0203 848 3625

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483625

Brabant Reviews

A great range of Brabant reviews written by our customers. To write your own Brabant review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 65.5 out of 6 (from 7 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (5)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (2)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (0)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (0)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (0)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (0)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Brabant Reviews

1
Ship: Brabant
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 12 Oct 2019
Summary:  Just returned from a River Cruise along the Rhine, Moselle and Main Rivers. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the cabin was really comfortable and the food was really outstanding and the tours quite interesting, would certainly do another cruise next year.
Ship: Brabant
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 07 Sep 2019
Summary:  We enjoyed visiting all the destinations and had lovely weather for our cruise - almost too hot for sightseeing in Bratislava and Budapest! All the travel arrangements booked by Iglu on our behalf worked out well.
Ship: Brabant
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 15 Aug 2019
Summary:  This was our first river cruise and we took it with some doubts. But it well exceeded our expectations. We’ll definitely do another one.
Ship: Brabant
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 12 Oct 2018
Summary:  The Cruise was excellent. Everything was carefully thought of. The food was exceptional.Th aStaff were always cheerful and helpful. Boat and accomodation spotlessly clean. My daughter was Gluten Free, At meals she was well catered for. At afternoon tea they did provide a small plate of sandwiches but did not put a label on them ,so other guests took them,thinking they were normal bread. Also only once did they produce Gluten Free Cake.. I did not agreewith the gratuities being added to mu account ,unless I asked for them to be taken off. Tips are only given if satisfied with the service and it is not up to the company to automatically put it on. If it was included in the price quoted which said All Inclusive it would not have upset so many people They made apoint of saying that Drinks had to be paid for. It should also have told clients what they were expected to pay as an Extra in Gratuities. Rated 6
Ship: Brabant
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 14 Sep 2018
Summary:  We have just returned from the Mosel and Rhine cruise. We loved every minute. The staff, food, entertainment and destinations were great.
Ship: Brabant
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 10 Sep 2018
Summary:  Superb food throughout. Soup, bread, cakes, everything cooked onboard. Good cabins, very clean & comfy bed. Ship crew very pleasant but Fred O's management team were poor & unhelpful at times. Felt we did not have enough time at the cities visited, each day included half a days sailing. Entertainment on board very limited. First river cruise very enjoyable but some hic cups that need resolving, especially embark & disembarking was shoddy to say the least as people turned away in taxi's as ship not ready; no way to treat clients.
Ship: Brabant
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 01 Sep 2018
Summary:  Excellent first river cruise. Never been on a Fred Olsen cruise but would certainly use them again. Really good room,food and helpful and friendly service by all the staff.
1

All Other Fred Olsen River Cruises Ships


Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback