Good morning, we have expert advice,
best prices & exclusive cruise deals
on the widest selection of cruises
online.
Search Site / Enter Cruise ID
Expert Advice and Booking
0203 848 3600
We're Open
Iglucruise awards
Large trav news badge

Best Adventure Cruises Website Award

The spirit of adventure is something which can be easily obtained on a cruise to an epic location, and the notion of viewing the majesty of some of the world’s landscape from the water has captivated us since boats were first invented by mankind.

Inspiring and wholly relaxing, there are many places which enthral the avid cruiser, from the frigid northern wastes to the idyllic waters of New Zealand. And just as there are a multitude of attractions to be found across all corners of the earth, there even more adventure cruise companies offering such experiences. With so much choice on offer, how can a traveller know which one to trust in handling their often once-in-a-lifetime trip?

Based on first-hand reviews determining the quality of service, presentation of vessels, track record and value for money, the Iglucruise panel has put nearly every single adventure cruise operator currently in operation through a rigorous judging process. We won’t pretend you care about how long this took the team – what matters is that we’re satisfied the resulting award winners are the best operators we have come across for providing adventure cruises. Please note that no attention was paid to the size of the company in this award – every operator was chosen based on their own merits, not by passenger numbers.

Highly Recommended Adventure Cruise websites:

Alsaka Wilderness Voyages - www.alaskawildernessvoyages.com
Victoria Cruises - www.victoriacruises.com
Bhaya Cruises - www.bhayacruises.com
Aurora Expeditions - auroraexpeditions.com.au/site/home.aspx
Hertiage Espeditions - heritage-expeditions.com
Thaiti Cruises - www.tahiti-haumana-cruises.com
Small Ship Cruises - www.smallshipcruises.com
Sailing Ship Adventures - www.sailingshipadventures.com
Freighter World - www.freighterworld.com
Discovery Voyages - discoveryvoyages.com
Emeraude Cruises - www.emeraude-cruises.com
Cruise North Expeditions - www.cruisenorthexpeditions.com
Orion Expeditions - www.orionexpeditions.com.au
Wanderbird Cruises - www.wanderbirdcruises.com

Get your badge here:

Large Badge 155 x 204
Medium Badge 109 x 143
Small Badge 85 x 113