Good morning, we have expert advice,
cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Search Site / Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0208 544 6620

Cruise Reviews Centre

We have 416 genuine unbiased reviews for 180 cruise ships. Our reviews are from our customers and visitors to our site who have been on a cruise.
You can also share your wonderful cruise experience or pictures on our Facebook and Twitter page.

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Top Rated Ships

1.   Regent Se... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(5 Reviews)

2.   Disney Dr... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

3.   Scenic Ja... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

4.   Club Med 2 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(2 Reviews)

5.   Disney Wo... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(2 Reviews)

Top Rated Ports

1.   Rome (Civitavecch... 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

2.   Monte Carlo 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

3.   Rhodes 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

4.   Florence & Pisa (... 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

5.   Barcelona 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Latest Cruise Reviews

User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 22 Jul 2015
Author: Sharon Sparrow Karen And Tom
Summary:  I had a great time, the staff were freindly. The onboard food was good, we had paid extra for outside window was glad as cabins and was glad with our choice. The entertainment was fun, and i recomend giving this cruise a go if you get chance x
Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 21 Jul 2015
Author: Nick Wright
Summary:  Baltics 27th June 2015 Exceeded our expectations. First Class and happy staff, food for us was excellent as our special gluten free/ dairy free diets were catered for without hiccup and without fuss. We did our own tours with SPB as ships tours were a) expensive, b) Large groups. Minor niggles included lack of "quiet / easy listening/ classical music and the constant too loud music in the atrium (even when demonstrations were taking place). The main shows overall good but mixed quality comedians (personal taste I guess), The ships own company shows were highly polished and high octane affairs. Fantastic itinerary and decent amounts of time in each port. Cant fault staff at all levels and in particular our head waiter Joao in Island Restaurant who took it as his personal mission re special diets. Excellent customer service from Iglu from first enquiry to completion. Very quick to identify our needs- unusual in "call centre" type of organisations. Most enjoyable experience with good memories.
Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 21 Jul 2015
Author: Karen
Summary:  We were on the Quest for the Gallipoli Centennary trip boarding in Istanbul and departing in Nice 30th May. This was truely a wonderful experience and meories we will treasure forever. 650 Australians and approx 16 of us New Zealanders blended together and enjoyed each other's company. The management of the ship need to commend their staff as they were all so obliging from the Captains to the cleaning staff. Always so pleasant and happy in your work. I would recommend your cruise ship to anyone as we experienced cruising at its best. We have cruised on far bigger ships with up to 4000 passengers but on this particular cruise we recieved individual treatment that made you feel so welcoming. The food at all decks were so well presented, and the staff were always so willing to please ... well done guys xx
Azamara Quest reviews Azamara Quest reviews Azamara Quest reviews Azamara Quest reviews Azamara Quest reviews Azamara Quest reviews Azamara Quest reviews Azamara Quest reviews Azamara Quest reviews Azamara Quest reviews Azamara Quest reviews Azamara Quest reviews Azamara Quest reviews Azamara Quest reviews Azamara Quest reviews Azamara Quest reviews Azamara Quest reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 19 Jul 2015
Author: Tommy Thomson.
Summary:  Lovely wee boat, i've already had 5 trips on her. The crew were very friendly and helpful, it will be sad to see her go will miss the old lady.Tommy and Betty.
Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews Island Escape reviews
Line: Cunard
User Rating: 2 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 62 out of 6
Date: 19 Jul 2015
Author: Sue Conder
Summary:  We have just returned from our cruise and want to give some feedback. The places we visited were excellent. The food on Cunard Queen Victoria was adequate. I did ask if the food was good when we spoke so we were disappointed, having been on four cruses now, last year with Royal Caribbean and previously with P&O and Fred Olsen (however both over ten years ago). The Royal Caribbean food last year, was many times better than Cunard even though they were catering for twice as many people. When we book a cruise, anyone expects excellent food to be ‘a given’ and I am afraid Cunard must be trading on a brand and not the quality anymore. The service was however excellent.
Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews Cunard Queen Victoria reviews
Ship: Magellan
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 18 Jul 2015
Read more Magellan reviews
Author: Ian Elliott
Summary:  Just spent 8 nights on Megallan the whole experience was fantastic. I couldn't fault the staff, very well organised throughout the cruise. The free shuttle buses provided at ports were an added bonus and made trips to the cities easy to access. The cruise to Amsterdam, Hamburg and Scandinavia was great value for money. The drinks package is a bit to expensive if your not a big drinker, but the bar prices are comparable to English pubs anyway. The food is first class in the restaraunts and you definitely won't go hungry throughout the day. Entertainment in the show lounge is varied and the staff deliver a good show. I would definitely use both Iglu and Cruise Maritime again for another holiday the service surpassed my expectations.
Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews
Ship: Magellan
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 18 Jul 2015
Read more Magellan reviews
Author: Howard/l
Summary:  A very hard working Captain who could be found walking the decks day time and early hours of the morning inspecting his ship. The Crew worked so hard and made our holiday one to remember. Magellan is kept very clean pity some passengers were ignorant when it came to sanitising hands going back on board or using eating areas ignored the stations completely. Food choices were good and wine flowed. Table 68 was fun, the cabins were roomy with plenty of hanging space and the steward not only kept it clean and tidy but kept a discreet eye on our well being as well. Nothing too much trouble just ask. The new entertainments team need more time and better costumes at times but shows are in addition to other duties on-board. The photography team are a bit in your face at times they didn't get the message that I do not like cameras. The Ports of the British Isles were very good and worth the voyage. A smaller vessel where you can see the same person more than once I would go on the Magellan again and i reccomend to others considering this cruise.
Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews Magellan reviews
User Rating: 4 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 64 out of 6
Date: 18 Jul 2015
Author: Brenda Linley
Summary:  My husband and I went to Norway for 1 week 11th July. We stopped off at 4 points and did not do the organised trips because we thought the prices were far too expensive and like many others on the ship. So we did our own thing, The last stop on the cruise was very nice and we did the round trip of the town for 1 hour. Being our first large ship cruise it took time to get used to and i must say we prefer small ship cruises. I must add the food was excellent, the staff were 1st class the bed was sooo comfortable.
Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews Caribbean Princess reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 17 Jul 2015
Author: Pauline & John Robinson
Summary:  Just returned from around Britain cruise had lovely weather. Lovely ship with good shows, we had an inside cabin & had plenty of room. Some excursions were rather expensive so we chose to do 'hop on hop off' buses in Belfast Glasgow & Liverpool, and in Guernsey we caught then number 92 bus & went round the island for £1. If you don`t drink alcohol take out the soft drinks package 7 dollars a day plus 15% for tips is very good value all mock tails included & they are 5 dollars each so well worth it I loved the Pins Colada One trip well worth doing is The royal Yacht Britannia in Edinburgh FABULOUS ! REALLY good cruise enjoyed every minute !
Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews Royal Princess reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 17 Jul 2015
Author: Karen Nurney
Summary:  Fab ship and very hi-tec but didn't like the self flushing toilets and some of the attitude from some staff left something to be desired. Customer services and some of the other parts of the ship were under staff. Overall i had a most enjoyable time and it was nice to see that the disabled were well catered for both on and off the ship.
Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews Anthem of the Seas reviews

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.

fv
Feefo logo
Iglu Best Price Guarantee!
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.

View Our Awards

View Our Awards

What our customers say

My partner and I have recently returned from our Mediterranean Cruise on the P&O ship Arcadia. We would like to thank your team, especially Nicky, Margareta and Violetta for arranging the wonderful holiday for us. They are a credit to your company. We were impressed with Iglu and will certainly book another cruise with your company in the near future, we will also Recommend Iglu to our many friends and family. Once again, many thanks for everything. Thank you for a lovely day

John Hillage
(July 2015)

Read more feedback