02038483604

Over 1.5 Million Happy Cruise Customers

{0} out of 10 Rated Excellent
ATOL Protected
02038483604

Astoria Reviews

A great range of Astoria reviews written by our customers. To write your own Astoria review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 20 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (9)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (4)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (5)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (2)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (0)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (0)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Astoria Reviews

12>
Ship: Astoria
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 26 Sep 2019
Summary:  Needs maintenance. Cracked and chipped mugs in buffet. Service with waiters in bar slow. Wine waiter in a dining Room invisible. Cabin carpet marked/ hole in carpet. Marks on bathroom floor. Bathroom flooded. Foreign Plummer that came was rude and blamed us for overfilling the bath. Lounge chairs getting scruffy
Ship: Astoria
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 15 Sep 2019
Summary:  An excellent cruise - Astoria was a perfict ship for the short break to Rouen. Cabin was very comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the food was amazing. Would certainly look at another route with them.
Ship: Astoria
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 11 Sep 2019
Summary:  We went on a lovely little first time cruise along the french river Seine to Rouen and back and l can't tell you how lovely and what a wonderful time we had! The staff were very friendly, the service was excellent and the food was very nice too, offering a good selection for breakfast, lunch and dinner. It also had a nice selection of shore excursions to choose from and we opted to go on the guided tour around Rouen which was very nice and interesting. Only problem I can think of is that the wifi on the ship wasn't working and we couldn't seem to get any signal on our phones unfortunately, however apart from that l would definitely recommend this to other people and go cruising again!
Ship: Astoria
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 07 Sep 2019
Summary:  We had an amazing time. The staff couldn’t do enough for you and everyone was extremely polite and kind. Highly recommend.
Ship: Astoria
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 06 Sep 2019
Summary:  Had an amazing time. Staff couldn’t do enough for you. Everyone extremely polite and kind. Highly recommend.
Ship: Astoria
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 17 May 2019
Summary:  nice ship,entertainment was excellent..Food was good ,something different for sweet would be good instead of CAAKE at every meal.otherwise Cruise was a good experiance for first time cruisers.
Ship: Astoria
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 30 Apr 2019
Summary:  A really lovely relaxing cruise, weather helped, it was almost perfect, the ship is a cosy size and well furbished. The entertainment was good including Dana and Anne Widdicombe. The food was as good as I have had on any ship of any line, the standard of the meat served was absolutely top class at every meal. Overall top marks
Ship: Astoria
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 29 Apr 2019
Summary:  we had a great trip great weather smooth sea all the way ship is old but very comfortable very good food very attentive staff
Ship: Astoria
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 19 Apr 2019
Summary:  Very good value for money
Ship: Astoria
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 19 Apr 2019
Summary:  Very good value for money
12>

All Other Cruise and Maritime Ships

Columbus Marco Polo Vasco da Gama
Magellan

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Price Match Guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say


"I booked a Fred Olsen cruise with IGLU last month and was so impressed by the service I received. The staff member I spoke to was Kimberley and she was exemplary. Capable, kind, professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. She went through every step of the way calmly and thoroughly. IGLU were recommended to me by friends and I have no hesitation in passing the recommendation along. Well done IGLU and thank you. "

Christina
(March 2019)

"So easy to deal with, I studied the Cruise I wanted, did my research with different company's and returned to Iglu. I had three quotes matching Iglu’s cost, but with one phone call they beat the price themselves by £40 without me even asking, how easy was that! "

Gary
(February 2019)


Read more feedback