02038483600
Good evening, we have expert advice,
best prices & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online.
Search Site / Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0203 848 3600
We're Open
Iglucruise awards
Large trav news badge

Best Cruise Tips Website Award

The popularity of cruising is greater than ever before. Cruising was historically seen as an exclusive persuit of the rich but the refreshing difference in today’s world is that you don’t have to be a millionaire in order to enjoy the open waters in style. Cruise packages come in all shapes and sizes, and there are few patches of ocean which are off-limits.
The Internet has come to be a valuable tool for those working long-term on liners to keep in touch with people back home, and is also the first resource an inexperienced sailor will look to for advice. For the consumer, there are many equally valuable resource sites out there ensuring cruise lovers get the most out of their trip.
The following sites, we feel, are the best of the latter group. Within these online pages you’ll find everything you need to plan the perfect cruise, as well as keeping current with the latest developments and insider’s news from the cruising industry.
Since the number of cruise sites out there is understandably huge (the ocean is a large place), our judging panel for this award set its standards impeccably high. All of the sites you’ll find below are distinct in their presentation and usefulness, and while each one is a powerful cruise resource in its own right, combined they are an all-encompassing guide to every aspect of the industry.

Highly Recommended Cruise Tips Websites:

Maritime Matters - maritimematters.com
Captain Cook - www.captaincook.com.au/home.asp
Rolling Pin Cruise - www.rollingpincruise.com
Discover Cruises - www.discovercruises.co.uk
Cruise Addicts - www.cruise-addicts.com
Cruises Fun - www.cruisesfun.com
Cruise Alaska - www.cruisealaska.com/tips
Cruise Critic - www.cruisecritic.com
Peter Greenberg - www.petergreenberg.com/category/cruises
The Cruising Insider - www.thecruisinginsider.com
Your Vacation Cruise - www.fortogden.com/cruisetips.html

Get your badge here:

Large Badge 155 x 204
Medium Badge 109 x 143
Small Badge 85 x 113