02038483616
Good evening, we have expert advice,
cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Search Site / Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0203 848 3616
We're Open

Regent Seven Seas Voyager Reviews

A great range of Regent Seven Seas Voyager reviews written by our customers. To write your own Regent Seven Seas Voyager review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6 (from 6 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (6)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (0)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (0)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (0)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (0)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (0)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Regent Seven Seas Voyager Reviews

1
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 21 Jun 2016
Author: Georgine Doherty
Summary:  Sailed on Voyager November/December 2015, having previously been accustomed to Azamara Journey and Quest, and Oceania Marina and Riviera. All of these ships offer high levels of comfort, service and great food - but I was totally spoiled on Voyager - WOW! just WOW!
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 07 Apr 2015
Author: Rosemary Rees
Summary:  We did The Baltics, meeting the ship at Stockholm in August 2014. From the moment we arrived, nothing was too much bother for the crew. Check in was simple, no hanging around. Our suite was a generous size with a bottle of champagne waiting for us on arrival plus a bowl of fresh fruit which was replenished daily. The bathroom was large with a walk in shower and a bath and lovely L'Occitaine toiletries. We ate in Compass Rose and both specialality restaurants, the food was delicious and excellent service in all three. An excellent choice of excursions and extremely well organised, no queuing which was great. A bonus, was there were no photographers anywhere. No being asked to smile while you were enjoying your meal or waiting for you as you were getting off the ship. The entertainment was very good, and the Cruise Director did a few shows himself, he was very talented. Overall we were very pleased with our choice of cruise, ship, crew and itinary made it an extremely enjoyable holiday so much, that we have booked to go to The Baltics on Voyager again this year.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 07 Feb 2015
Author: Richard Atkinson
Summary:  Ship OK. Crew excellent, good service from them and all very friendly. Most facilities one would expect. However we had to pay $199 for Wi-Fi access as we were only Silver members of the customer classification and were not in a high grade of cabin. Wi fi was to communicate with granson in Australia and Viet-nam etc. Also shameful that crew and stage performers were not given complimentary wi-fi; it cost them a large amount of their salary; and they are away from home for long periods. Not Good, but we had 60 minutes of free telephone time.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 13 Feb 2013
Author: Ron Larkin
Summary:  Although my wife and I cruised during October 2011 on Regent Seven Seas Voyager these circumstances are still relevent today. Our cruise was from Monte Carlo to Athens and everything about the ship was fantastic. The crew,the restuarants,the cleanliness of the cabins and public areas were splendid. All of the excursions were well organised with excellent guides. A major part of any cruise is the food and this was of top quality and served with good wines. However,on our way to Athens it was announced we were due to disembark just as a 48 hour general strike was due to take place in Greece.As one can imagine we were very concerned regarding our flight back to the U.K. and how we would cope in Athens for two days.We need not have been worried.Regent were super.They arranged a 5* hotel,rebooked our flights,had a representative in the hotel foyer all day keeping passengers informed of what was happening and ensured transfers to the airport once the strike was over.They could not have done more. My view on any company is not how well they perform when things are going right - one should always expect the best - but how do they perform if something goes wrong. Regent took command of the situation,dealt with it in a very professional manner which was a credit to everyone concerned. Although the problem was not of their own making on our return home a letter arrived apologising for what happened and offering a a decent credit against any RSSC we might choose in the future. Needless to say we have now reserved a further cruise with this company and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone planning a cruise.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 22 Sep 2012
Author: Ruth Allcott
Summary:  Sailed from Venice to Monaco Sept/Oct 2011. Captain and staff fantastic 6 star service. Food wonderful. Excursions nothing to much trouble. A trip of a lifetime.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 24 Sep 2010
Author: David Mills
Summary:  Wow. The regent experience on this ship was amazing. I don't know whether it was the fact that we never queued once, or that nothing seemed to be too much trouble for the staff, but this was a truly luxurious cruise experience. I hadn't experienced 6 star cruising before, so didn't know what it really meant - but by the end of the cruise I had gathered that as well as being all inclusive (inc flights, tips, drinks and excursions) it was more that the crew couldn't do enough to help. One evening onboard, my wife (Sally) was feeling under the weather, so we called down to room service who brought us a DVD, some hot chocolate and a big bag of popcorn so we could just relax that evening in our suite. All in all, once we included the regular additional costs of excursions, tips, dining upgrades and drinks - Regent was nothing like as expensive as we first thought.
1

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.

View Our Awards

View Our Awards

What our customers say

"... I would just like to thank you for your caring, professional and friendly attention to my partner's anxiety regarding our Christmas cruise on Ventura. I won't bore you with the details...but you made one hell of a difference.. thank you x  ”

R. T.
(November 2016)

Read more feedback