Good evening, we have expert advice,
cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Search Site / Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0203 696 9451

Cruise Reviews Centre

We have 415 genuine unbiased reviews for 185 cruise ships. Our reviews are from our customers and visitors to our site who have been on a cruise.
You can also share your wonderful cruise experience or pictures on our Facebook and Twitter page.

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Top Rated Ships

1.   Regent Se... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(5 Reviews)

2.   Scenic Ja... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(4 Reviews)

3.   Disney Dr... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

4.   Club Med 2 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(2 Reviews)

5.   Disney Wo... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(2 Reviews)

Top Rated Ports

1.   Rome (Civitavecch... 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

2.   Monte Carlo 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

3.   Rhodes 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

4.   Florence & Pisa (... 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

5.   Barcelona 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Latest Cruise Reviews

User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 05 Feb 2016
Read more Britannia reviews
Author: S King
Summary:  We joined the ship in Barbados in January this year and this was our first experience of cruising. Absolutely loved it. The ship is amazing. We had a cabin with a balcony and a lovely steward (Nick) who could not do enough for us. We had breakfast and lunch in 'The Horizon' - a great choice every day nicely presented. We had set dining in 'The Oriental'. Again the food was excellent and staff so attentive and really made us feel special. Enjoyed all the excursions and the entertainment. Something for everyone. Only negative comment is the familiar one regarding towels on sun beds. Some passengers seemed to think they actually owned them!! We heard someone say to another that P&O owned them as if they needed a reminder. This problem needs to be addressed as it does cause a lot of bad feeling. In the hope that this is sorted will definitely go on this ship again and look forward to my next cruise.
P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 05 Feb 2016
Author: John Summersell
Summary:  Just booked for the 22nd April so looking forward to my first Royal Caribbean cruise!
Ovation of the seas reviews Ovation of the seas reviews Ovation of the seas reviews Ovation of the seas reviews Ovation of the seas reviews Ovation of the seas reviews Ovation of the seas reviews Ovation of the seas reviews Ovation of the seas reviews Ovation of the seas reviews Ovation of the seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 01 Feb 2016
Author: Rosemary Hope
Summary:  Just returned from an 11 night "cruise" on MS Trollfjord sailing from Bergen up to Kirkenes and back down again. It is a working ship so don't expect all the glitz and glamour you get on other cruise ships. Suited us fine! This is the second time we have done this trip and loved it so much the first time, decided to repeat it. We flew from Gatwick to Bergen and transferred by bus to the ship and vice versa. We were in a Mini Suite (736) which gave us a bit more room than the standard cabins. Iglu had given us each £150 on board credit. When checking this at reception and not sure what to spend it on, as don't drink, we were asked if we would like an upgrade to a full Suite (822). We used our credit plus extra cash and upgraded from Kirkenes back down to Bergen. What luxury and well worth the extra we paid. A full bathroom ie bath, basin, walk in shower and loo, a clothes closet; king size bed with two separate duvets; sitting area with sofa and 2 chairs and coffee table; TV; fridge; kettle etc and masses of cupboard space. Our view outside was ceiling to floor bay windows. Fresh fruit on arrival and a bottle of fizz! Given complementary dressing gowns, fleece rugs, slippers, toiletries, binoculars etc, all to take home. The ship itself is very comfortable and the food, very very yummy! The staff were all very friendly and always wiling to help. We called in and out of 34 ports. Some we were only in for 15 minutes, others for 3 to 4 hours. Plenty choice of excursions though i thought they were rather expensive. Would love to repeat the trip again but not quite so early in the year as daylight was very limited. Perhaps we will go in the summer next time. Thoroughly recommend Hurtigruten to everyone.
MS Trollfjord reviews MS Trollfjord reviews MS Trollfjord reviews MS Trollfjord reviews MS Trollfjord reviews MS Trollfjord reviews MS Trollfjord reviews MS Trollfjord reviews MS Trollfjord reviews MS Trollfjord reviews MS Trollfjord reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 30 Jan 2016
Author: Steph
Summary:  We did the Christmas cruise. Loved every minute of it. Staff worked so hard to put on lots of extras for Christmas. Entertainment team were amazing doing over and above normal shows as it was Christmas. We have been on many cruise lines and you get what you pay for. Food was fine although buffet sometimes a bit repetitive but there was plenty of choice. We had the standard outside cabin so it was a bit snug but there was so much going on, it was somewhere that we showered and slept. The cruise was 7 days and on a longer cruise we would upgrade. Staff all very friendly, the check-in was a little slow but overall no complaints and we would book Majesty again.
Thomson Majesty reviews Thomson Majesty reviews Thomson Majesty reviews Thomson Majesty reviews Thomson Majesty reviews Thomson Majesty reviews Thomson Majesty reviews Thomson Majesty reviews Thomson Majesty reviews Thomson Majesty reviews Thomson Majesty reviews Thomson Majesty reviews Thomson Majesty reviews Thomson Majesty reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 29 Jan 2016
Read more Oceana reviews
Author: Maureen Jakeman
Summary:  Had a great time on the oceana over Xmas and new year no faults at all cabin was very clean and the cabin steward was very friendly nothing was to much trouble. The restaurants waiters/waitress's were friendly and always made sure every thing was ok. The food was hot and excellent, my husband is coeliac and the head waiter visited us ever evening with a new menue for the next evening no matter what restaurant we were in he would find us. One particular bar we used was the yacht and compass and we must mention Rolan, Razmon and Minella who were brillat waiters/waitress, we had a laugh with them. Entertaintment was good and We would recommend this ship to anyone for for friendliness, it was very good. We are looking to book a carribean cruise in 2 years time.
P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 27 Jan 2016
Author: Julie Henshaw
Summary:  3rd December till 23rd December 2015.Transatlantic Sunset.Sailed on the Dream for 3 weeks Lanzarote to Montego Bay, Jamaica. I Travelled with my husbandand all i can say is it was the most amazing holiday i have ever had. Great ship, cabin, food, drink, entertainment and the staff the most friendliest ever. We met some truly nice people which added to the whole experience.Would definately recommend this sailing and would most certainly love to do it again.Have only ever sailed on Thomson ships and no plans to change this is definately the most friendliest ships in the business.
Thomson Dream reviews Thomson Dream reviews Thomson Dream reviews Thomson Dream reviews Thomson Dream reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 23 Jan 2016
Read more Ventura reviews
Author: Sylvia Shepherd
Summary:  This is the best ship in the fleet in the P&O fleet we have sailed on. This ship beats any other cruise ship! Excellent by any standard, cannot wait to go back on .
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 20 Jan 2016
Read more mv Voyager reviews
Author: Clare Prior
Summary:  Undertook a back to back cruise during November and December 2015 visiting the Caribbean and the northern coast of South America. The ports of call were beautiful, very interesting and some were unusual such as Isle du Salut. The ship was staffed by cheerful, hard working and pleasant staff. The ship was small and friendly and the food was very good.
mv Voyager reviews mv Voyager reviews mv Voyager reviews mv Voyager reviews mv Voyager reviews mv Voyager reviews mv Voyager reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 20 Jan 2016
Author: Jim Davis
Summary:  We sailed on Azamara Journey in January 2016 as my wife had the Panama Canal on her bucket list (I have sailed through numerous times) and had a fantastic voyage.The ship is an ideal size (not the huge towering blocks of the liners that take thousands of passengers) and the staff are absolutely first class from the Master all the way down to the galley boy. Food and restaurants / bars are top rate as well We also found the entertainment on board fantastic led by a brilliant cruise director - Eric de Gray who is so versatile - Singer/Figure Skater/Musician etc etc --If you want to go on a FANTASTIC voyage--this is the ship for you.
Azamara Journey reviews Azamara Journey reviews Azamara Journey reviews Azamara Journey reviews Azamara Journey reviews Azamara Journey reviews Azamara Journey reviews Azamara Journey reviews Azamara Journey reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 19 Jan 2016
Author: Franz Buskens
Summary:  We always liked to make one transatlantic grand voyage and so we did in october 2015. We went from Lisbon to Miami for 14 days. We enjoyed every second. The ship came just from the renovation so all flooring etc looked brand new. The size of the ship is not big, but big enough. The food was excent and the staf too. Many from India and they were very nice. We met nice people from Germany, Holland and from the US. It was the first cruise so we cannot compare, but we are 60 and it will certanly be not the last cruise. And this ship, the Vision of the Seas, and RC, will always be special.
Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews

Book with Confidence

Iglu Cruise - Ten years of Expertise

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.

fv
Feefo logo
best price guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.

View Our Awards

View Our Awards

What our customers say

...My wife and I would like to say a big THANK YOU to your team who booked our holiday cruise to the Far East, as everything went like clockwork from the booking, flights,transfers, hotel and the ship. We have traveled with you before and will do so again, and definitely will recommend you to others ”

Barbara & Malcom Smith
(February 2016)

Read more feedback