02038483618
Good morning, we have expert advice,
cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Search Site / Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0203 848 3618
We're Closed

Radiance of the Seas Reviews

A great range of Radiance of the Seas reviews written by our customers. To write your own Radiance of the Seas review click the link on the right.
Average rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6 (from 7 reviews)

6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6     (3)

5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6     (3)

4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6     (0)

3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6     (1)

2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6     (0)

1 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 61 out of 6     (0)

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Latest Radiance of the Seas Reviews

1
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 29 Dec 2013
Author: Anon
Summary:  I thought the cruise was amazing, but I preferred the Activities Manager Gordon to Amy the Cruise Director.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 03 Dec 2013
Author: Margaret Thomas
Summary:  Arrived home after a great holiday on Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas in Australia and New Zealand. Good food, great entertainment and lovely nice, warm places. I would like to Thank Iglu for booking and organising the holiday, also the Alaska cruise and Rocky Mountaineer that Iglu organised for us. We will be booking another holiday soon, Thanks!
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 19 Nov 2011
Author: Kevin Moore
Summary:  The service on the Radiance of the Seas was great, especially our dining room staff, they were so polite. The onboard entertainment was also excellent, so much activities to choose from. There was so much talent and wonderful singers and dancers in the production shows. Not to forget about the great piano singer, he had such a great voice and so much talent in playing the piano, the Phantom of the Opera which he performed was one of the highlight of the night . Also people who worked on board this ship really seemed to enjoy what they do. The size of the ship was perfect for just about everything. Good cruises.
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 19 Nov 2011
Author: Dean Jones
Summary:  The Radiance of the Seas was so beautiful. The cabin we had good had good lighting, hairdryer, big bed, TV, bars and a good standard 4 digit safe to keep our valuable. Outside of the room, the centrum elevators was breathtaking, the ride itself was great, you could watch see an excellent view of the ocean. The Windjammer has nice layout, they do good omelette in the morning. I loved the sport bar on deck 6, lots of TV screens, and their 2 for 1 beer special. Another of my favourite snack place is the Seaview Grill, located on deck 12. Lots of food, and the good old fish and chips are available there. Radiance of the Seas has satisfied all that I like to experience and gave me many happy memories.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 03 Mar 2011
Author: White
Summary:  Fantastic ship, crew, food, cleanliness, entertainment and service. Great all round including the trip to Alaska. Would definitely book again.
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 07 Nov 2009
Author: Theresa
Summary:  This was a marvellous cruise and since travelling on her I have been on several other cruise ships, however I have yet to see an atrium that matches the Radiance. She has the most amazing Glass escalator. It really was a cruise to remember. I will definitely go on her again.
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 07 Jun 2007
Author: Anonymous
Summary:  My husband and I have just come back from our first cruise. We were on the Radiance of the Seas. It was first class. All the staff were very helpful and polite (especially Rusty and Eric in the Champayne Bar!) A very enjoyable cruise holiday.
1

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.

View Our Awards

View Our Awards

What our customers say

"... I would just like to thank you for your caring, professional and friendly attention to my partner's anxiety regarding our Christmas cruise on Ventura. I won't bore you with the details...but you made one hell of a difference.. thank you x  ”

R. T.
(November 2016)

Read more feedback