We're Closed
Good morning, we have expert advice,
cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Search Site / Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0203 696 9451
We're Closed

Cruise Reviews Centre

We have 415 genuine unbiased reviews for 193 cruise ships. Our reviews are from our customers and visitors to our site who have been on a cruise.
You can also share your wonderful cruise experience or pictures on our Facebook and Twitter page.

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Top Rated Ships

1.   Regent Se... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(5 Reviews)

2.   Scenic Ja... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(4 Reviews)

3.   Disney Dr... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

4.   Disney Wo... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(2 Reviews)

5.   ms Noordam 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(2 Reviews)

Top Rated Ports

1.   Rome (Civitavecch... 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

2.   Monte Carlo 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

3.   Rhodes 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

4.   Florence & Pisa (... 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

5.   Barcelona 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Latest Cruise Reviews

User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 23 May 2016
Read more Aurora reviews
Author: Cunningham
Summary:  Fantastic trip to Norway, ship great value, good food and plenty of it. The shows were great, the down side was the ice cream has to be paid for.
P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 23 May 2016
Author: Tracy Jordon
Summary:  Home from a fun packed time on the Harmony of the Seas. Great crew, great entertainment and more going on than I could find time to enjoy. Never a dull moment. 150 Central Park was a taste treat and the signature cucumber martini's are a must have!
Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 23 May 2016
Author: Mrs Fox
Summary:  Harmony of the Seas is a stunning ship. The ship feels luxurious and modern with a lot of fun thrown in. There is so much to do you probably need at least week to make the most of the activities and experiences on board, and even then you wouldn't get around to doing everything. 'Grease' the musical is as good as, if not better, than any West End show and the theatre is beautiful and very comfortable. For children this has to be the 'Wonka's Chocolate Factory' of ships. Not a dull moment from dusk until dawn and so much to explore.
Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 23 May 2016
Author: Joe Morrison
Summary:  Where to start? This is by far the largest ship I have even been on, and was slightly apprehensive at first, but after stepping on board I was truly WOWED. Everything from the main Promenade, to Central Park was amazing. There was so much to do, so many places to drink and eat, I was spoiled for choice and never got to every bar and restaurant. This was my 4th Royal Caribbean cruise and as always they never disappoint.
Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 23 May 2016
Author: Terri Gaiger
Summary:  I have been cruising for many years now and the Harmony of the seas is by far my favourite ship. The ship is modern and very stylish. So much to do and see on board. You have the ice skating rink with amazing shows, theatre, rock climbing walls, Aqua theatre, zip wire, slides, rising bar, the bionic bar and more! As well as the 3 level main dining rooms serving AMAZING food, you have the central park, board walk and the royal promenade offering many choices of bars and restaurants including Jamies Italian and chops grill as well as a hot dog bar and Jonny Rockets american diner. I could not fault the ship or service on board, I will be booking again for next year!
Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 23 May 2016
Author: Louise
Summary:  This fantastic ship really does have wow factor! I had cabin 12319 which is a boardwalk facing balcony. The balcony overlooks the boardwalk but was still surprising sunny and had a lovely view of the Aquatheatre. They arent very private though so if this would bother you then dont book this cabin type. They had several open cabins available so we could view the different grades and I am now saving up for the Aquatheatre Suite! It was magnificent with amazing views over the Aquatheatre. Beware of cabins on deck 14 with ocean view balconies - the overhang from above was very noticeable and it would be quite a shaded cabin. Service - As usual Royal Caribbean looked after us well - the service was amazing from everybody that I interacted with. The staterooms attendants were very jovial when you met them in the corridors, the waiting staff went the extra mile to ensure you enjoyed your meals, the bar staff were efficient and friendly. I couldnt pick out a member of staff for excellent service because they were all equally fantastic. Food - I last cruised with Royal Caribbean 2 years ago and have found the food greatly improved. The buffet layout is much better than on smaller ships (I found they had too many large tables in the past making it difficult to find a seat as couples would spread out and take up a table for 8 - this has changed and there are many more tables for 2 or 4 which eases this problem). There was a delicious pasta station, the usual hot options, salad buffet, carvery, fish dishes and a good variety of desserts. I only ate here once though for lunch. I had lunch the next day in Johnny Rockets and it was delicious as usual - I never order sides as the burger, fries & onion rings is too much food as it is. The milkshake was delicious and the burger tasted like a proper meaty slice of americana. I particularly enjoyed the seating areas around the Central Park Cafe - it was very tranquil and a lovely spot for a cup of tea & biscuits on a drizzly sea day in the afternoon. The main dining room was fantastic - the food was delicious and well portioned. The staff were amazing and nothing was too much trouble for them. I had great fun at the bionic bar for a bit of novelty value - you can name your drink and it saves it to your account so if you make up your own cocktail and love it you can come back for it again without trying to remember how you made it. Entertainment - This is the true beauty of Harmony - it is all about keeping you entertained and it looks after all age groups from children to us more mature cruisers. There were ice shows, a broadway style production of Grease, (the Aquatheatre wasnt quite operational yet so I missed this but it will be amazing when up & running), music shows, parties on the promenade, the best karaoke bar I have been to on a ship ever, meet & greets with dreamworks characters, teen arcades, a huge casino, nightclub, movie screenings, sports event screenings (they had the FA Cup final showing in 3 locations around the ship - indoor & outdoor - for those interested). There are 2 flowriders, that huge scary slide, minigolf, huge pools & waterslides. The boardwalk is the opposite to the calm oasis of the Central Park area, it is busy and is the heart of the action with a Tequila Bar / Mexican Taco Restaurant, Carousel, Climbing Wall, the exit of that scary slide!!, Johnny Rockets, Starbucks & the Hot Dog stand. I loved people watching down there. I only wish I had more holiday days left this year as I would have loved to spend more time onboard before she sails to the Caribbean for the next few seasons (Im not a big Caribbean fan) I was very impressed with this ship - I usually prefer smaller ships but was blown away by how well Royal Caribbean had utilised all of the space onboard and built a ship that is perfect for people of any age.
Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 23 May 2016
Author: Mr Kevin Cook
Summary:  WOW. What a fantastic experience on board the biggest ship in the world. Yes it is big but is very easy to navigate round, i did not get lost once. Such a beautiful ship. Staff were fantastic, excellent food, entertainment was top class. Would not hesitate to go back on board
Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 23 May 2016
Author: Michael Kyriakou
Summary:  Well what can I say, this ship is like its very own city offering just about everything. This is one cruise ship you could never get bored on. Food was top notch and had the feel of a fine dining restaurant with fantastic service from the staff. Every evening whilst on board there was a street party on the Boardwalk great shows in the Theater or more mellow entertainment going on around the ship so enough to please just about everyone. My advice if you haven't yet booked to go onto the Harmony of the Seas do it now because you will definitely not be dissapointed.
Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 22 May 2016
Author: Gill Carlton
Summary:  My husband and I have just returned from a cruise to the Fjords on the Black watch. We have done a lot of cruise holidays and I would say this was one of the best. The ship was immaculate, the staff very helpful in all areas, nothing was too much trouble. The food was excellent, well presented and tasty. The entertainments team were good and worked very hard. We will definitely go on this ship again.
Fred Olsen Black Watch reviews Fred Olsen Black Watch reviews Fred Olsen Black Watch reviews Fred Olsen Black Watch reviews Fred Olsen Black Watch reviews Fred Olsen Black Watch reviews Fred Olsen Black Watch reviews Fred Olsen Black Watch reviews Fred Olsen Black Watch reviews Fred Olsen Black Watch reviews Fred Olsen Black Watch reviews Fred Olsen Black Watch reviews Fred Olsen Black Watch reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 22 May 2016
Author: Jade Reynolds
Summary:  Harmony of the Seas brings you all your favourite parts from the other Royal ships but with that added WOW for every corner you turn, highlights for me were the Abyss slide (the tallest slide at sea!)which is a dry slide that takes you from Deck 16 to deck 6 in a matter of seconds! The entertainment was first class, we were lucky enough to preview the brand NEW Grease Broadway style show which was fantastic! Also the Ice Skating show had the audience mesmerised, assisted with clever visual effects it is a MUST SEE! Another great feature 'Escape the Rubicon' is a Hollywood style puzzle breaker experience where you have to work as a team solving clues and unlocking the secrets of the futuristic Rubicon before the time runs out, available for ages 14+ There are too many things to mention as each neighbourhood brings another delight overall a great ship, the rooms are spacious and there is so much choice with the food - most of which is complementary but I would recommend to eat at the Chops Grille if you love a delicious steak! And of course a big thank you to the Royal Caribbean staff who keep things rolling, they were always at hand with a smile and always happy to help! Great job guys!
Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews Harmony of the Seas reviews

Book with Confidence

Iglu Cruise - Ten years of Expertise

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.

fv
Feefo logo
best price guarantee
Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.

View Our Awards

View Our Awards

What our customers say

"... Just wanted to thank you guys for organising the best cruise we have ever had, the Stateroom was perfectly picked for us, and we can't thank you enough.

Regards ”

Pete Chambers
(May 2016)

Read more feedback