0203 848 3600

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483600

Cruise Reviews Centre

We have 7059 genuine unbiased reviews for 298 cruise ships. Our reviews are from our customers and visitors to our site who have been on a cruise.
You can also share your wonderful cruise experience or pictures on our Facebook and Twitter page.

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Top Rated Ships

1.   Regent Se... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(6 Reviews)

2.   MS Polarlys 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(5 Reviews)

3.   Norwegian... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(4 Reviews)

4.   Saga Sapp... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(4 Reviews)

5.   Scenic Ja... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(4 Reviews)

Top Rated Ports

1.   Rome (Civitavecch... 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

2.   Monte Carlo 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

3.   Southampton 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

4.   Florence & Pisa (... 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

5.   Barcelona 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Latest Cruise Reviews

Ship: Columbus
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 12 Nov 2019
Read more Columbus reviews
Summary:  This was our first cruise, and I can honesty say that we should of done this years ago. The itinerary was changed as the weather was bad in Oslo so the ship arrived in Tilbury later than planned. But it didn't stop them from getting us on board quickly. We had a lovely clean cabin, and our steward Edi was very helpful, even making two swans from towels on our window sill. In all the staff were fantastic, they were very courteous and polite and nothing was to much trouble for them. The food was fantastic and plenty of it, tea was sandwiches, cake and more cake!! Dinner was six courses. The diet went out the window. Cannot wait to book another cruise with them. x
Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews
Ship: Iona
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 11 Nov 2019
Read more Iona reviews
Summary:  I also suffer with multiple sclerosis and am making my second trip to the ffords on Iona and I know that I will be looked after by p&o with the greatest of care
Iona reviews Iona reviews Iona reviews Iona reviews Iona reviews Iona reviews Iona reviews Iona reviews Iona reviews Iona reviews
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 11 Nov 2019
Summary:  We recently went on a 12 night cruise to The Canaries. This is the first time we have travelled on the Elizabeth and I must say that we were not disappointed. The staff were excellent in every area, always polite and extremely helpful. The ship was beautiful and in great condition. The food as always was plentiful and excellent, some people comment that the meal portions in the Britannia restaurant are small, but to be fair by the time you’ve had all the breakfast you can eat, lunch, afternoon tea, and any in between snacks you fancy, the well done to you if you can eat a late meal of gargantuan proportions. My waistline hasn’t forgiven me yet. So my advice is, if you want to experience cruising with complete elegance then book with confidence, and don’t worry if you think it will be too fussy, the staff are so wonderful and efficient they put you completely at ease.
Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews
Ship: Columbus
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 11 Nov 2019
Read more Columbus reviews
Summary:  could not fault anything onboard, but our itinery changed because of a delay and we didnt see any fjords as we arrived and left destinations in the dark. most upset because this was our main reason for going!!!
Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 11 Nov 2019
Summary:  Just back from a week's med cruise on this ship. First time on a smaller ship and loved it. Yes you feel a bit more sea movement but that is out weighed by the many pluses. Easy to find you're way around, food excellent, crew excellent, cleanliness excellent....... you will always find those who moan about everything so take these reviews with a pinch of salt if you read negative stuff and don't be put off by the few. Marella cruise offered excellent value for money, previously used P&O but we felt this cruise was better on many levels. The organisation getting from airport to ship etc was seamless making it hassle free. Only down side was flight out from Bristol had to divert to Gatwick on the way out due to a technical problem but things like that happen and it's out of their control and it was dealt with efficiently, re boarded a replacement plane at Gatwick and still made the ship in time. Heard others moaning they expected to be escorted like children through Gatwick, totally unrealistic given the situation, others moaned they didn't have enough time to spend their food vouchers given to them and then spent their food voucher on 3 boxes of quality street instead of proper food, some people are plainly stupid. Overall very impressed.
Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews
Ship: P&O Azura
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 10 Nov 2019
Read more Azura reviews
Summary:  Transatlantic to the Caribbean 28th October: Azura is looking tired now and to only 9 years old as well. Entertainment was the best I have seen and the food was excellent however there seemed a general low moral amongst the St app especially at the bars. I guess the auto tipping service being cancelled is having its effect.
P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews P&O Azura reviews
Ship: Columbus
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 10 Nov 2019
Read more Columbus reviews
Summary:  We had a very good 3 night cruise to Amsterdam and Antwerp. The ship its crew and the food offerered were equivalent to beiing in a five star hotel. The only problem we had was that the toilet door in our cabin would not shut. So close so weather using the toilet, having a shower, or using the sink area we had the door open which was not satisfactory. We went two nights out of three like this before it was repaired. This sfter asking four times at the ships reception
Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 10 Nov 2019
Read more Britannia reviews
Summary:  Had a fab holiday, entertainment was superb, very well organised by manager Neil Oliver and his team. All crew members were helpful , couldn't do enough for us. Cabin was lovely bed very comfortable and so nice to have a balcony to enjoy the beautiful weather, the caribbean islands and the people are amazing , will definitely travel with p and o cruise again, very satisfied. 10,09,19.
P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 10 Nov 2019
Summary:  I went on the cruise on 19th October with 6 friends and we had an amazing time! The food was excellent, drinks, amazing, all beautifully served; cabins were clean and we were looked after exceptionally well; entertainment was of a high standard particularly the dance/singing group in the Broadway theatre. We loved joining the choir with Matthew Ibbotson; in all, a superb cruise. I must commend the following - Fernando and Arlind in 47 restaurant, table 112. Hari and Romy at breakfast, Presida, Alesoar and Umbara for cabin 2529, Natasha and Roshirlyn in gallery 47,and all the wine waiters on deck 9. (Sorry if I've spelt some names wrong!) I'd come again any time! Ann Martyn (Mrs)
Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 10 Nov 2019
Summary:  The ship had excellent crew and relationship between passengers and crew was wonderful . The food and drink was in abundance so no one goes hungry in 24 hours brilliant and honestly this is the best ship I have been to of the three ships I used. I am booking to go on Marella Discovery 2 again next year October. Music entertainment however needs to make us all involved young and old aged like ABBA etc.
Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback