• Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

  • Rated Excellent
  • ATOL Protected

Costa Cruises Reviews

A great range of Costa Cruises reviews written by our customers. To write your own Costa Cruises review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 4.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 64.5 out of 6 (from 98 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (31)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (25)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (15)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (16)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (6)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (5)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Costa Cruises Reviews

User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 06 Mar 2020
Summary:  I booked a break in Dubai followed by a cruise for my wife and myself, in February 2020. We made several requests for hotel, private transfers and drinks package on the cruise. The agent who dealt with me lives in North of Scotland, sorry I misplaced his name, was fantastic . Everything he promised to do worked out. The private transfers were bang on time and beautiful big clean cars. The cabin on the ship was well chosen and of course the drinks package. This agent for Iglu Cruise is a great asset to the business and I would have no hesitation in recommending Iglu to anyone what needs help booking a cruise.
Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews Costa Diadema reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 08 Sep 2019
Summary:  Excellent food on board entertainment. Crew worked so hard to give us best experience. Staff were polite and clean cabin. Amazing holiday. Thank you
Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 02 Sep 2019
Summary:  All good and very enjoyable thank you.
Costa Deliziosa reviews Costa Deliziosa reviews Costa Deliziosa reviews Costa Deliziosa reviews Costa Deliziosa reviews Costa Deliziosa reviews Costa Deliziosa reviews Costa Deliziosa reviews Costa Deliziosa reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 31 Aug 2019
Summary:  Lovely cruise; our first. It was very relaxed and everything we needed. Super itinerary and excursions - would definitely do again.
Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 18 Aug 2019
Summary:  The ship Costa Deliziosa was beautiful, very Italian with lots of marble and very blingey! Premium cabins were excellent, with good balcony, plenty of space. Would have liked an adults only swimming pool as it was difficult to get a swim for jumping in children - also in an ideal world would have liked a bigger swimming pool. Service was excellent, and there were lots of different places on board to go to. Perhaps in reflection would prefer a smaller ship with less people - the Italians were rather noisy around pool, lido etc., although very good natured. It was good to be able to order breakfast in cabin as buffet was rather too busy- hectic even. Dinners were good, waiters excellent and it was nice to be put on a table with other English people of which there were very few on board. The entertainment in the theatre was not of such a high standard as have had for example on Norweigen Spirit, so think there is room for improvement there. However all the crew and staff were really good and information was good.
Costa Deliziosa reviews Costa Deliziosa reviews Costa Deliziosa reviews Costa Deliziosa reviews Costa Deliziosa reviews Costa Deliziosa reviews Costa Deliziosa reviews Costa Deliziosa reviews Costa Deliziosa reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 13 Aug 2019
Summary:  When’s on a cruise round the U A E and found it a please take experience crew staff food and entertainment thanks to every one on board for the holiday Mr Harris Rochdale England
Costa Fortuna reviews Costa Fortuna reviews Costa Fortuna reviews Costa Fortuna reviews Costa Fortuna reviews Costa Fortuna reviews Costa Fortuna reviews Costa Fortuna reviews
User Rating: 2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6
Date: 03 Aug 2019
Summary:  Ship needs a whole lot off cleaning all round. The service charge was excessive and the drinks were expensive.
Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 14 Jul 2019
Summary:  We had a great time. The ship was lovely, chose of food great, facilities good. Cleanliness on ship brilliant. staff were lovely. Itinerary was great and the organisation of trips very good, particularly Super Russia, the guides made the trip very special.Their knowledge was brilliant. We were asked to identify staff giving exceptional service. We nominate Emerson Estacio who was an assistant barman for exceptional service and how he treated us. He was bright and engaging and made us feel special. Please ensure that the is passed on to Costa. Would recommend this trip.
Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 22 Jun 2019
Summary:  Well, it's certainly loud, even without all the music going on! Masses of colour with very little 'white space'. Imagine a Kandinsky painting, that's Costa Magica, but in a good way, the library is a calm area. As are the two piano bars. The Shows were ok, a shame there were only two singers, (apart from the Tenor at the end of the cruise) it made the shows a bit samey. Party time in the main Atrium was a blast, a great crew got people up and dancing every night, so why is the customer service desk right there? A ridiculous place to put it. I'd heard the good was bad, the food is more than adequate, sometimes not too hot, but a polite could you warm this up please works wonders. Staff were very pleasant, smiling and happy to help. The restaurant at the top deck, the one that you pay extra for, is superb. Last thing, and it's a huge gripe, are the drinks packages. My room came with the Brindiamo drinks package, the lowest of the three, as I don't drink alcohol I asked if it could be taken off, but it was part of ' The Package' and there were mocktails we could have. Indeed there were, 8 of them, but only 4 came in the Brindiamo Package. The other four, were actually cheaper than many of the alcoholic drinks we could have chosen. Ho Hum. In the briefing they tried to explain how the drinks packages worked. I got lost after she said you can have a pepsi in the bar which is free, but in the restaurant you have to pay for it... Oh...our cabin had 24 hour complimentary room service. Two glasses of water would cost 2 Euros. Two glasses of water, with a sandwich...free. Embarcation Prosecco in the cabin, free, bottle of water in the cabin Three Euros.
Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews Costa Magica reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 17 Jun 2019
Summary:  6 - Excellent This cruise was amazing from start to finish. The crew just couldn’t do enough for you and smile from ear to ear all the time. The entertainment on the ship was fabulous and the food was delicious. I simply can’t fault the entire cruise . I can’t wait to book up again!
Costa Fascinosa reviews Costa Fascinosa reviews Costa Fascinosa reviews Costa Fascinosa reviews Costa Fascinosa reviews Costa Fascinosa reviews Costa Fascinosa reviews Costa Fascinosa reviews Costa Fascinosa reviews Costa Fascinosa reviews Costa Fascinosa reviews Costa Fascinosa reviews

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback