Good evening, we have expert advice, cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals on the widest
selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Search Site / Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0208 544 6620

Cruise Reviews Centre

We have 415 genuine unbiased reviews for 169 cruise ships. Our reviews are from our customers and visitors to our site who have been on a cruise.
You can also share your wonderful cruise experience or pictures on our Facebook and Twitter page.

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Top Rated Ships

1.   Disney Dr... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

2.   Regent Se... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

3.   Regent Se... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

4.   Club Med 2 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(2 Reviews)

5.   Disney Wo... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(2 Reviews)

Top Rated Ports

1.   Monte Carlo 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

2.   Rome (Civitavecch... 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

3.   Rhodes 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

4.   Livorno (Florence... 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

5.   Barcelona 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Latest Cruise Reviews

Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 09 Dec 2014
Author: William Lindsay
Summary:  My son and I voyaged from UK to New York on the QM2 mid November, we had the most amazing time thanks to all onboard. It was our first time doing such a voyage. We were very impressed by the food, the rooms, and the sail itself, we were particularly impressed by the live music and the standard of musicianship by all. I would certainly recommend that way to travel to the United States to all. William Lindsay
Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 08 Dec 2014
Read more Ventura reviews
Author: Robby Robertson
Summary:  Just enjoyed a wonderful 2 week Caribbean adventure on P&O's Ventura. A splendid ship with super crew. We enjoyed the Freedom Dining experience and the Headliners shows were terrific. P&O's organisation of the the flights to and from UK, the transfers to/from Venture and the port calls worked flawlessly. A really fantastic holiday, thank you.
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 08 Dec 2014
Read more Ventura reviews
Author: Philip Warburton
Summary:  Very good holiday. Will always use Iglu. Ventura is a wonderful ship.
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 08 Dec 2014
Read more Ventura reviews
Author: Lee Garrett
Summary:  Fantastic time was had by all.
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 08 Dec 2014
Read more Oriana reviews
Author: Marilyn Wood
Summary:  I had a wonderful time on oard Oriana. The ship is older but really friendly and I have no concerns about my holiday at all.
P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews P&O Oriana reviews
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 08 Dec 2014
Author: George David Bennett
Summary:  We were pleasantly surprised to find that we were allocated a Queens Grill suite and all that it entailed. We had a wonderful cruise on an excellent ship with happy, friendly and exceptional staff. The cod was superb,not only in the Queens grill but also in the Lido buffet. The itinerary was excellent and we saw familiar places and new cities in a relaxed and well ordered atmosphere. We can highly recommend Cunard And Iglu services. David/Joyce Bennett.
Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews Cunard Queen Elizabeth reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 07 Dec 2014
Author: Helen Thomas
Summary:  We did the Spanish sensations cruise on the Thomson Dream in November cannot fault the staff, food, entertainment and cleanliness on this ship. First class holiday can't wait to book again and many thanks to Iglu for the courteous and professional way our booking was handled.
Thomson Dream reviews Thomson Dream reviews Thomson Dream reviews Thomson Dream reviews Thomson Dream reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 03 Dec 2014
Read more Oceana reviews
Author: Nan
Summary:  Nice ship but definitely in need of a refurb. The quality of the food was very good. The only complaint was regarding the Plaza although the food was good the trays were not replenished quickly on occasions there were no plates, poor management or short of staffed. All the staff were very pleasant and we did have a lovely holiday.
P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 02 Dec 2014
Author: Sandra Osbourn
Summary:  This was my first cruise since I was a teenager many years ago and it exceeded my expectations. It was only a short trip and I could have stayed onboard longer. Everything was perfect from the facilities on board, the crew, the food and entertainment. I will definitely look at cruising again and for a longer period.
Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 02 Dec 2014
Author: Douglas Read
Summary:  Booked through Iglu and found them very good. They answered all of my questions quickly. Getting aboard starts with a que to check in but this moves relatively quickly. On the ship, cabins of a good size we had a balcony cabin which was great. Cabin attended was spot on, thanks. Meals we ate in the Galileo Rest' great service and food. A couple of times we went to the Windjammer it was ok nothing special. Plenty of things to do, shows , live music, comedy, ice skating etc... upgraded the free drinks package to Premium, good quality drinks and good selection. We choose a Jeep safari in St Thomas very good, a sight seeing tour in St Maarten ok for the money, Cococay we walked around easy to find your way about. All in all our first cruise will not be our last.
Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews Freedom of the Seas reviews

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.

fv
Feefo logo
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.

View Our Awards

View Our Awards Including
14 awards in 2013

What our customers say

Just a little thank you for making our cruise experience once again such plain sailing. It really helps every time we go away relying on the confidence that it will all be organised so professionally by your team at Iglu. You personally never fail to go that extra mile in making sure we have what is needed. We look forward to speaking to you again soon when we book our next time away at sea. Many thanks for all your valuable help.
Karen & Cristian Pierri  
(December 2014)

Read more feedback