Good afternoon, we have expert advice,
cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Search Site / Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0208 544 6620

Cruise Reviews Centre

We have 416 genuine unbiased reviews for 180 cruise ships. Our reviews are from our customers and visitors to our site who have been on a cruise.
You can also share your wonderful cruise experience or pictures on our Facebook and Twitter page.

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Top Rated Ships

1.   Regent Se... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(5 Reviews)

2.   Disney Dr... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

3.   Scenic Ja... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

4.   Club Med 2 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(2 Reviews)

5.   Disney Wo... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(2 Reviews)

Top Rated Ports

1.   Rome (Civitavecch... 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

2.   Monte Carlo 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

3.   Rhodes 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

4.   Florence & Pisa (... 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

5.   Barcelona 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Latest Cruise Reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 16 Jun 2015
Author: Jean Smith
Summary:  A beautiful ship, immaculately clean and with fantastic service. Boarding was very quick and efficient cabins were ready for occupation at 1300 and the cases were delivered within 40 minutes. We originally booked a 2D balcony cabin, was allocated a 2C which was very well placed, but we were offered an upgrade to Concierge at a cost of £300, which we took. The Scandanavia and Baltics itinerary was excellent, offering all new destinations for us and it exceeded all expectations.
Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 16 Jun 2015
Author: Edna Lee
Summary:  Excellent cruise, great food, good entertainment, thoroughly enjoyed our holiday.
Quantum of the Seas reviews Quantum of the Seas reviews Quantum of the Seas reviews Quantum of the Seas reviews Quantum of the Seas reviews Quantum of the Seas reviews Quantum of the Seas reviews Quantum of the Seas reviews Quantum of the Seas reviews Quantum of the Seas reviews Quantum of the Seas reviews Quantum of the Seas reviews Quantum of the Seas reviews Quantum of the Seas reviews Quantum of the Seas reviews Quantum of the Seas reviews Quantum of the Seas reviews Quantum of the Seas reviews Quantum of the Seas reviews
Ship: Magellan
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 16 Jun 2015
Read more Magellan reviews
Author: Pat Glynn
Summary:  Let me start by saying that we were a bit anxious about this Norwegian Fjord cruise before we left because of some of the write ups we read. There was NO need for any of our anxiousness; it was a great cruise in all respects and the best value for money holiday that we can remember. The checking in/embarkation process was easy and very efficient; although they did lose our debit card details when it came to settling the bill; details we provided at checking in. We can only compare this vessel to the Ocean Village cruises that we’d been on before. 1. The staff are great, friendly and efficient; always seem to have a smiley face on 2. The food is good and plentiful; out of 10 I’d give it 8. We almost always ate in the buffet as we found the restaurant a bit too formal; but no problems 3. The price of drinks is cheaper, or on a par, with pub prices in the UK 4. Our cabin was a good size, clean, and the beds were very comfortable; also the shower was great 5. Overall the ship is a well run vessel; clean and up together 6. The sight seeing was great; Norway really is a beautiful country; 7. The checking out/disembarkation process was a bit hectic but ok when you consider the numbers involved Would definitely consider going again.
Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 16 Jun 2015
Read more Aurora reviews
Author: Kev Holbrook
Summary:  100% from start to finish we can't find any faults at all with this fantastic cruise it was our first and definitely will not be our last .
P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews
User Rating: 2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6
Date: 16 Jun 2015
Author: Hazel Fraser
Summary:  Wonderful cruise on Celebrity Eclipse visiting the Baltic, only to be ruined when they lost my luggage on return to Southampton. I had to return home with no luggage. I will never let my luggage go out of my sight again. What a pity as the ship is lovely and the ports of call were really great.
Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews Celebrity Eclipse reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 16 Jun 2015
Author: Lester
Summary:  This is a lovely ship and the staff were excellent. If you are happy with a large ship then try this one out. Shows were good too.
Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 16 Jun 2015
Author: J. Blatt
Summary:  The ship was wonderful. The food was excellent and the staff could not have been more helpful. The only thing that we did not like was the public announcements at 7am in the morning. We enjoyed all the ports of call and overall it was agreat holiday.
Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews
Ship: ms Ryndam
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 15 Jun 2015
Read more ms Ryndam reviews
Author: Shirley Robinson
Summary:  Just back from a cruise round Norway. Had a great time despite poor weather. We appreciated the on €350 board credit from Iglu, although Holland America don't make it easy to use as you can only access it once you are on board. As I wanted to book trips and restaurants prior to departure (which cost in excess of €700) I had to pay for them up front and then try to get them to refund the on-board credit once I was on board (as instructed by their help line). This sounds easier to do than it turned out, and until I get my credit card bill I'm not convinced it will have been done correctly. We also appreciated the 3 bottles of wine from Iglu, which were waiting in our cabin. The staff on board were happy for us to take them and drink in the restaurants. We also appreciated the 2 €50 soda cards, however, despite our best efforts we only used about €30 dollars on one, and the other card went unused. Unless it's one big family booking, one €50 card would be ample for two adults on a one week cruise, so Iglu could save some money there. Overall I'd be very happy to book with Iglu again. Thanks.
ms Ryndam reviews ms Ryndam reviews ms Ryndam reviews ms Ryndam reviews ms Ryndam reviews ms Ryndam reviews ms Ryndam reviews ms Ryndam reviews ms Ryndam reviews ms Ryndam reviews ms Ryndam reviews ms Ryndam reviews ms Ryndam reviews
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 15 Jun 2015
Author: Audrey Whyte
Summary:  Excellent in every aspect.
Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 15 Jun 2015
Author: Patrick Glover
Summary:  My wife and I made the eastbound journey from New York to Southampton on the 3rd June 2015. This is our 2nd journey on its wonderful ship and we were not disappointed. The atmosphere, food, entertainment, library and service cannot be faulted. A totally relaxing experience. A big thank you to Cunard, The Captain, Officers and Crew.
Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews Queen Mary 2 reviews

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.

fv
Feefo logo
Iglu Best Price Guarantee!
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.

View Our Awards

View Our Awards

What our customers say

Hi, first of all we would like to thank you, and all of your team for such a wonderful visit to your beautiful Anthem of the seas. The whole day went very well from the start of the visit to sadly when we had to disembark. I don't think their is anyway you could improve on such great day (thank you all again) We have not made a booking as yet, have already booked a cruise for September 2015 But we fill there is still time before the end of 2015 or 2016’ We are both interested in any of your ships to visit when available in Southampton. Thank you for a lovely day

Mr & Mrs Pearson
(June 2015)

Read more feedback