0203 848 3600

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

9 out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483600

Cruise Reviews Centre

We have 5494 genuine unbiased reviews for 270 cruise ships. Our reviews are from our customers and visitors to our site who have been on a cruise.
You can also share your wonderful cruise experience or pictures on our Facebook and Twitter page.

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Top Rated Ships

1.   Regent Se... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(6 Reviews)

2.   MS Polarlys 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(5 Reviews)

3.   Scenic Ja... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(4 Reviews)

4.   Disney Dr... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

5.   Travelmar... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

Top Rated Ports

1.   Rome (Civitavecch... 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

2.   Monte Carlo 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

3.   Rhodes Town, Rhodes 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

4.   Southampton 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

5.   Florence & Pisa (... 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Latest Cruise Reviews

Ship:
Line:
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 20 May 2019
Read more reviews
Summary:  Best described as a working mans cruise , with lots of guests not entering into the spirit of the p and o black tie nights . Too many guests walking around in shorts, trainers and track suits . Over heard one such person saying loudly ... here comes the penguins ! The structure of the cruise e.g. Ports visited were excellent , and all had an appeal of their own , in particular Olden .
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 20 May 2019
Summary:  This ship is obviously due for a re-fit, it's clean but dated and needs brightening up. The staff were helpful and friendly as we have come to expect on cruise ships. The food was generally very good in the self service and main dining rooms but the choice of speciality restaurants if you wanted to pay extra was limited and not worth the money. The entertainment was about average for cruise ships. The library was below standard with very little subject choice. The tipping was a joke had we not opted out it would have cost us $562 for 2 people for 10 days based on the ship's recommendations. On top of this a 20% service charge was levied on every drink which was already very expensive eg $12 for 330ml bottle of Peroni. For this reason we will be avoiding American owned cruise lines in future.
Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews Celebrity Constellation reviews
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6
Date: 20 May 2019
Summary:  The transatlantic cruise was very good as usual but it is time that Cunard provided free wifi in line with virtually all hotels. A useful addition to the staterooms would be USB charging points
Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 20 May 2019
Summary:  My friend and I had a glorious week despite some rough seas at times .. The excursions on land were well thought out and timed very we'll. The food on board was of an excellent standard . The crew members were friendly and considerate .
Royal Clipper reviews Royal Clipper reviews Royal Clipper reviews Royal Clipper reviews Royal Clipper reviews Royal Clipper reviews Royal Clipper reviews Royal Clipper reviews Royal Clipper reviews Royal Clipper reviews Royal Clipper reviews Royal Clipper reviews Royal Clipper reviews Royal Clipper reviews Royal Clipper reviews Royal Clipper reviews Royal Clipper reviews
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 19 May 2019
Summary:  Great ship with attentive crew and staff. Food good entertainment first class and extra activities well run and enjoyable we studied bridge and art classes.
Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 19 May 2019
Summary:  Lovely ship large enough to have plenty of options and facilities such as spa pools / seated areas/ bars etc but small enough to see people you make friends with on board regularly in passing. Staff waiting in restaurants and stewards looking after rooms were delightful, though officers / cruise director/ captain could have been more visible and friendly. Disappointed not to visit one stop due to weather conditions and no refund offered for excursions pre booked Overall great ship and would travel on board again
Sapphire Princess reviews Sapphire Princess reviews Sapphire Princess reviews Sapphire Princess reviews Sapphire Princess reviews Sapphire Princess reviews Sapphire Princess reviews Sapphire Princess reviews Sapphire Princess reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 19 May 2019
Summary:  super duper
Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews Marella Discovery 2 reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 19 May 2019
Read more Ventura reviews
Summary:  Great holiday on the Ventura. We had cabin R259. Great location, very quiet. The entertainment was mediocre, with not much choice Food was good, but the portions in the sitting down table service restaurants were so small! The staff were very miserable, which was noted by quite a few of our fellow passengers. Overall the ship is nice, rooms are decorated to a good standard, and the bed was very comfortable. We would definately return
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 19 May 2019
Read more Ventura reviews
Summary:  Great week on board Ventura, we went as a family with our daughter, son-in-law and 2 year old granddaughter. I was not sure how cruising with a toddler would work! I need not have worried the steward and waiters in MDR were brilliant and the chef in Bat Tree even made my granddaughter her own bread sticks as she has food intolerances. We will be cruising again.
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 19 May 2019
Summary:  Cunard high standards as always. The to day minibus tour of St Petersburg led by Maria was excellent . .
Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback