Good afternoon, we have expert advice, cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals on the widest
selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Search Site / Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0208 544 6620

Cruise Reviews Centre

We have 415 genuine unbiased reviews for 176 cruise ships. Our reviews are from our customers and visitors to our site who have been on a cruise.
You can also share your wonderful cruise experience or pictures on our Facebook and Twitter page.

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Top Rated Ships

1.   Regent Se... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(5 Reviews)

2.   Disney Dr... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

3.   Scenic Ja... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

4.   Club Med 2 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(2 Reviews)

5.   Disney Wo... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(2 Reviews)

Top Rated Ports

1.   Rome (Civitavecch... 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

2.   Monte Carlo 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

3.   Rhodes 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

4.   Florence & Pisa (... 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

5.   Barcelona 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Latest Cruise Reviews

User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 24 Apr 2015
Author: Janice Mcwilliam
Summary:  Myself, husband and family of four had a fab cruise. Not one fault it was excellent the team you have onboard cant be faulted. Thankyou
Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 23 Apr 2015
Author: Smoss
Summary:  Excellent value - pleasant staff. Plenty of food - roast joint every night. Could have been hotter. Would have preferred more spicy alternatives and enjoyed the curries on final evening. Not keen on their system of keeping the food hidden to conserve heat - I like to see what I'm choosing but no disasters. Because it was a small ship (compared to Azura/Brittania) the moorings were very close to the ports and we really appreciated this. So good to be able to relax on board with a fabulous view of the cities we had visited. Cabins spotlessly clean.
Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 22 Apr 2015
Read more Oceana reviews
Author: Mike Andy
Summary:  We stayed on the Oceana on April 8th to 15th with my wife and child. All first time cruise ship holiday makers. Some reviews said the ship was tired but i saw nothing to agree with this at all. My 4 year old daughter was treated like a princess by the staff who all worked so hard at keeping everyone happy on ship. They where working something like 70 hours a week! and are to be commended. Food was fantastic and the choice even kept the most fussy eater happy. I only have 2 little moans. WI -FI on ship at £2.50 a minute and very slow every time i wanted to use it. If you can look for where the crew gather off the ship you shoudn't be far away from free WI-FI. Ship excursions off shore e.g £169 each for a helicopter ride was a bit rich for me. Some of the other guests we spoke to and my family would have taken up some of the excursions if they hadn't been so pricey. Would we go again YES
P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 22 Apr 2015
Author: Mrs Tracy Jordon
Summary:  The Future of Cruising has arrived! The Anthem of the Seas is a totally exceptional ship which will completely exceed your expectations. She is nothing short of bionic, supersonic, awesome, incredible, innovative, futuristic, awe inspiring, incredible and phenomenal, wow! The bar has been raised by Royal Caribbean yet again!
Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 22 Apr 2015
Author: Ms Rebecca Hill
Summary:  This is a very exciting addition to the already impressive Royal Line. I just returned from a 2 night sailing and was able to enjoy a full production of We Will Rock You, try indoor sky diving, have a robot make my drink and sample numerous delicious restaurants. The new Cafe @ 270 is the place to go. The Cabaret shown at night is not to be missed with the moving screens and fantastic entertainers. During the day it's a beautiful serene area to watch the world go by. I thoroughly enjoyed every minute and need to go back to catch everything I missed!
Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 21 Apr 2015
Read more Marco Polo reviews
Author: Annette O'shea
Summary:  This was our first cruise, on the Springtime Fiords. Embarkation at Tilbury was excellent, we were in our cabin within half an hour with luggage already delivered. Cabin size was better than expected (602) and very comfortable, my advise would be to bring own hairdryer as the one in shower is not great. Spotlessly clean throughout, stewards are excellent. Walls are very thin, you can Hear your fellow neighbours. facilities on board were good, shops not very well stocked, but we had everything we needed. bars and lounges were all wonderful, different entertainment in each one, cocktails and drinks were such good value and the service was excellent. the cabaret shows were good with two shows every night. spa and gym area offered a good service. food very good, plentiful. You had a choice of formal or buffet. Early or late seating, all with excellent service.They make the best scones and shortbread! Outside decks were wonderful to relax on and there were always staff to serve you drinks.We did our own trips and getting on and off the ship was so easy. We has a fantastic week even though weather not too good and some rough seas. overall I would highly recommend the Marco Polo, she has wonderful charm,and great staff. My only complaint is the water, you get small glasses of water at the tea station but you are not allowed to fill any bottles. Bottled water is left in your cabin but each bottle costs £2.30 and at the bars its 2.80 you can get small plastic ones for 1.60.
Marco Polo reviews Marco Polo reviews Marco Polo reviews Marco Polo reviews Marco Polo reviews Marco Polo reviews Marco Polo reviews
Ship: Magellan
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 20 Apr 2015
Read more Magellan reviews
Author: Shona Shields
Summary:  First experience of cruising, excellent ! The team on board Magellan did everything they possibly could to make this a truly superb experience. The food, especially the evening meal was fantastic. Our cabin was very comfortable and the ensuite shower/ toilet was brilliant There was a full programme of entertainment to suit all from early morning to night. Above all were the crew and hotel staff who were helpful, friendly and very polite. .
Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 20 Apr 2015
Read more Oriana reviews
Author: Susan Eastgate
Summary:  This was my first cruise, and oh what an experience, absolutely loved it, and would definitely take another one. We did have a bad start, as due to high winds we were delayed for 24 hours, but P & O handled it so well even taking that into consideration it was wonderful, we did upgrade to outside cabin, which was great, but next time I think we will go for a balcony, we had 2 ports of call and did are own thing, but again next time I think I would book the excursions as you do see a lot of where you are by going on the excursions, but just cant wait to go on my next one :)
P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 18 Apr 2015
Author: Jane Tigue
Summary:  Great itinery Brazil to Italy , great cabin with balcony, lovely ship decor wise but the food and the entertainment completely let it down . Also was dropped off at Nice airport eight hours before the return flight was due with nowhere to leave cases , unacceptable .
Costa Favolosa reviews Costa Favolosa reviews Costa Favolosa reviews Costa Favolosa reviews Costa Favolosa reviews Costa Favolosa reviews Costa Favolosa reviews Costa Favolosa reviews
Ship: Magellan
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 18 Apr 2015
Read more Magellan reviews
Author: Susan
Summary:  We travelled on the Easter Fjordland trip from Dundee. Overall good value and fantastic scenery. The all-inclusive drinks package is worthwhile, we're not heavy drinkers but wine with dinner, liquers and some soft drinks during the day is about £17 The food was plentiful, well cooked, and we didn't leave the table hungry - it is a 5 course dinner. Lunch can be in the restaurants or self service, we tried both and it was the same menu so choose what ambience you prefer! It was disappointing that the jacuzzi wasn't filled when we had a "warm" day but the gym was fine, equipment all worked safely! Drink service at dinner was a bit hit or miss as there was only 1 staff. Member for our 'side'. Excursions - we did the Flam trip with the company but all other days did our own thing - depends what you prefer and could easily have done FlAm ourselves but wanted to make sure we got a ticket (and waffle!) Our cabin was lovely - but we had splashed out on a suite with balcony All staff we dealt with were friendly and helpful, and as someone else mentioned the captain seemed hospitable and smiled when we passed him. Entertainment - loved the Tom Lehrer set that Richard did, the evening shows were ok and provided entertainment! If you have second dinner sitting you miss the game show. I would travel with C&M again
Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.

fv
Feefo logo
Best Price Guaranteed
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.

View Our Awards

View Our Awards

What our customers say

Dear sir/madam.. I have been communicating with one of your telephone operatives recently..a lady called Nikki...I booked a cruise along with my wife. And we're joining some friends on board...all the phone calls have been extremely well handled and the professionalism was first class...I would like it to be recognised that this lady went the "extra mile" to assist in our booking..

Thank you again for a great service.
Mr & Mrs Daniels
(April 2015)

Read more feedback