Good morning, we have expert advice,
cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Search Site / Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0203 848 3600
We're Open

Cruise Reviews Centre

We have 416 genuine unbiased reviews for 198 cruise ships. Our reviews are from our customers and visitors to our site who have been on a cruise.
You can also share your wonderful cruise experience or pictures on our Facebook and Twitter page.

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Top Rated Ships

1.   Regent Se... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(5 Reviews)

2.   Scenic Ja... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(4 Reviews)

3.   Disney Dr... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

4.   Disney Wo... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(2 Reviews)

5.   ms Noordam 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(2 Reviews)

Top Rated Ports

1.   Rome (Civitavecch... 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

2.   Monte Carlo 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

3.   Rhodes 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

4.   Florence & Pisa (... 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

5.   Barcelona 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Latest Cruise Reviews

User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 22 Aug 2016
Author: Colin Young
Summary:  Sailed on the Diamond Princess last year sailing from Osaka in Japan and sailed around much of Japan, and Taiwan, and also Russia, we had a lovely time and the Crew were fantastic and very welcoming. We have booked another Cruise sailing from Tokyo on the Diamond Princess again on the 9th October and visiting Osaka and South Korea, and Shanghai and Hong Kong, then to Vietnam, then to Thailand and ending up in Singapore. We were only two of eight English Passengers on Board, mostly Japanese about 2500 of them and they were so polite and friendly this has prompted us into doing s similar Cruise again this year.
Diamond Princess reviews Diamond Princess reviews Diamond Princess reviews Diamond Princess reviews Diamond Princess reviews Diamond Princess reviews Diamond Princess reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 22 Aug 2016
Author: Brenda.brewer
Summary:  Just been on the jade greek island cruise, this ship is amazing so warm and friendly,food was wonderful,no complaints what so ever,this is our second cruise with norweigan cruise line, we will definitely be returning.
Norwegian Jade reviews Norwegian Jade reviews Norwegian Jade reviews Norwegian Jade reviews Norwegian Jade reviews Norwegian Jade reviews Norwegian Jade reviews Norwegian Jade reviews Norwegian Jade reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 21 Aug 2016
Read more Britannia reviews
Author: Dee Cairns
Summary:  We were concerned over mixed reviews but we were very pleasantly surprised. Check in very friendly and efficient. Cabin more spacious than others, balcony is slightly smaller but adequate. Bathrooms much better with proper shower doors and luxury toiletries from The White Company. Staff we experienced were exceptional. Entertainment was of excellent quality. The Cookery Club/Chefs Table was fantastic with Nico and his team Food was very good, teenage daughter did prefer RCC but I didn't. Crows Nest and Library were my favourite areas. Only downside was a small % of passengers who moaned about everything and were just downright rude at times. We had one who blocked out a double table so she wouldn't have to sit next to anyone, another tried to stop others accessing seats next to her in the theatre and a guy in the restaurant who complained loudly and clicked his fingers at the staff every time he wanted something, even if they were waiting on other guests. In summary, loved P&O, loved Britannia, loved the ports. Staff were great, shame on that small % of passengers who believed they were superior, acted in such embarrassing ways and refused to find joy in anything.
P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 19 Aug 2016
Author: Ian Bengeyfield
Summary:  Second time on the Spirit and enjoyed it even more this time. Great service and crew. Cruise Director Lewis does a fantastic job, his enthusiasm is infectious. Fantastic shows every night. My only disappointment was the cabin; noisy when the ship came in to dock and awkwardly laid out with the beds arrangement. Other than that another great holiday . July 2016 Spirit of Iberia cruise
Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 19 Aug 2016
Read more Oceana reviews
Author: R Martin
Summary:  Just returned from a week on the Oceana. We were made to feel special on this beautiful mid sized ship and would definitely return again.
P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 14 Aug 2016
Author: Shirley Randle
Summary:  I attended Tommy McPhee as he entertained in the Crooners lounge and I must say he is an amazing entertainer. God has blessed him with a wonderful gift of musical talent. I am so glad I was able to experience such talent in a young man. May he always be blessed in all his endeavors.
Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 13 Aug 2016
Read more Britannia reviews
Author: Drew Roberton
Summary:  We ha dan excellent week sailing the Norwegian fjords. Spacious cabin, good food and entertainment. Minor irritation was the lifts and toilet facilities. Also the onboard WiFi seems to have timing issues - it adds minutes on to your usage. Also beware of the accounting. Even though I paid my onboard spend in full with the card I registered P&O I had outstanding authorizations on my card for a week and P&O did nothing about it and more to the point didn't care either.
P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews
Ship: MS Arlene
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 13 Aug 2016
Read more MS Arlene reviews
Author: John Little
Summary:  Sailed on Arlene on a Rhine cruise recently. The ship is small and old but VERY well run and comfortable. The food is excellent, the public rooms comfortable and clean and the crew are brilliant. The one downside is that some of the cabins (225 to 228 promenade deck are directly above the engine room and at times can be very noisy, but would certainly use this ship again if I could chose my cabin.
MS Arlene reviews MS Arlene reviews MS Arlene reviews MS Arlene reviews MS Arlene reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 11 Aug 2016
Read more Oceana reviews
Author: Brenda Leigh
Summary:  We have just got back from our first cruise around the Mediterranean and we had a great time, it was our first ever time on a cruise ship and we found it so relaxing and all the crew and staff were fantastic thay made us feel like royalty thank you so very much to you all and expecially to our steward who was fantastic, we are hopeing to book again for next year. And last but not least we thought the captain was great, very funny at time's but always professional.
P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 11 Aug 2016
Author: Mark
Summary:  Just returned from a week on the Thomson spirit, great fun, the food was excellent, our waiters Kent & Joel were so professional yet fun and friendly, the entertainment was top class and the shows every evening were wonderful! Can't fault the cruise, well done to all and thank you!
Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews

Book with Confidence

Iglu Cruise - Ten years of Expertise

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.

fv
Feefo logo
best price guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.

View Our Awards

View Our Awards

What our customers say

"... Thank you for sorting our holiday out. It's very much appreciated and I value your customer service. It will make such a difference.

Regards ”

Cathy Webb
(August 2016)

Read more feedback