02038483600
Good evening, we have expert advice,
cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0203 848 3600
We're Open

Cruise Reviews Centre

We have 4434 genuine unbiased reviews for 241 cruise ships. Our reviews are from our customers and visitors to our site who have been on a cruise.
You can also share your wonderful cruise experience or pictures on our Facebook and Twitter page.

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Top Rated Ships

1.   Regent Se... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(6 Reviews)

2.   Scenic Ja... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(4 Reviews)

3.   Disney Dr... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

4.   Travelmar... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

5.   Viking Star 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

Top Rated Ports

1.   Rome (Civitavecch... 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

2.   Monte Carlo 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

3.   Rhodes Town, Rhodes 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

4.   Florence & Pisa (... 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

5.   Southampton 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Latest Cruise Reviews

User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 18 Oct 2018
Read more Aurora reviews
Summary:  a really great trip. a bit rough avoiding the big storm but we went south and around it without too much bother. the crew were fantastic and the ports were a great eyeopener, lovely people, great towns and cities, jaw dropping scenery and wonderful table companions each evening, it will take some trip to beat that one, well done to one and all, from the booking to the disembarking.. k.barry
P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  I feel Rhapsody of the Seas would benefit from a refurbishment. It is rather tired in places. Staff, entertainment and food were excellent but I was rather disappointed with the boat itself.
Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews Rhapsody of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Read more Balmoral reviews
Summary:  Have made quite a few cruises on the lovely Balmoral, every single one of the outmost cruise experience you could wish for.. Have read several of the reviews saying staff only just fair, food not good, do not know what ship they were on, although they say it was Balmoral, not really fair comments.
Fred Olsen Balmoral reviews Fred Olsen Balmoral reviews Fred Olsen Balmoral reviews Fred Olsen Balmoral reviews Fred Olsen Balmoral reviews Fred Olsen Balmoral reviews Fred Olsen Balmoral reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  Service excellent. Food good. Itinerary good. Ship extremely tired
Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  Brilliant cruise, every needs met. Great staff, really good accommodation. Only complaint is at Hurtigruten departure station. We arrived there about 1 pm on the Saturday, nowhere to get a drink cafe only open Monday-Friday unable to board ship until 4.15. Wish we had been informed about this so we were prepared having left Gatwick at 8.40am. Once aboard all our needs were met. Well done Hurtiguten. Holiday of a lifetime. Thank you.
MS Polarlys reviews MS Polarlys reviews MS Polarlys reviews MS Polarlys reviews MS Polarlys reviews MS Polarlys reviews MS Polarlys reviews MS Polarlys reviews MS Polarlys reviews MS Polarlys reviews MS Polarlys reviews MS Polarlys reviews MS Polarlys reviews MS Polarlys reviews MS Polarlys reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  We are fully satisfied with iglu from the start of booking till journey end. We were very happy with Harmony so much. The service and food was excellent. The staff from dining hall were so friendly and gave us good service. We would like to travrl every year.
Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  This was my first cruise. I'm 59 and I was among the youngest on board. Not many peers to hang with. The food was horrible. I can't wait to get off so I can eat a good meal. We had to eat in the steakhouse at $60 for both of us to get a decent meal. They say their pizza is award winning (best on a cruise). Trust me....no way. The cheese is bad, bad, bad. I'm from Phila and that's NOT a good pizza. I don't eat a lot of meat. So I ended up having Fettuccini Alfredo almost every night. The only good dish the chef made was his pasta with tomatoe sauce. My boyfriend is a chef of 40 years and will eat a wide range of foods. He's been on 3 other cruises and thought the food was very dissappointing. Won't sail them again. I starved!!!!!!!!!
Pacific Princess reviews Pacific Princess reviews Pacific Princess reviews Pacific Princess reviews Pacific Princess reviews Pacific Princess reviews Pacific Princess reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  Enjoyable cruise, service was very good, food too much fish, too little vegetables. For a few days some lifts and floors were suffering from very unpleasant odours. Entertainment was good with two very good shows, and other interesting and enjoyable acts.
Island Princess reviews Island Princess reviews Island Princess reviews Island Princess reviews Island Princess reviews Island Princess reviews Island Princess reviews Island Princess reviews Island Princess reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  On a whole OK! For a 5 star cruise I was disappointed with the small bathroom. not 5 star. Excursions, well over priced. Staff excellent. Food generally very good. Will not cruise with Azamara again.
Azamara Pursuit reviews Azamara Pursuit reviews Azamara Pursuit reviews Azamara Pursuit reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 17 Oct 2018
Summary:  We had a lovely time on this ship, just wish it was longer.
Sapphire Princess reviews Sapphire Princess reviews Sapphire Princess reviews Sapphire Princess reviews Sapphire Princess reviews Sapphire Princess reviews Sapphire Princess reviews Sapphire Princess reviews Sapphire Princess reviews Sapphire Princess reviews

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I think your company is exceptionally good at looking after the interest of passengers both before and after their holidays and your help has been very much appreciated. I have sung your praises to my friends and I hope this will lead to many more bookings for you including more from me."

Ethel
(March 2018)

"I just want to thank you for making the changes to our upcoming cruise. You have enabled us to achieve exactly what we wanted."

Michael
(January 2018)


Read more feedback