0203 848 3600
02038483600
Good afternoon, we have expert advice,
cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0203 848 3600
We're Open

Cruise Reviews Centre

We have 5215 genuine unbiased reviews for 264 cruise ships. Our reviews are from our customers and visitors to our site who have been on a cruise.
You can also share your wonderful cruise experience or pictures on our Facebook and Twitter page.

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Top Rated Ships

1.   Regent Se... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(6 Reviews)

2.   Scenic Ja... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(4 Reviews)

3.   Disney Dr... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

4.   Steigenbe... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

5.   Travelmar... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

Top Rated Ports

1.   Rome (Civitavecch... 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

2.   Monte Carlo 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

3.   Rhodes Town, Rhodes 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

4.   Southampton 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

5.   Florence & Pisa (... 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Latest Cruise Reviews

User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 04 Dec 2018
Read more Oceana reviews
Summary:  A very nice friendly ship, cabins and all areas clean and tidy, some good shows and music in bars , staff very helpful and friendly, only 1 thing nothing about ship but when you lose someone you have to pay a single supplement so it gets unaffordable to go on a cruise.
P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 04 Dec 2018
Read more Ventura reviews
Summary:  Although we enjoyed the cruise, there were one or two aspects that were not favourable. When we got to our cabin we noticed that there was chewing gum stuck to the ceiling, we alerted the steward to this, but the gum was still there when we left the cruise. When we pushed a suitcase under the bed, an empty plastic bottle came out the other side, and some of the lamps in the cabin were dusty. We booked a drinks package, but had to wait until the evening before accessing it, and we were half way through our dinner before our wine appeared. Service generally throughout the ship was slow. I had an argument at one of the bars when a barman refused to serve me a cocktail, when I pointed out that it was on his menu he to,d me I would have to wait for it. After a twenty minute wait I approached him again to be told I woul still have to wait whilst he served everyone else, against I argued and he eventually did serve me the drink.
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 04 Dec 2018
Summary:  Lovely ship clean and good decor excellent facilities staff and food
Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 04 Dec 2018
Read more Ventura reviews
Summary:  3 night break to Brugges Christmas markets. Brugges as always is a delightful place to visit with plenty to see, cultural, touristy or shopping. The ship was clean on the whole, cuisine was fine as was the entertainment.Trying to reboard after the excursion was a fiasco as was the unstructured disembarkation - random queues and poor communication. Attire was apparantly random with tee-shirts, torn jeans and trainers evident, even when dining, so disappointing for those of us who made an effort. The captain's communication was bizarrley casual so rather unreassuring to my travelling companion who had never cruised before and may not again. His over relaxed style possibly influenced the overall onboard atmosphere - a shame. Definitely wish I had not bothered.
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 03 Dec 2018
Read more Viking Sky reviews
Summary:  Absolutely superb - could,not fault anything whether the spec of the ship, the food or the service.
Viking Sky reviews Viking Sky reviews Viking Sky reviews Viking Sky reviews Viking Sky reviews Viking Sky reviews Viking Sky reviews Viking Sky reviews Viking Sky reviews Viking Sky reviews Viking Sky reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 03 Dec 2018
Summary:  The ship is looking a little tired but it's nicely laid out except for a smoking area being right by the midship stairs on Deck 10; if you're on deck 6 or below you don't notice though. The staff in general don't really seem to care much so it falls to the few who take it very personally and go out of their way to help you. In particular the food labelling wasn't taken very seriously which left us in a position of not trusting what we were being served or what we could take in Oceanview as we're both gluten free and I'm also vegan for health reasons. Although they say they can accommodate different dietary requirements, it's not clear what you have to do to make sure they deliver and there were occasions when they said something was 'safe' and it wasn't. The entertainment programme was really good especially the lectures/enrichment element. Such interesting and knowledgeable speakers! The itinerary was good and we enjoyed the days at sea; we hadn't done this kind of cruise before so will definitely consider another repositioning one again. Probably would try Holland America though as we heard they have a great vegan menu :)
Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 03 Dec 2018
Summary:  This ship is very aged and tired and needs a lot of renovation Some public areas like jacuzzi did not work and were closed for most of the cruise hence over crowding the Remaining jacuzzi Lack of staff meant many guests were going inside the jacuzzi fullly clothed making it very unhygienic Lots if rusty areas on the ship deck
Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews Voyager of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 03 Dec 2018
Summary:  We enjoyed life on board with the Celebrity Constellation. Entertainment in the theatre was varied and of a very good standard. The food quality and variety in the restaurants was excellent. The crew. i.e. captain, stateroom attendants, entertainment/activity organisers waiters, all of them were courteous, friendly and worked tirelessly to make the cruise a great one.
Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 03 Dec 2018
Summary:  Cruise destinations very good but Iglu representation was not where you said she would be at Rome Airport. We waiting 45 mins for her to come to this point after numerous phone calls. We were not alone there were other people waiting as well. This delay plus the flight delay unfortunately meant that we did not get to the ship until around 4pm. No-one to greet us and food not available on the Ship as we were so late. It was all rather stressful and not a good start to the holiday. The remainder of the holiday was good, food was not overwhelming and abit canteen like, I've never seen mashed potato served from an ice cream scoop since my school days! The above not your problem but would not go on the Celebrity Constellation again nor even a American ship, it was all geared towards the American market including charging gratuities on any drinks purchased on board and since I had paid my gratuities up front I felt I had been taken for a fool as no-one else seemed to be paying these. It was a learning curve though.
Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 03 Dec 2018
Summary:  Very disappointed!
Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I think your company is exceptionally good at looking after the interest of passengers both before and after their holidays and your help has been very much appreciated. I have sung your praises to my friends and I hope this will lead to many more bookings for you including more from me."

Ethel
(March 2018)

"I just want to thank you for making the changes to our upcoming cruise. You have enabled us to achieve exactly what we wanted."

Michael
(January 2018)


Read more feedback