02038483600
Good evening, we have expert advice,
cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0203 848 3600
We're Open

Cruise Reviews Centre

We have 3751 genuine unbiased reviews for 218 cruise ships. Our reviews are from our customers and visitors to our site who have been on a cruise.
You can also share your wonderful cruise experience or pictures on our Facebook and Twitter page.

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Top Rated Ships

1.   Regent Se... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(6 Reviews)

2.   Scenic Ja... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(4 Reviews)

3.   Disney Dr... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

4.   Quantum o... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

5.   Disney Wo... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(2 Reviews)

Top Rated Ports

1.   Rome (Civitavecch... 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

2.   Monte Carlo 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

3.   Rhodes 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

4.   Florence & Pisa (... 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

5.   Barcelona, Spain 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Latest Cruise Reviews

User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 15 Aug 2017
Author: Kirsten Mccambridge
Summary:  Wow ! What a ship , we have recently returned from a fantastic 7 day cruise with NCL Epic , the staff are extremely courteous ,friendly and helpful 24/7 . The food and service is 100% , our cabin was cleaned twice daily and always fresh our deck steward was friendly and genuinely interested in you and how your day was . The show 'Priscilla queen of the desert' was fantastic , very professional . All in all no negative comments everything was 5 * perfection . Will definately be returning .
Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews Norwegian Epic reviews
Ship: Columbus
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 13 Aug 2017
Read more Columbus reviews
Author: Natasha Durgan
Summary:  Our group of 8 people in total has sailed on 4 August to Norway. I would like to say that we absolutely loved everything. This is my first experience cruising and I cannot compare, but my opinion is that the service was superb, our cabin steward was most helpful, polite and pleasure to talk. Waiters in restaurants were brilliant, so polite and smiley, working so fast as well. Entertainment was brilliant, every night was a different excellent show. It was incredibly sad to say good bye at the end of our journey. I would definitely recommend Columbus and would be happy to sail again on her. Thanks to all the staff on that ship!!!
Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 11 Aug 2017
Read more Ventura reviews
Author: Theo Stickley
Summary:  Just returned from a 7 night cruise to Spain and Portugal. This was our 2nd cruise the other being on Aurora. So you do find you spend a lot of time comparing them both. Nevertheless, it was a shaky start, we requested early sitting 18.00 and was allocated 2nd sitting 20.30. This resulted in my wife and i spending the first 2.5 hrs on board queuing up and being sent away twice only to come back later etc which we did anther 2 times. In the end we opted for freedom dining as we just could not get first sitting. However freedom dinning is the way to go, it was superb. We never waited and all but one day we had the same table and waiters, so we could get to build up a relationship with. And they were fantastic. My daughter has special diet needs and the head waiter visited her every evening to go through the next day's menu. They always came up with suitable alternatives if needed. The dinning was fantastic, loved the formal nights as we opted out of that last time. They even let us use our bottle of wine we won in the ships quiz. Seriously this is a nice vessel considering its office block styling. Sorry! bit of a traditionalist here. Much prefer Aurora's curved stern. We had a superior delux balcony cabin. This is on deck D. (The widest part of the ship excluding the bridge). The room was superb with a double bed and a double settee bed and still enough room to swing a cat. The balcony was a good size however there is one drawback. As you are lying their relaxing and taking in the rays every one on the decks above you can see right down on you. So no naughty sunbathing there then. Entertainment was ok. Loved the Blue Jays 50's rock and roll tribute band. Headliners were good well my kids loved them. On sea day's there is all sort of small things to do i even had a go at learning to juggle. The guy teaching us had a lot of patience. Cabin spend is one beef i do have. in a party of 5 of us two in one cabin and three in the other all paid full price but, the cabin spend was £125 each for 4 of us and the 5th person dipped out! with nowt. However service charge is taken for all 5 of you from the cabin spend total. No reason given on this. Lisbon we opted to go it ourselves for the tram ride and saved a packet only missing out on canopes and drinks on the tram. We did have to queue which i guess on an excursion you would not. All the same would recommend this ship.
P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews P&O Ventura reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 09 Aug 2017
Read more Oceana reviews
Author: Phil Green
Summary:  Sailed on P&O Oceana from June into July 2017. Fly cruise from Malta and sailed Central Med visiting Croatia, Italy and Greek Islands. I have sailed with P&O previously and was somewhat anxious having read some of the reviews about this ship before sailing. I had no reason to be. I joined the ship and despite a delayed flight the crew members got us on board as quickly as they could and without fuss. The itinerary was fine and although there were just two ports that I didn't enjoy, which I feel should not have been part of that itinerary it didn't spoil anything for me or for those travelling in my party. I understand the ship is due for a re-fit later this year and that may be necessary in some areas but overall I found the ship to be very clean, furniture more than comfortable and the staff very hardworking, polite and professional. The reports of furniture being threadbare and the ship looking tired and rusty were without foundation. The atrium is majestic and I spent some time during the early hours of one morning taking photographs of the interior of the ship and it was at this time I saw the cleaning staff working very hard to maintain its high standard of cleanliness. The restaurant was well run and I had no complaints about the food, indeed it was excellent and the waiters were more than willing to accommodate the needs of passengers. The buffet area was well run and out of 14 days I experienced only one day when it became a bit congested. The Beach House is a must and the food served from there was splendid..a great experience at a small additional charge. I had one bad experience on this ship during my holiday that involved us missing an excursion, which was the fault of a crew member. It certainly messed up our day but it didn't spoil the cruise. I would certainly recommend this ship to anyone. Do not be put off by any negative reviews you may read the Oceana is a lovely ship and I would cruise on it again without hesitation.
P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 07 Aug 2017
Author: Belinda Malcolm
Summary:  I was on this ship last year and enjoyed it very much. The staff were friendly and the food was good. Too much at times! Would go again
ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 07 Aug 2017
Author: Juliefreeth
Summary:  Our first ever cruise & not our last , sailed 3/6/17 booked again for following year on same ship , from stepping off coach at Southampton to our cabin was less than 15 mins , food was fantastic, entertainment was fab , plenty to do , never a dull moment , ashore was so easy , staff handled it so efficiently, & the welcome back aboard was great , staff in all departments were so helpful & nothing was ever too much trouble . Our stateroom on deck 6 cabin 6117 was perfect ,extremely clean & the house keeping attendant was superb, hope to see him next year , made some really lovely friends who we are sailing with next too, to sum this holiday up in one word has to be FANTASIC !!!
Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews Independence of the Seas reviews
Ship: Columbus
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 07 Aug 2017
Read more Columbus reviews
Author: David Newton
Summary:  Welcomed from the moment we arrived at Tilbury and this continued for the whole trip as the staff could not do enough for us. Excellent Junior Suite, so spacious and lovely balcony where we could relax to and read or have early evening drinks and free canopies supplied every evening. Restaurants were excellent, but it is best to pick off peak times in the buffet as it does get busy with it's excellent choice on offer. The ship is a delight to be on with spacious common areas and well organised staff. Thank you Columbus and CMV for an excellent cruise.
Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews
Ship: Magellan
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 06 Aug 2017
Read more Magellan reviews
Author: Sailorman
Summary:  We just came back from a Cruise on Magellan to the Faroes, Iceland, Shetland and Orkney. Fascinating intinery. The ship itself is not new but is well kept - yes there is the odd glitch but the food, the staff from cabin steward to Captain are really good - cheerful and friendly. One exception was a lady on reception but we all have off days! 10 / 14 days was just about right for us on a ship of this size but 3 weeks is just about our lot on any cruise, thats our personal preference. Will we go again - yes we will. They are really customer orientated and we will look at one of their cruises maybe taking in the Channel Islands and Ireland simply because of this. If you are looking for a problem its mostly your fellow cruisers - some really overweight moaners , makes me wonder what sort of palaces some people live in themselves
Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews
Ship: Columbus
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 06 Aug 2017
Read more Columbus reviews
Author: Lynne Horgan
Summary:  Just returned from the Baltics and have had a wonderful time on Columbus. Dining. In the Waterfront waiter service restaurant the food was amazing. Lots of choice and served promptly. The self service restaurant on deck 12 can get very busy and it is quite difficult to find a table. The food here is great with lots of choice. Cabin. I had a single inside cabin on deck 10 which was huge! Two single beds and a separate area to hang clothes, lots of hangers too. A good sized bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. My cabin steward was excellent. Entertainment . First class shows which were probably the best I've seen on a ship. Several entertainment venues offering different types of music...something for everyone. The only let down was the guest comedian. Quizzes , crazy mini golf, and other participation games held every day. I will definitely be sailing on this ship again!
Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews Columbus reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 06 Aug 2017
Read more Adonia reviews
Author: Simon Burman
Summary:  Good cruise experience offered but Adonis is not good with rough seas Asda small boat you feel all the rocking. It's a boat that older people love for the good service. Don't expect the boat to stop in Guernsey as most of the time it is deemed too rough for a tender service which is disappointing.
P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews P&O Adonia reviews

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Iglu Cruise 10 years
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.


What our customers say

"Leighanne has been excellent dealing with my various queries this year. She has been kind and informative and obtained what i think is a good deal for me in October. She is persistent and very informative, so even when my 1st deal fell through I felt confident enough to approach her for this present Crystal cruise...”

I.G..
(July 2017)

Read more feedback