0203 848 3600

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

9 out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483600

Cruise Reviews Centre

We have 5261 genuine unbiased reviews for 265 cruise ships. Our reviews are from our customers and visitors to our site who have been on a cruise.
You can also share your wonderful cruise experience or pictures on our Facebook and Twitter page.

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Top Rated Ships

1.   Regent Se... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(6 Reviews)

2.   Scenic Ja... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(4 Reviews)

3.   Disney Dr... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

4.   Steigenbe... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

5.   Travelmar... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

Top Rated Ports

1.   Rome (Civitavecch... 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

2.   Monte Carlo 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

3.   Rhodes Town, Rhodes 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

4.   Southampton 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

5.   Florence & Pisa (... 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Latest Cruise Reviews

User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 19 Dec 2018
Read more Oriana reviews
Summary:  The 28 day cruise to the Caribbean was good, A mistake on our part maybe, Oriana is one of P&O's adult only ships - we took that to mean no children (which it did) the average age on our cruise was 74.5 years and this had an effect on the fun/holiday spirit we have experience on other cruises. The itinerary and route were excellent, although once we reached the Caribbean it was a straight 7 days Island to Island hopping a sea day in between may have been good. The ship itself has a serious problem with vibrations from one of it propellers, which at times could be felt all over the ship band in the fixed dining room the cutlery on tables had a habit of dancing across the tables landing on the floor. A number of passengers disembarked the ship early in the cruise because of the vibration and noise in cabins close the rear of the ship. This is our second cruise with P&O and for us it was good not the best but we would give serious consideration to travelling with the company again.
P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 19 Dec 2018
Read more Ventura reviews
Summary:  This was my husbands first cruise. Spoke to Iglu for advise on what cabin and facilities to book. We really enjoyed the trip. Super ship. Great entertainment. Fantastic food. Wonderful staff. We enjoyed it that much we booked another cruise.
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6
Date: 19 Dec 2018
Summary:  the cruise company does not cater for the British.
MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 19 Dec 2018
Summary:  no problem with the ship the ship is fabulous
MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews MSC Preziosa reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 18 Dec 2018
Summary:  This ship and its staff are excellent. The cruise director went out of his way to make it extra enjoyable. We could not fault the food, it’s always good on princess ships but this was exceptional. Modern trends in food were there as well as all the usual favourites. Both the fixed dining and self service food very good quality. The entertainment organised was exceptional.We had a wonderful holiday lovely ports of call. We also had a lovely cabin with a very comfortable bed.
Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews
Ship: Columbus
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 18 Dec 2018
Read more Columbus reviews
Summary:  Food so disappointing both self service and sit down. Service usually good but a few times had to go find a waiter for drinks only to be told we will be round soon - they weren't - Organised trips although expensive were OK. The timing of the visit to hamburg trip could have been better so advise anyone booking in the future to check times in port. Ship / cabin very clean Could not recommend due to poor quality of all meals
Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 18 Dec 2018
Summary:  Returned from a fabulous 14 day cruise aboard the Marella Discovery 2 to the Caribbean which included Jamaica, Cuba and Mexico along with other central American countries. The ship was very well kept, clean and the staff couldn't do enough for you and were polite, attentive and courteous throughout our cruise. The food was very good and the service in the restaurant was excellent. The entertainment was very good especially the band 4 Tunes who were excellent and put their heart and soul into every performance. These are a gifted set of musicians who should go far if given the opportunity. The entertainment in the theatre was very good apart from that I'd seen most of the shows on the Discovery 1 last year but this didn't distract from the show and it was a pleasure to see them again. The dancers and singers worked hard and put their heart and souls into their performances and they turned to be very entertaining. Well done all involved. I would like to pay tribute to our cabin steward Dulmukti on deck 2. No request was any problem for him and his hard working colleagues. Jinky and Dusan were bar waiters who stood out as they gave us excellent service throughout our cruise and were very friendly and attentive. Then we come to Phillip with his bell - he kept the passengers entertained with his constant chatter and dancing. Very funny guy. - No card, No charge. The only complaint as I did the year before on Discovery 1 was the lack of toilets on the decks where the bars were - you had to go up or down decks to get to a toilet and by the time you came back to your seat - it was time to go off again, especially us elder gentlemen. Not enough toilets for the amount of customers on board. Overall a very pleasant holiday and would recommend it.
Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews
User Rating: 2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6
Date: 18 Dec 2018
Summary:  Returned on 30th November 2018.Staff very good , rooms clean, food ok. Long wait to be served in the Orion restaurant up to 40 mins for breakfast Would never go on a Tui cruise again compared with other cruise companies customer service is rubbish .We were delayed 24hrs Not a rep to be seen tried to complain to Tui on Our return did not want to know put through to India... NEVER AGAIN TUI ( nothing like Tomson ) Excellent customer service from Iglu so far ongoing complaint used Iglu before with no problems.
Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews Marella Dream reviews
Ship: Columbus
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 18 Dec 2018
Read more Columbus reviews
Summary:  our view was that the ship was exellent, but the self service restaurant on the 12 floor was far too busy and it was impossible to get a seat.
Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 18 Dec 2018
Read more Boudicca reviews
Summary:  Wonderful cruise itinerary all arrangements transfers etc arranged by Iglu were perfect. Ships food amazing entertainment very good especially live music duo in Lido lounge. Some areas of ship looked a little shabby eg pool chairs and cushions Staff superb and felt totally looked after.
Fred Olsen Boudicca reviews Fred Olsen Boudicca reviews Fred Olsen Boudicca reviews Fred Olsen Boudicca reviews Fred Olsen Boudicca reviews Fred Olsen Boudicca reviews Fred Olsen Boudicca reviews

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I think your company is exceptionally good at looking after the interest of passengers both before and after their holidays and your help has been very much appreciated. I have sung your praises to my friends and I hope this will lead to many more bookings for you including more from me."

Ethel
(March 2018)

"I just want to thank you for making the changes to our upcoming cruise. You have enabled us to achieve exactly what we wanted."

Michael
(January 2018)


Read more feedback