The ship was recently refurbished and generally was good. The layout of The Market Place food was a bit random and had a quite limited selection but we always found something to eat. Lattitude 53 was excellent. All in all an excellent cruise which was marvellous value for money. Would definitely cruise with Marella again.
Marella Explorer 2 reviews Marella Explorer 2 reviews Marella Explorer 2 reviews Marella Explorer 2 reviews Marella Explorer 2 reviews Marella Explorer 2 reviews Marella Explorer 2 reviews Marella Explorer 2 reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 12 Sep 2019
Summary:  This was my 3rd or 4th cruise with Royal Caribbean cruise and I have never been disappointed. Great ship, excellent service, happy and helpful crew. My family loved it - especially my grand children, it was their first cruise but will not be their last. Wonderful time was had by all. Thank you RC and IGLU
Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews Explorer of the Seas reviews

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback