Good morning, we have expert advice,
cruise reviews & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online... about Iglu.
Search Site / Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0203 848 3600
We're Closed

Cruise Reviews Centre

We have 3273 genuine unbiased reviews for 198 cruise ships. Our reviews are from our customers and visitors to our site who have been on a cruise.
You can also share your wonderful cruise experience or pictures on our Facebook and Twitter page.

Search For Cruise Reviews

Cruise Line
Cruise Ship
Destination

Top Rated Ships

1.   Regent Se... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(5 Reviews)

2.   Scenic Ja... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(4 Reviews)

3.   Disney Dr... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(3 Reviews)

4.   Disney Wo... 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(2 Reviews)

5.   ms Noordam 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6(2 Reviews)

Top Rated Ports

1.   Rome (Civitavecch... 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

2.   Monte Carlo 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

3.   Rhodes 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

4.   Florence & Pisa (... 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

5.   Barcelona 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Latest Cruise Reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 21 Sep 2016
Author: Linda
Summary:  Hi, I went on the ship this year August 2016, the food was lovely, always hot and the ship was fantastic. I have been on their other ships which I found not suitable for the disabled and needs refurbishing. The only thing I missed is the banter and friendlyness of the staff there was no connection as if they didn't really have time for you. However i am putting this down to a new ship and just came into port this year, and hopefully next year would have been up and running. I will say that my son has a food allergy and they could not do enough for him, he tried food that he would never have been able to do at home and if he didn't like it they would bring him another dish out . I am hoping to go again next year as I love cruises ,and hope that the Thompson staff on this cruise are more friendly and then the cruise would be absolutely perfect .
Tui Discovery reviews Tui Discovery reviews Tui Discovery reviews Tui Discovery reviews Tui Discovery reviews Tui Discovery reviews Tui Discovery reviews Tui Discovery reviews Tui Discovery reviews Tui Discovery reviews Tui Discovery reviews Tui Discovery reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 20 Sep 2016
Read more Aurora reviews
Author: Patricia Price
Summary:  Excellent in every way!
P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews P&O Aurora reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 18 Sep 2016
Author: Jane Sime
Summary:  1st time cruisers and loved every minute of it! The captain and his crew are very friendly The entertainment director does a fantastic job, I don't know where she gets the energy. After being home less than 24 hours, we have booked another cruise on the same ship but heading to Dubai. I cannot fault anything with the ship, the worst part was Venice airport coming and going. Next time hopefully airport will be finished
Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews Vision of the Seas reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 17 Sep 2016
Author: Janet
Summary:  Just returned from our first cruise on the Norwegian Jade. The staff were so welcoming, polite and friendly. The service the staff offered was exceptional in all areas, from house keeping, restaurants and bar staff. We have always holidays in 4 star hotels, The Jade offered far far more. The entertainment was the finest we have watched from the Stardust theatre with an excellent magician, acrobats, singers and dancers, all put together very professionally. Game shows to watch, there was entertainment for everyone in other bars. We ate in the Grande Pacific, Alizar and Blue Lagoon all offering really super food being served by fantastic staff. We choose not to eat in the buffet, however it also offered an outstanding amount and selection of food. This Ship is run with precision and its guests are at the heart of this ship. We chose an inside cabin, compact, but certainly very comfortable and kept extremely clean. more than adequate for our needs. We have come away definitely wanting to book another Cruise with NCL.
Norwegian Jade reviews Norwegian Jade reviews Norwegian Jade reviews Norwegian Jade reviews Norwegian Jade reviews Norwegian Jade reviews Norwegian Jade reviews Norwegian Jade reviews Norwegian Jade reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 17 Sep 2016
Read more Oceana reviews
Author: Paula
Summary:  Just returned from a week on the Oceana, starting in Genoa and finishing in Venice, with stops in Livorno, Amalfi, Dubrovnik and a day in Venice. Had the best time ever on a fantastic ship, could not fault anything apart from the Wifi charges were a bit high. Staff were lovely and friendly, they could not do enough for you, entertainment was fabulous we saw some great shows every night. Food was lovely, we mainly used the Plaza buffet and the Ligurian, waiters in the Ligurian were great. Our cabin was on F deck with a window and was really nice, plenty of room and storage space. Excellent value for money and will hopefully be booking another cruise very soon.
P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews
User Rating: 3 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 63 out of 6
Date: 17 Sep 2016
Author: Pammy G
Summary:  Just cruised on this ship. The staff are exceptionally good, particularly in the restaurant and the people who take care of the cabins. The problem, as far as we were concerned, was the temperature of the dining room and the theatre. It was Cold! Who takes warm clothes on a cruise.? The food was frequently cold. The coffee was inevitably cold. When requested, the staff would bring hot coffee. The portions of steak were generous and very good. The fish was also good but small, which suited small appetites but felt sure some would find it insufficient. The shows were disappointing. The drinks expensive. Cheaper to organise your own sightseeing visits. The embarkation was horrendous. The passengers were mostly friendly.
ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews ms Oosterdam reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 17 Sep 2016
Read more Oceana reviews
Author: Barbara Evans
Summary:  Just returned from the Italian cruise. Loved every minute of it. Food crew and all staff were faultless. Have now booked the carribean cruise, can't wait!
P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews P&O Oceana reviews
User Rating: 5 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 65 out of 6
Date: 15 Sep 2016
Read more Britannia reviews
Author: Mary Malham
Summary:  We went on Britannia in May 2016. It was lovely. Food excellent. Only thing I found different to previous P&O Cruises cabins were roomy and lovely. Sunbeds had no cushions on
P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews P&O Britannia reviews
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 13 Sep 2016
Author: Catherine Cannon
Summary:  Cruised on Spirit for 1 week in June with a friend. I had never cruised with Thomson before although my friend had. Everything was great. Had an outside cabin which was adequate for us, plenty of hanging space in the wardrobe, shower space dated but perfectly clean and adequate. Food was excellent and varied, entertainment was first class and all of the staff could not have done enough for you. Cabin was kept clean and staff were very helpful. Didn't take the drinks package as we are not very big drinkers but found the prices to be OK for wine and soft drinks. Would not hesitate to book another cruise with Thomson and Spirit suited us as it was not too big and less formal than some of the bigger ships.
Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews Thomson Spirit reviews
Ship: Marina
User Rating: 6 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 66 out of 6
Date: 13 Sep 2016
Read more Marina reviews
Author: Rowland Hill
Summary:  Iglu Cruises booked a cruise from Copenhagen ending in Stockholm at the end of August for us. They arranged flights, hotels, transfers and the cruise at an excellent price. We stayed in Copenhagen before the cruise for two nights and at the end of the cruise in Stockholm for two nights. All arrangements worked perfectly the transfers were trouble free as were the flights and the cruise was excellent. Oceania Cruises was by far the best cruise line we have used, the service was excellent with very friendly and helpful staff. Food, entertainment and organisation on the ship was faultless. Iglu staff and document excellent with friendly and efficient staff dealing with any queries we had. So good that we have arranged another holiday with Iglu in January 2017.
Marina reviews Marina reviews Marina reviews Marina reviews Marina reviews Marina reviews Marina reviews Marina reviews

Book with Confidence

We are ATOL Holders and members of ABTA for your financial protection.


Search Cruises
Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any cruises in your shortlist.

View Our Awards

View Our Awards

What our customers say

"... Just want to thank Alice for amazing service yesterday. Painless, efficient booking of my next cruise made it a real pleasure.

Regards ”

N Thomson
(September 2016)

Read more feedback